Acupuncture - Slimming??

yes jasmine, thank you for your advise in the email, wish to lose at least 16kg like you too. i had added you on msn. see you.

Hi Sansui,

Do update us on your progress after the consultation.

Hi Reb,
Chat here is the best, all understand how we feel. Feel so happy to have you ppl as my slimming friends although i have already graduated..

For those who has not join this program, can join in the conversation also. If need any help, just post here or need any sensitive answer.. email to us personally also can.. my email is [email protected]
Think i need to go dig out my report, don't know where i throw to already.

Hi sansui, sorry for late reply. heee, yup no problem just let me know if u need any help. haha, i want to target 20kg now, 16kg only healthy range but i want a slimmer and lean body to look good in gown.

yeah anything you can msn me lo. u call up to book consultation with my consultant yet?

yeah those need my help can email / msn me at [email protected] too.

i almost finished my program liao. haha so excited to wait for review.

yeah haha jas told u le, the target on inbody is more like for healthy de but want better figure must try for more lo.

heee waiting for u finish program also la. hope u reach target or more during ur next review ? left abit only what.

yeahhh yeah same la. chat here, gmail chat, msn chat :D sometimes easier to talk through mails cos i see forum until blur.

hehe sansui my two friends one lost 3kg plus another lost 4kg in 2 weeks their first review =D good hoh! my result not as fantastic, but cos got lesser fat den my rate is very slow also loh. total i target at 6kg =p he he waiting to graduate lo. now still trying to maintain and keep healthy =)

yup shall post my email too! [email protected], anything can chit chat and motivate each other k?

yes, 16kg weight loss only the body analysis target then i lost 16kg liao so want to target my own target, so got to keep it up le. although getting slow but trying hard.

yeah sansui dont worry ok? me and JJ ang also lost 4kg in frst review so if u are determined and discipline sure ok de heeee

wow, jasmine jia you hope u can target more than 16kg. heee. yes i also, but abit lazy le as once i hit my 12kg. hope to lose more also la.

Hi dumdum and sansui, welcome her. anything you not sure can ask me too, i also left about 1 month to end my programme.

i always chat with jasmine on msn, so can add me in msn too [email protected]

keep it up.

Yo jiawen,
heee, yeah i hope to lose 4 more kg la. if can that will be good. finger cross lo....

yeah u left one mth only liao hor? heee.
hmmm can fit in S size top but bottom still M size, im pear shape me, want me to be S bottom abit difficult ley.

hi destiny,
i am jasmine.Welcome here. Our program is consist of detox,diet planning and acupuncture treatment.

im going to end my 3 mth program le. Hitting my target which is 16kg but I want to lose more abt 4 more kg.

You btb too, im getting married on next year le. So desperate. Anyway if you would like to know more details and contact just email me or add me in msn [email protected]

I will suggest you to go for consultation first and do the body analysis

yeah lo destiny are u btb also?

yup we're mostly in the same program leh, the program includes acupuncture, detox and diet mgmt lo. depends on what program u need lo different ppl need different thing ba. mine was an old promo 1.5mths program

yeah completed my program close to 1 mth also liao, now trying to maintain see can anot heee
my target only 6kg frm the program lost abt 5.5kg. not so bad hor. sis also just joined program her first review coming liao, AD is in 2010.

hee u also want to go ah. yeah dunno what to tell u also if got anything just post here lo or email me [email protected].. if got msn or gmail can chat there
ganbatte !

depends lo some ppl need more some ppl need less. mine was 1.5mths program but an old promotion.

yeap what u need to know just ask lo =)

hi jasmine, just back from consultation with your consultant. had sign up 3 months package. my targeted fat to lose is abt the same as you, 14kg.

