heyhey jas, muahaha yea .. i dun think can lose more too cos it seems stuck there liao. haha but will have to tone lor.. i want megan fox's body! woo =p ok maybe too far a dream! haha. wil have to work hard.
yupyup im serious! hhahaha imagine the shock consultant had when i tell her 1 mth no poo. lol! but actually i have a few who are like that lei. i think quite jialat but not uncommon.
haha yea 11kg.. she believe in it de la haha cos my mum also slim down le ma, she's just been waiting for the right time to slim down nia, but i think dont have to worry about her de she sure ok one.
wooah 4kg is good la. hee nvm u can help her share ma, i realise it does help to motivate ppl

i knw my friends got gd result i happy too, esp when i acc her for review tt time, super happy la. my consultant also kept praising her for her hard work
woo welcome dumdum to our program, yup, the consultants have never been pushy la, only naggy a little sometimes (sssh) to me as i always talk to them, but i can see that they sincerely want us to have good result which is gd
yeapyeap. email chat more pls!
[email protected]