Acupuncture - Slimming??

woo, congrats to jiawen la! haha i'm stil stuck with a little bit more to my target lo, seems like dont want move liao.

yeah if can u just try for more lo. actually i think the target weight is more ideal in terms of health lei, in terms of figure i think go for more better.

wow jenee and ling start liao, so fast! okok jiayou everyone, feel excited for u all again :D i like to hear people's progress one, even my friends and slimming friends! hee.

ur sis in law lost alot yeh. hee good good ask her jiayou also! my sis is trying hard to survive her first week, usually work keeps her busy no time to think about food, but she got cravings sometimes also.. haha

hallo jenee, yeah! haha aiyo why never bring fruits.. hehe yeah, stock up and remb not to eat too many hor! i got one friend consultant told her to eat fruits and she ATE ALOT. hahaha den later she realised oh cannot eat so many.

hehe u got cravings like me lo, some people do it very well. my friend i was mentioning she dont even feel hungry one lor, think the celebtrim worked very well on her.. i'm not hungry but i have like cravings, wanted to bite something haha. so will take fruits also but not too many.. drink more water lo.

hehe u can do it one jenee! =) jiayou! u seem very determined so i believe u can go through with it one la =) the effort will be worth it kay! hope the rest also will do well.. hee

jeenee very cute, keep counting down on her dinner time in msn with me. haha
bleah!

yeah lo, jiawen is my first slimming frd here happy to see her hit her target. later at night i will ask her iff she on msn, see if she still want to continue or maintaining hee

ya may be lo, celebtrim to me alright la may be due to i very big appetite lo. jeenee do not have celebtrim poor thing.

i told jeenee take 2 apple, ya, apple also gt carbo , calories and sugar de. dont eat whole basket ok?

lol! sfactor ah? hahahah i used to be like that =x lol

ah jenee no celbtrim ah? no wonder hungry.. how come dont have ah? yeah though its alright to me but i think wrk v well for some ppl lo..

yeahh lol my friend ate i tnk got one basket lor. hahaha den consultant told her cannot, oops. she never tell me also if not i will remind her cannot too, so now must remind u all le. aim for gd gd result ok? jiayou!!

Hi Jas & Rebecca,

Ya lor.. poor me.. no celebtrim becoz they said ran out of stock now! Sigh! So, i just have to control my hunger lor... I wonder when they will have the stock for me...

Countdown.. another 20mins to go before my next S-Factor.. hahaha! Then, later I go back and buy lots of fruits lar.. Okay lar, i will try not to eat the whole basket okie?? Haha! Just kidding!

I think go for green apples is better leh.. hehe! I will buy some pears, oranges & kiwis too.. hehe! Oh, need to buy some milk & soya too.. hehe! ;)

yes lo, celebtrim OOS. lol. haha, ya, cannot take too many fruits de.

lol my dear jeeene, better go prepare first. i tried eat green apple but will get more hunger., first 2 days of detox is like tt de jeenee just bear with it ok? heee
jia you.

if u can do good first review will haave good result. like me 4kg at first 2 weeks le. motivated by me bo? heee

hahaha.. okie, i will jia you... ya, u were right.. maybe green apple will be more hungry leh.. how about those fuji apples? aren't they too big? or the small red apples will do?? like that, i better eat the packham pear lar.. (the green ones)

for me shiling said maybe i cannot loose up to 4kg in the first review.. becoz my body fats not a lot... maybe 2 kg no problem lar... see how lor... ;)

heee, ya lo. i tried green apple but get more hungry. wither fuji or red apple is ok de. i got took both. yeah pear also can la.

yes lo, she told me if lesser fat then cannot lose tt much de, it is depends on amt if fats one body is clever one lo. heee, my fat alot tt's y i can lose 4kg at first 2 weeks and 15.8kg so far. getting slow as my fat to be lose is 16kg. so she told me to be patience and determined heee

i actually already satisfied with my progress le

Hi jennee & Ling think i will be joining you guys soon. lolzz.

HI jasmine i will be going down on this thursday for consultation with your consultant. looking forward on it. Thanks a lot for ya help on explaining the program to me and contacts. Really troubled you a lot.

yea jenee, green apples feel more hungry leh.. i think red ones shld be better..

haha i got 3 celebtrim wiht me lor my guy friend dont want -_- been trying to help him sell b4 it expires or something lor.

jenee u need to lose how many kg? yea like for me i cant lose so much only.. 2kg lor.. almost the same.. quite slow for me cos i got 6kg to cut..

yupyup, my consultant also said.. need to be patient and determined.. i tnk another impt thing also must be positive abt it lo.. if not will feel very sian one.. if u feel good everything will turn out good
sth like mind over body huh.

hey samsam, u booked consultation already huh. good luck with it
must let us know ur inbody ok? nervous anot? hehe i super nervous during my inbody as always.. first time also quite kanchiong.. but well better to know than not to know

Hi hi samsam,

wah haven go consultation already want to join program liao ar? lol.

u r welcome la. yeah u go for consultation with my consultant then can sign up le lol.
you will be shocked by the body analysis one, lol

anything you need to ask can email or msn me at [email protected] ok?
Jeenee also ask me a lot of question on msn liao. we having nice chat heee

yeah samsam, i always one, beside a good program determination and discipline must be there. If i did not follow i dont think i can lose so much weight lo.

