Acupuncture - Slimming??

yup yup, jennee so helpful, heee. yeah la jennee is right, want to look good need some scarification. lol.

anyway wenling u in my msn can msn me if u have any question, if not in msn email me lo.

if u still not sure if the program suitable with you then just call up my consultant to book for consultant and see how ba..

hi, Jas, today is my 10th day of detox and my weight doesn't seem to drop... why ar? i know my menses is these few days also... i'm worried my first review which is next week 14-July shows no fat lose how ar?

hmmm... i think i will most probably opt for 6 or 12mths bah... see what's the package they will be offering to me tonite..hehe! *keeping my fingers crossed*

i hope they will tell me i can loose 10kg and more... more worth it i think.. haha! me very greedy lar.. i wanna loose up to the maximum, so at least if i tend to eat more later and gain few more kgs, it's okay.. haha!

Hi Yeoh,

u special, not like me got 16kg of fat to lose kind, i can see 15kg weight loss is normal i think. u like jennee lo. both actually not very fat kind only targeted area right?my consutlant always say, do not look at the weight, look at the fats , weight dropped might be due to muscle dropped ma.

most important thing is fat dropped and size dropped. heee my weight dropped 15kg, size from XL to small M size ma.

u not like anyhow eat ma as long as got follow then sure got result de, but u wont like me lose 4kg at first review i think, at most 2kg nia.

anything u not understand can ask me no worries.

12mth will be just right i think. walau jennee, u siao la. nobody wish to gain more weight then go and lose de la. lucky i got no same mindset as you lo.lol.........

one thing is i din't replace lunch cos it's difficult for me not to take lunch especially lunch with cust... but i eat only vege, fish, tofu, and fruits... i only take s-factor for breakfast and dinner so far

ok wat, i now lunch and alternate dinner can eat white meat also, relaxing heee.
i got slimmnig frd she also like you but first review she lost 1 inch on waist le.

supposed that no food for 14 days during detox only can take s-factor and fruit when hungry... but wo bu kuai... don't tell me i'm the odd case... sigh sigh

hmmm i have few slimming frd with low muscle cannot take Sf for 3 meals also. no la u are not the odd case la. aiyo. heee

when ur review then u update us ur fat loss how much lo..

huh??????!!!!!!! what?????!!!!!! no food for 14days???!!!!! like that anyone can loose weight leh.. u sure kah?? and only take the s-factor and fruits??!!!! OMG!!!!!!!

Hi jasmine, i interested to know about your program after read your successful result .
congrats that you have 15kg of weight loss.
how long u been in this?

can i add u in msn to understand more as well?i need more details like contacts all these. thanks!

jennee, do not be little it, SF is a nutrition meal. told u liao ,lose weight may be is muscle drop ma, they focus on fat dropped, from the aanlysis can see.

Hi samsam,

wow u new here is it? welcome. thks thks, ok la not very successful, lost 15kg but still have 1 kg to lose

im on program for 2mth plus le.

yup sure u can add me in msn / email [email protected]
i will give u all the details and the contacts.

beautyqueen, dun give up ya... I will update u all soon after 2moro... maybe mon if possible...

jennee>> ya lor i got a shock.. 14 days only SF ...**faint **

Hi Ling!! Ya lor... me also goin to *faint*, but Jas said the S-Factor full of nutritions.. so, it's okay bah.. haha!

will update... i can't wait to be there this eve!

Cheers! have a nice weekend everyone...! ;)

lol jenne very cute and blur.

Hi samsam, i approved u in msn le, has replied you email on the contact and some of your enquiry as well. if u have question just msn/email or post here lo.

whoever newbie can email/msn me for details too

Woo.. more and more newbie in the thread already.. Welcome all,i have completed my program and lose 10KG.. currently still able to maintain the weight.. Feel very happy on the result.. For those who has or has not join the program, need any informatio or help.. can just post here or email to me @ [email protected]

I know it's late, but i just came back from an outing with my friend.. hehe! Can't wait to post some updates here...

Anyway, i went for the body analysis already... Not a surprise.. i did gained some weight...about 3 kg more than my previuos weight as i've been eatin' non-stop since 6 months ago.. haha!

My outcome from the report is i need to loose like 4.6kg of fats... But, my consultant said in order for me to look very lean, i can loose up to 6-7kgs... I told her, i wanna loose more, but she said let's just focus on the first 6-7kgs first becoz she doesn't want me to loose up muslces.

My muscles content are pretty good leh.. almost hit 100%... over 90%... I only need to loose my fats and mostly all are at my lower bottom lar... as expected.. haha!

I will start my diet next Mon, but becoz the accup's appointment is fully booked, i have no choice to do it only on 21st July.. sigh... But, my consultant said start with the S-Factor first and for the next 2 days.. i can enjoy eatin kau kau! haha!