I personally want to target 18kg. hope can be like you to lose 16kg

starting my detox next Monday.

thanks for your recommendation.

hi sansui, welcome to join us tog
hee jiayou ba can one, if got determination can lose the 18 kg
how ur inbody analysis??? my inbody very terrible when i first did. lol

hmm think u can start to eat ur fav food liao til monday :p den must prepare for the 2 weeks! now go enjoy first ba

Hi sansui,

welcome to join me!haha, the haha, yeah lo, told u le, must eat your favourite food before program started. yes lo, i also ma, i hit 16kg but still want to hit 4 more. can look more lean and look nice in AD and in my PS heee

looking forward on my next review, this time review was late due to i very busy lo.

anything you dont know about wat to do or wat do not do rmb to msn / email me ok?
rmb drink more water, slp well, not skip meal, not drag meal interval time ok?

Hi destiny,

how many kg you intend to lose? are you a btb too? hmm, just to add on, this program need your determinatioon and discipline too because there is diet planning for me, as a btb i desperate so as well as more strong determination as well la. heeee

thus can lose quite alot.

if u have anyh question better to ask and clear your doubt, can email/msn me at [email protected] or post it here to ask us.

welcome heeee

Hi all thks .

Hi jasmine, alright, got it. will msn you if i have more questions. i still have a lot of doubts on the program but i was too rush did not got the chance to ask your consultant.

will enjoy my food tomorrow and sunday, shyling just sms me to ask me enjoy before start program too.

Hi carol, i had add you in msn too. mine msn is [email protected]

See you

yeah sansui go enjoy first la, later anything dunno den come back ask me or jas also can lo. heee. now say le maybe will forget.

yup really require determination de lo. hee but i tnk we wanna slim dwn sure got reason de, just stick to tt reason ba tts the advice i can giv. not btb ma me but stil wana slim dwn for better shape, and look better in clothes, go swimming again. to gain confi lo. heeee.

my sis like got lose abit wor jas. just saw her ytd only. hee but not very obvious yet. see her review how ba.

i think if want good result need to hv the determination to follow through the prog lo. if not waste time and $$

yup email chat/msn if u need help! [email protected]

welcome la sansui,

i just share share nia,, hope your slimming journey will be smooth ok? anything you dont know rmb ask me ok? sorry for naggy la, i always 'nag' Ling, dumdum, JJ ang and jennee they all haha.

and also for those neewbie or need to know more just feel free to post here or ask me,
my email is [email protected] can add me in msn as slimming frd too! ( =

hahaha gd lo u ur slimming frnd all got log in de. mine busy with work and dun really log in, mostly is in gmail chat de. alright gtg liao. anything email ba =)

lol of course la, because my buttock sit on office chair for more than 10 hours. only sleeping time didnt on msn.haha will be prefer msn and email. heee

ya lor.. my slimming friends also busy with work.. didn't manage to log in to share.. Maybe next time i update their progress here..

Hi Sansui, Welcome to this family..yup go enjoy ur favourite foods before monday.. must jia you wor..

Hi Destiny,

Welcome to this thread, Well i guess what i want to say the rest of them has already inform you. But i seem like got receive your email before.. perhap same name ba.. anyway i have completed my program already and manage to lose 10KG of fats.. Can i ask some sensitive qn? What is your weight now?? if you want, can post here.. else can email mi @ [email protected]

I guess most of us slim down because of our apparance.. that make us less confidence, but after slim down.. Now even dare to wear bikini already..

Hi jasmine, as what i promised , i had received my credit card and going to meet up your consultant and sign up the programme.

Thank you for your help and sorry keep asking sms you question on this and that.

Hi samsam, good morning, i tend to wake up late on sat but today bit early because i am guilty. haha yesterday i had birthday party and without informing shyling they all i go for quite heavy meal lo.
then just now after shower i quickly go and weigh myself. luckly my weight ok, still drop sommemore.

hey hey good! finally u got your credit card! haha, when you intend to started? no problem you can sms me when got problem understand you not like me always online one, but if you can email or msn me at [email protected] to ask question that will be great. heeee cos i always stick to laptop to do my bridal research.

as what i promised to you also, will always update you my progress. ok, before i start program i was 66kg, and the body analysis shown i need to lose 16kg of fats and gain 5kg of muscle. just now on my weighing machine my weight is 50.2kg means my weight loss is about 16kg le. still trying hard to target 20kg weight loss. lol

my waist now is 25 inch le, before program was 31 inch and my jeans size was 32.