Thanks thanks reb.

yes jasmine, i very determined one, you should know my problem so got to be settle it all.

sure i will msn you if i have more question. once i on prg i will be msn you more.

yes, i also want to be like you lose 15kg, i did analysis before too my fat was 30%. So will listen to what your consultant advise and go for it.

Wah, Jas i think u can take it slowly & relax liao... another 0.2kg to go nia.. :P Close one eye also can loose lar.. :P

Samsam, glad that u'll be joining the programme soon.. keep us posted on the outcome after this Thur... Esther is very nice.. hehe! Also, dun need to shy to post any questions or ask anyone here.. Ya lor.. i asked Jas a lot of questions... Thanks Jas for being so patient with us and sharing all the info... ;)

Rebecca, actually my body analysis shows that i need to loose 4.6kg of fats.. but my consultant wants me to loose up to 6-7kgs... so that i will look very lean.. hehe! So, we're targetting 6-7kgs... but i'm damn greedy leh.. i want to loose 10kgs.. more worth it lar for the money i paid.. muhahaha!

wow hehe all online now.

yeah sam, i dont know ur problem but yup, guess we all have our own problems and we gotta face it and take action soon.. it's now or never huh
some people choose to ignore or delay it, but hopefully for me the earlier the better ba! so wont have to last minute panic... are u a btb sam?? hehe hopefully i can maintain so if someday i hear wedding bells i dont have to worry so much! hopefully =p

jiayou sam! hmm ur total fat in kg is how much? me got 6kg.. almost there :D

yo jennee,

no la. 0.2kg to hit my 16kg ma ,now is 15.8kg of weight loss. rmb what i told you? my consultant asked me to hit 20kg of possible. so im now try my best to hit 20kg lo.

same as u,analysis shown 4.6kg of fat to be lose then she asked u to target 6-7kg right? u hit 4.6kg first then go for another 2kg lo.hee

welcome la i soo shy now. i just 38 and kpo. happen to be chat with you guys happily and share ma heee.

hi jenee!

hehe no lar, i know jas, cos when reach target or near to target, things get very slow.. like me also.. i actually got 4kg excess fats, den consultant ask me to try for 6kg IF CAN... so means there's a possibility my body cannot lose above 4kg.. right? if can of course is the best..

i think jas also scared her weight will stuck there.. same as me.. but well no harm trying right, we gotta buck up and jiayou lo
hehe actually i think the target weight on inbody is more towards health side lei, consultant say for better figure shld aim for more lo if can.

yeah yeah! so we're the same lah.. hahaha wa u serious? 10kg is alot leh if it only states 4kg.. hehe nvm lor is ur choice, must buck up and work for it !! heee and look gooooood for all ur effort and $ spent. lol

yeah no need paiseh lar, cos we all have similar problems here, so just ask around. if we ask other ppl, they confirm wont entertain or say i siao slim down for wad. dont u think? at least here we got similar situations easier to share and confide :D so anything just ask ok! if need help can email chat with me also hor, [email protected].. msn is fine too, will always chat with some forum-ers like jas.. and few others who in program but not here.. can complain to each other laaa

yeah haha hit ur 4kg first then try see if can lose 2kg more or even up to ur target of 10kg.. heee..

hahhaha its good to have u all around to share lo, 38 or not :D

Hi samsam,

welcome la. as wat i say just share since we have same goals right? hee.

anyway, i was also almost 30%of fats. but diff machine will got diff percentage ba i guess. think ur target will be about mine. yup, just go for consultation with my consultant and what she advise lo ok?

yes lo all very nice one. shyling also, she always answer my doubt.

yealo. heee jas we old birds here ma. i'm oldest bird i tnk. the other old birds dunno go where liao, hope to see them here too share together.. some maintain very well after the program lo, hope to be like them too maintain for very long also! it's good to know that they can maintain their figure still lor, gives me that assurance... my mum also maintain for quite a few months liao.. more than 6 mths arnd there?

yeah yeah email chat/msn!!

jenee>> we're abt the same regarding the body fat, need to lose up to 6kg of fats.. let jia you ya.. Oh btw since Rebecca got celebtrim, maybe u can consider to buy one from her first to curb hunger