So, wish me luck everyone... Jia You!

Jen

wow jennee,

my new slimming frd, welcome to join us! haha, u so greedy, ya lo, my first analysis outcome was 16kg extra fat, my consultant also said can lose up to 20kg. now already lost 15kg le and still have 1kg+4kg to go!
my MIL say i look much nicer le! my sis in law who also on program she lost 7.5 kg le i think. her progress quite fast also.

wow, my muscle last time was less than 90% lo. sad sad, that's i need to gain now.
ok, tt's fast, yes u better eat kau kau first before you started. ya lo, next time u know ur schedule le can book in advance in case no slot again. i alwasy kena one. )=

anyway if any new slimming frd or newbie need to ask my about my program just email/msn me, no problem de. [email protected]

see ya all!

all gambatteh!

Hi jas and jenne, i mean that 2.6k gives products for full 3 months, but for acu it only can last 1 month, cos first week - 3 times, and subse, is ard 2 weeks for the first month mah.. for me that 10 sessions, last ard 1mth plus 1 week, i need to top up.

I went for my review and my results are not good.. It seems like my weighing machine shows diff compared to them. Though my weight went from 57.4 to 55.2kg, I didnt lose much fats and all is muscle! So sad.. And they ask me whether i sleep well, etc and they cant find any reason.. sob..

Hi Jas,

Thank you... hehe! ;) Everyone is greedy lar.. All tend to loose more than the recommended... :P It seems that u recommended to a lot of ppl leh... and all also very successful... ;)

Ya, my muscles ratio is pretty good... hopefully, from now i will only loose fats and not muscles... Have to be very strict on the diet... I have to take 3 meals for S-Factor leh..
I still have today & tomorrow to eat kau kau... haha! But, it's not that i can go and eat buffet as i'm a vegetarian.. so, left me not much choice anyway... :P

Wendy,
I'm sorry to hear that... But, dun worry, i think ur result will be better on 2nd review... Did you exercise during the first 2 weeks (detoxification stage)? I was suggested not to go for any exercise becoz they worried of muscles loss... The first 2 weeks are pretty crucial as it prepared ur body in the right stage for the programme to be continued ... So, if ur doing any exercise, just stop for a while lar...

I hope my side also will turn out good... keeping my fingers crossed... hehe! ;

Hi jennee, i only did light yoga and it was approved by the consultant. =( I guess for those not so heavily build girls, wont have much results in first two weeks.. Yeoh, seems to have the same problem as me.. haha..

Hi hi wendy,

ya, i first review also had some muscle loss, that is quite normal de. but size dropped right heee

yeah, i super lazy didnt go exercise haha, just follow the schedule and plan nia. end up can lose 15kg also not bad.

ya, u guys smaller size of course wont have much weight loss if compare to me lo. im those kind of heavy category ma. heee.

anyway just weigh i lost 15.5kg le. hahah, can see fat in body getting lesser then my fat loss will be slower, my consultant said that is normal de . most imprt thing is Size down hoho. S size im coming!!!

wendy jia you ok? do nt give up! ur weight loss for your size ok de la. jennee u know alot liao ! wow. good for you.

Thanks Jasmine.. indeed i feel "smaller" hehe.. maybe cos 2 kg down.. hehe.. though muscle more. I will jia you! Shiling also told me it is normal for muscle loss for first review.. Now i taking Imu 6..

welcome wendy. yeah, wah so fast can fit into S size liao. I also can fit into AX S size top but a bit tight, ya she told me to be patience at least i shrinked from XL size to small M size le. hee

yeah she told me also then asked me to focus more on protein and fiber after 2 weeks heee.
yeah imu6 is good. i love it.

anything you dont know rmb to email/msn me la ok?
gambatteh!

others dont know can email / msn me too! [email protected]

Woo.. only one day never come to this forum.. so many posts already. Yup, i also still on imu 6, f-essence and b&h now.. I love all this product because it really help to solve all my problems..

Wendy : Yup, is normal that to lose muscle during the first review.. i also lose muscle during that period of times.. perhap is due to lack of enough rest.. Not to worry, u can make it one.. jia you.

Jennee : Welcome to this program, must enjoy the foods before you start the program k. DO update your progress..

Need help in any issue, can just post here or email mi @ [email protected]

Hi ladies, I went for consultation on last sat. I need to lose 6kg of fat and increase + 1.6kg of muscle. Starting my detox and diet today.

wow Ling, ok la. tt time i got 16kg of fats to lose and 5kg of muscle to gain.

so far had lost 15kg of fat and left 4kg to gain..

rmb to drink more water ok? meal interval do not exceed 5.5hr, and slp well

Hi girl,

I enjoyed "kau kau" already since over the weekend.. think i've eaten too much until my belly soooooo big and bloated.. haha! Startin' my programme today, but only taking S Factor and B&H.. I dun have the celebtrim with me, as they ran out of stock, but Shiling said it's okay...