now wearing my S size top (before is L size)and bottom at M size (previously was XL size)

ya sure jasmine, thank you. wow, really hope can lose 16kg like you or even more. i will be starting the program on next week or next next week.

your waist became so small. S size already , really envy.

i seldom online but will try.

i know there is alot of brides looking for ways try to slim down before their wedding. bcoz it will be the most important day of ur life and we want to be the most beautiful bride. who dun wan to be, right?

personally i tried many slimming methods, but dun work for me. be it pills, supplement, or even slimming centre. i had spend 10 over thousands dollars but no result. very demoralising. but i found a way to slim down regardless of how fat the ppl can be. its already proven with testimonials. the success rate is 95%.

there r many ways to slim down, i tried many but dun works, i hope my sharing can help those who r getting married or who wanna slim down get a new direction and a new hope that there is still ways to lose weight. dun give up!

i will be busy preparing my wedding, so may not have time to forum so often. but if u wanna ask me any questions or wanna know more, u can leave me a msg here, i will try to get back to u asap. or u can contact me at my e-mail.

joyce never say what program she is under.

hi hi jasmine, today my program started. later will be start my detox program when I reach office. if anything I need to ask then I msn you ok? will not posting question here because my boss will be around

sekali she is under the same program as us, since this program is quite popular now in the market.. anyway i agree with what she say, dun give up. There is alot of slimming centre out there, choose it wisely.. what i feel the most important is to understand your body well first before you go for any slimming program.
Jia you for those who is undergo any slimming program, be e prettiest bride.

Hi sansui,
remember to drink enOugh water k.. to let the toxins to be 'flush' out of your body.
Anything can just post here, be my slimming buddies too.. [email protected]

may be lo.yes regardless how good is the program but the most important is discipline and determination. I getting married so quite determined. may be due to this my progress is faster which is 16kg weight loss.

will try to lose another 4kg to look better on my gown. hee

yeah sure I will definitely try my best!same to my slimming frd cum bride to be!

Yup.. that is very important, i does not believe in those slimming pill or gel. Afterall,is just help to burn down external fats.
jia you wor,hit your target weight first.
sure is a pretty bride one..

have been busy the since the last week... i'm still in my 2nd week of detox now... still go to toilet 3 times a day.. LOL!

but, i've not been diciplined leh.. ate a lot of raisins... haha! also drank coffee leh.. sigh.. how ah...?? Shiling asked me to "control control"! haha!

Today, i'll be goin for my 1st accup session & also on Tue & Wed... Is the accup sessions really will help in speeding up the slimming process?

Anyone has the experience that during detox programme due to unforseen circumstances, that you have to eat some light meal and still has the same positive effect? I told Esther that i have a yoga workshop this Sat & Fri and the session is full day... She worried that i might not be able to "tahan" and asked me to take wholemeal bread with cheese in the morning...
So, how ah..... Sigh...
She said, if i can "tahan" then dun need lor.. By since i'm on the detox programme, i feel my legs and body no energy at all... maybe low sugar content.. that's why i ate raisins quite a lot lar.. (but only these 2 days nia)

hi jas,sorry for late update.

I went down sat and been attended by shyling.she nice. I already started program hopefully everything smooth,as followed what you told me to enjoy food on last 2 days

will go for it and keep it up!really wish to be like you to slim down 16kg.looking forward on it.

thanks for your help dear

hi dear jeenee,
Ok la only raisins and coffee. Someppl everyday touchi meat and veggie lo.as for coffee, better reduces cos not good to take too much.
haha shyling very cute she scare you out of control.
I also did touchi little for 1 or 2 days during detox la.hee but after that I totally commited.then can achieved 16kg weight loss not bad le hor.

hmmm if if really too intensive then better take as what they suggested. Else after that too hungry you will eat more de

Hee I will only go for yoga after program

Hi Jas,

But i took like more than 20pcs of raisins leh.. but only last Sat & Sun lar.. the rest i was pretty diciplined.. except i took about 1 or 2 apples per day lar...