Jasmine has been a good help and adviser. I also ask her lot of questions too & she is very patience =D

samsam>> wow great, we can motivate each other.

hi ling hee I got ask shyling yesterday see if she spare celebtrim if have then ask her borrow jennee first.cos I heard your package should have enough quantity celebtrim so no point to buy also if can borrow then will be best

hee no la cos I most of the time at msn so you guys ask me question if I can help to answer and share lo

yes jennee and ling have abt the same fat to lose. where samsam should be abt mine ba.you guys can motivate samsam le. hee

if anyone need help or sharing just email or msn at [email protected] will do. I try my best to help and answer lo

Thanks.. but my package already included the Celebtrim leh.. and furthermore Shiling just msg'd me this morning that she already has one extra bottle for me to use first..hehe! ;)

If i hungry, i eat fruits lor... But, i'm more frustrated now becoz due to stomachache.. sigh! Must be the detoxification effect lar..!

Hi Jas,

Thanks for ur help.. so nice of u... muaaaks!! No wonder this morning, Shiling sms me lar... hehe! But the bottle is with Esther now and she's on leave & only be back this Thur..hehe!

hee. welcome. oh? not with shyling ar? never mine you bear with it first lo. ren!

first few days detox are like that some my slimming frd didn't encounter this at all . may be you need to drink more plain water to flush it out? super stink right? hee

Hello.. i m back.. only like a few hr never log in.. so many posts already.. Welcome all newbies, feel very excited right now? I have the same feeling once i took up the package as i wanted to know how slim i can be after that program. First few days, really can't tahan the smell of my poo poo.. because really stink man. haha.. all must jia you k, c a slim side of yourself in a mth times..
Yup.. no need to be shy, any problem just ask here.. we will answer one.. if not convenient to ask in public, can email to anyone or mi @ [email protected]

Hi Jas,

Yes, will collect from Esther this Thur... hehehe! ya lor, super stink leh.. but my stools are green in colour leh.. gosh!
I already drank a lot of water leh.. 2 litres or more... If drink more.. i think my stomach goin to explode... haha! I even woke up 2 times to go toilet last nite...!

jenee>> i guess it must be for u cos she sms me whether can she pass it to u first.. hehheheehhee

hhummm u got stomache but i dun have leh. I got serious constipation and I go to toilet smoothly perhap twice yesterday. Today poo poo once

wow so many people here huh? wah.

Hi hi i am not newbie, on program for 2 months plus already, i also jasmine's slimming friend, she taught me and motivated me a lot during this period. xie xie ni jasmine muacks!

Hi Ling, jennee,
It is normal to go toilet more time initially no need to panic, because from what i understand more consultant, detox is through either sweat, poo poo one. toxin in our body so many years, so take time to flush it out ok?

Jennee u just added me in msn last week right? i initially blur blur do not know is you. anyone who need advise can add me in [email protected] too

yes jasmine, thanks for recommend me this program! i never lose so much weight before. report report, i had lost 12kg which is tally with my target already.
jasmine your review over already? mine is this week. let's see how is it ok?

Hi jennee, ya lo, u better double check with shyling before u go down collect else later double trip. lol.

haha, Ling, u got pre order from shylng too huh? haha. wah u so good let shyling borrow to jennee first ar? heee.

last week one of my frd went down for consultation last min without pre-booking then all consultants packed lo. then end up i heard shyling give her consultation and settled her, she sign up program too , i just knew it yesterday. lol

yeah lo, i constipated too, when my first detox, i went toilet at 3rd day. haha, u guys can see how constipated am i.

jeenee, now getting used to it liao huh? hee, good la. must keep it up! anything msn me ok? in fact we are chatting on msn too. lol

Hi jiawen,
aiyo, yeah la, we motivate each other ma, bu ke qi la. Happy for your result too, u in s size already? i can fit in but tight lo. Now almost hitting 16kg weight loss but will target more!

my review actually was last week but i forgot, this week im not free to go down ley due to my work and wedding preparation. may be next week ba. so guilty.

u update me your review ok ? jia you!

yeah, everybody was blur blur when into this program lo. i also ma.
yah, see who need advise can add us in msn or email lo.
mine is [email protected]

Hi Ling & Jiawen,

Ya lor, me stomachache everytime after drinkin' the S-Factor... Infact, now also feel slightly pain liao.. Think later after my dinner, i will poo poo again... This morning already 2 times leh... I dun really have constipation problem lar.. so, far everyday also go to toilet one... hehe! And thanks Ling for "borrowing" me a bottle of Celebtrim... ;) I will collect this Thur from Esther...

Jiawen, i added u last week leh...we also chatted this morning for a while.. hehe! tks! ;)

Jas,
Ya lor.. i already confirmed with Shiling and she said i can collect celebtrim from Esther this Thur mah... But, today i dun feel so hungry as yesterday leh... Maybe i drink a lot of water.. haha!