Ling,
I'm also starting my detox & diet today.. I need to loose 4.6kg of fats but consultant said i can loose more than that.. hopefully, i can.. hehe!

Is ur next review on 27th? Mine is on that day... can't wait for the outcome..hehe!

Hi Jas,

Me before the meal interval 5.5 hrs.. i'm already so hungry..

I took my S-factor this morning @ 8:30am.. now before 12noon already hungry and i can hear my stomach growling..
I'm still dragging the time to eat now... if i eat now and by the time i'm back home it will be more than 5.5 hours.. sigh..

hi jeenee, cannot see you on msn one. want to ask you how but no chance.hee

ya first 2 days are like that. you munch some food like fruits no problem one.

anything you don't understand rmb to msn me ok?

for me initial few days is more on craving on sweet stuff lo.but worth it la since can lose 15kg haha

anybody if got question to ask can email or msn me at [email protected] we slimming frd can encourage each other! yeah!

gambatteh jeenee, yeoh,wendy, baobei, jia wen and me!
oh ya dumdum how huh?she told me today she start program ley.

jeenee>> yes, next review same as you. I also didn't take celebtrim and may buy once there is stock. As for me, I gain 2.5 kg since this year too.

Jia you gal.. As for me, I tell myself that I can make it & I want to fit into my wedding gown =D

oh yes, i didn't wait til 5.5hrs.. 5 hrs, I drink S factor le. If I am right, there aer some pointers to take note and one of them is "In between each meal, try not to exceed 5 hrs. I take Nutrisoy Soya Bean milk (Reduced Sugar) and it can last me thru next meal..

Hi Ling, as told u in msn, in case jennee also need to know. last time when first 2 weeks i can take 4 meals instead of 3 meals. but last meal is 250ml + 1 scoop SF.

yeah,u can one! fit into pretty gown ok? hee

Hi jeenee, jia you ok?

Hi samsam, nice to chat with you too. u are welcome (= yeah,better get rid of problem before it grows. heee

anything u don t know just msn or email me la ok?

woah, few days never log in seriously many people here liao :D

heee how's everyone doing??? who's new here in the program/haveent go consultation??

jasmine!!! i miss u again heee.

jiayou everyone ok, me took up the 1.5mths program, total fat loss during the 1.5mths is about 5kg, now targetting my 6kg! heee my analysis shows i need to lose 4kg FATS but consultant ask me to go for more
esp can lose thighs and tummy area cos i'm more heavy bottom lo... overall quite happy with the result liao

u girls must share more ok! heee ling, samsam jeneee u all went for consultation already/signed up program? jiayou!!!!

hehe if need information just post here or ask anyone, i usually email chat with some of the the slimming frnds who dont log in, msn got also :D jiayou, must motivate each other!! program starting will be a little not used to it, after than that should be ok! anything can email chat w me too ok ? [email protected]

heee just to motivate u guys! my friend lost 3.2kg on her first review :D no muscle loss cos she followed very well and doesnt have a late sleeping habit.. heee so if she can do it why not us right

ganbatte ~~

welcome Ling, let's work towards ur dream! nice nice wedding gown ok? anyway my slimming frd jiawen just updated me, she lost 12kg already which is her targeted fat to lose as well.

my weight loss is 15.8kg already, near to my targeted fat to be lose but i will still keep on going to lose my another 4kg see can or not

yeah, reb miss you too haha, ya lo.ling, jennee they all just started program today, my slimming frd dumdum suppose to start today too but never saw her update, may be she is busy ba. hee

yeah, anyone haven add me in msn as slimming frd can add me at [email protected] or if u have question can email/msn me too.

motivate each other lol

yup reb, ask ur frd be motivated too. my sis in law second review(5weeks) already hit 6.5kg now she lost 7kg plus le. but she is fat kind like me so progres faster. lol

Thanks for all the encouragment and support! I will try my very best to curb my hunger now... I just had my S-Factor about 4 hours ago and now hungry again... sigh..

I think i better stock up some fruits lar.. i didn't bring any fruits with me to the office today... haha! Another 1 hour to go before my next meal... ;)

Lookin' forward for a slimmer me... hehe! ;) Jia you everyone!

hey hey my dear jeenee,welcome la. hee, keep it up. first day is like tt, u see Ling , yeoh and wendy doing it well right? u can too!!!

ya la better stock up fruits le, fiber! heee

yeah, looking forward to see ur slim thigh lol. and also target it by year end ok ?hee