Ya lor, shiling told me not to take more raisin as they only recommended 3-5 pcs nia.. sigh..

I only take 2 cups of coffee per day with reduced sugar & milk... but last Sat & Sun at home i only have the 3-in-1 packet coffee, so i drank that one too!! haha!

I have no choice, i already signed up & paid for the yoga workshop.. so i have to go..

jennee>> me also not good girl.. haizzz... yesterday I replaced only 1 meal for SF. Got eat 4 friedTao fu, japanese fried veg... I must control this week... seem like first 2-3 days of detox went wasted.. I replaced 2 meals of SF only so if the result not good, i only got to blame myself le... =<

Oh yes, i going for my 2nd session of acupuncture at 7pm thus I hope to reach there earlier and then can go off early too

I never replace any SF with meals leh.. But, in between for the past 2 days, i've been pinching on my raisins lar..
I also must control lar.. I really feel my body is lacked of sugar.. and i'm craving for them... Gosh!!!

Do you still go to the toilet as often as the first few days? How was ur 1st acupuncture session? I'm a bit nervous as it'll be my 1st one tonite...

By the way, i already finished my 1st bottle of SF... Just a week only... I think the 6 btls should be enough for our 3 mth programme bah...

Hi Ling/Jennee,

Not to worry, those products provided are cater for the whole program.
Must be good ah, does not tou chi anymore.. although i also got tou chi abit last time, but the next day i balance up. jia you wor

Ling, dont like tt ok? see how's ur review result lo. dont plan diet urself let consultant plan lo.

Hmm, my SF finished faster at first 2 weeks after tt slower, think 1 bottle is less than 2 weeks ley.

hmmm jennee,

ya la your raisin intake too high le no wonder shyling asked u to control lol. i tink only 1 time of 3+1 coffee ok la. dont take it next time lo.

hmmm workshop can postpone? can go after your program finished?

heee, although i lazy to exercise but i thik my determination not bad ley..

Hi hi samsam,

wow, that's fast. haha. how is it? ya lo better to enjoy before it started. yeah, no problem, anything u can just email/msn me [email protected] u got my number so can sms me as well

i got to repeat again, be more determined and discipline lo. cos u and me not like Ling and jennee little fat to lose but is near to 16kg fat to lose one ma.

If u want to be like me can ar. although i lost 16kg but still not satisfied so go for further one. lol

Hi Jas,

Haha! Ya, i will try to control more... So, the 3+1 is not recommended? Then just take "kopi-O" only kah??

I try to sell my yoga workshop ticket.. if not, i have no choice to go... i know it's a bit hassle to attend a workshop during detox, becoz everytime need to go toilet.. sigh! But, most importantly is becoz i have not much energy...

Ya lor, Jas u very good in controlling and full of determination.. me ah... difficult a bit..
'

hi jennee,

ya lo, control ok my dear slimming frd. i seldom take coffee and think the 3+1 coffee mix have high sugar, and calories.jut take kopi o lo. i always took tea o

hee, ok la, frankly speaking , i only follow 85% la. but i saw the first review result i have motivated by it and my frd also, she lost 18kg ma.

jennee>> i guess first 2 days, I went 2-3 times after that getting lesser. Yesterday only Once and I know why cos I drank less water, only replace 1 SF for meal.

1st session was good. The female doctor who did the acupuncture for me was very encouraging and gentle. Not to worry..lolxx

For me, my knee and 1 part of my tummy was abit sensitive thus I can feel abit of ant bite. They provide ear phones and there are smoothing music. Without knowing times pass very fast, i was about to doze off, the session finsih le.... no chance to sleep.. heheheee

Thanks Jasmine and Fat ger for your emcouragment =D

wah Ling u first time almost slp liao? my first time of acup super nervous lo. but then third time onward i always slp in side the room le.

haha, some time i also didnt see jeenee online too, tot was my msn problem. now she is on msn. just chated with me nia

hee, Ling, jia you la. it is good that you feel guilty,once feel guilty u will keep it up !