Yo jennee,
that's good to prearrange heee
ya told liao, only first 2 days lo. hee, suppose to drink more water for detox lo. heeee

keep it up! just chat with Ling about u nia.
yup, cos detox period it will flush out all the 'rubbish', last time before program i always felt i was full of shit now felt lighter cos weight lighter also. i had constipation problem and 3rd day then started to 'detox' . about 4 time per day. all very yucky and stink!

lol... Ling very good la, good slimming frd! "thumbs up"

Hi Jas,

Aiyor, me cannot even wait to go back home, already poo poo 3rd time liao... haha! Dunno tonite will poo poo again or not after S-Factor.. haha!

But ya lor.. damn yucky and stink like hell... I also paiseh... haha! Mine are all green in colour..
Haha!

jasmine> must thank you for ur advise too =D .. You're simply great.

jennee> yup, same as u , my poo all green just nw. I poo poo twice. I got a shock while staring at my poo poo cos the size really "big".. hhheeeehehee... ooopppss... sorry cos it really sound disgusting

Ya ya, my 3rd time poo poo was quite shocking too.. a lot and all greenish colour..

Why you wanna bring forward ur review leh?? Becoz we start the detoxification programme yesterday.. so exactly on 27th is 2 weeks later, no?

Okay, will add u and we can chat more.. hehe!

Have a nice evening everyone... Cheers! ;)

Hi jeenee, initial detox tt is normal rmb wat i say? clear and flush out all rubbish then u will realise tummy smaller and lighten!

hi Ling, for the review date you got to tell consultant rmb ok? review date cannot be too early. must at least 13days i think ba. cannot bring earlier too many days de.

wow, i think so ley, beautyqueen's detox think for 2 weeks le. dont know how is it hor?

yup, beautyqueen do not have msn is it? she never add me ley. anyway, my msn is [email protected] who else haven add me huh?

Hi jasmine, today is my 2nd day of detox, everything great but i feel soo sleepy.

Ya, same as jeenee and you, my stool was also stink and a lot of ouput too.

i want to ask you question but didn't see you online for 2 days. were you busy?

Hi Jas,

Of course i remember.. hehe! now really feel slightly lighter lar after 3 times poo poo...

The more we poo poo, the better ahh... haha!

Hi Dum Dum,

Ya lor.. i also feel damn sleepy at office... dunno why.. haha! Maybe we use up a lot of energy during detoxification level...

I was so tired last nite until i fell asleep watching tv and didn't take my B&H before sleeping.. By the time i woke up at 1:30am++, i quickly took and went back to bed... muhahaha!

haha jennee, lol. yeah but poo poo only detox we still got to focus on fat loss ok? heee

Hi dumdum,

i did online ley. dont tell me you added wrong msn? i also cannot see jeenee online but she always came and chat with me so i know she online, also dont know wat happen on my msn lo.

anyway u may re added me at [email protected] try see if can see me or not ok?

yup, initial detox stage will be more tired and sleepy, me too, i first 2 times did not sleep in acup room but after tt i slp soundly. lol

hi jennee, i find that i can go to bed earlier than before. Sleepy and then knock off within 5 mins on bed... lolxx

Thought of pushing it 2 days earlier cos I try to go on a saturday as I have more time. Morever that sat 25/7 is my acupuncture session too.

Hi all, woah, so many newbie here.

i too long time never post it is how come so many changes.

anyway, welcome all the newbies i think you guys are more active than me. Ling and jennee first few days of detox it is?

i started my detox on last month 29th. first review lost 4kg of fats, by the way i am big size during first consultation i need to lose about 30kg!!!So you guys have easier goals than me, must jia you

jasmine->> next week my review again and hope i can get 3-4more kg weight loss. i am not discipline so did not expect much also.
Congrats again on your weight loss, almost hit your target already ? u now at what dress size? gong xi gong xi.

Ya Ling, is like that one, you will tend to slp earlier and hor last time initially i was wanted to DONG dont slp but eventually also cannnot make it.

Hi JJAng,

how are you and your progress? quite long time never see your post liao ley. miss ya sia. lol

yes lo, Ling and Jeenee has lesser amout of fat to lose. u must keep it up ok, if cannot shed off 30kg , 20kg also not bad liao.

ok, u update me your next review how ok? just email / msn me la. [email protected]

hee, thks thks. i so far hit 15.8kg, i missed my review so wil be going back next week to do it. need to see the analysis result lo, then know whether my fat loss is 15.8kg or not lo. finger cross***

i intend to target 20 kg de, but now fat lesser so slower. slowly lo, i might extend my program as well.

hi jasmine,
woah ic ic. good for you. i will also jia you -ing de. ya no problem i have your email and msn already. ya if i can lose 10+ or 20kg i also happy .