Acupuncture - Slimming??

the staff there will arrange us to see doctor rite? cos after the acupuncture over yesterday, the nurse asked me see doctor already? i asked her what doctor loh... then she realized i was first session only...

Hi yeoh, you can do it too! We work hard together! =p I feel lighter but didnt see much loss in tummy, thighs yet.. still praying.. haha.. But i do see fat loss from my face. My face shape is sharper now.. haha..

Oh, yes, she will bring you see the "yi si" to place the ear beads then he is suppose to change the ear beads for you on third session.

yeah wendy,dont hope,must slim down be pretty bride!so fast face sharper le. Hee ya my first week can feel double chin gone

Wow yeoh so fast feel it le. I was water retention too but mine think more serious ba.now my water retention and hormone problem much better after I slim down
Yup yeoh the staff will arrange next time. Not to worry
I last time press as many times as I can haha

hehe wah wah, not bad wor, wendy and yeoh just started but can feel some diff liao!

wendy yeap, i used to be 28 drop to 25-26 liao! just tried one jeans yesterday! woohooo..

i just want a nicer figure and shape lo. i also used to be M wor for bottoms.. tops quite ok, sometimes S as it's my bottoms that is the prob.. but tops now can fit in better to XS and S.. heee.. look nicer la.. >.<
not too fat not too skinny heee

wah all got water retention. yeah the detox and dietary will help with the water retention and hormone problem. esp water retention.. i have only a little bit.. as consultant tell me mine abit over.. need to drink enough water cos i dun really drink and the detox will help.. =D quite true lor lol dont feel tt bloated up esp on tummy.. yeah yeah

yalor jiayou har both of u!

lol just press when u remb at least 3 times a day shld be ok le.. heeee lol press so many times arh!
but aiya shld be ok one lar.

i do not have hormone and water retention prob but obesity only ha haha.

jasmine i realised once i hit 10kg weight loss my thigh got some stretch mark. OMG... u ley? u lose almost 16kg shld have also? like my stretch mark cream no use anymore.

u heng / lucky la jis wen, not like me my consultant said hormone or on medication difficult to slim down one, she last time also told me she bo bao to let me lose 16kg but i managed to lose 14.6kg not bad le ley heee.

hmmm i have little, cos too lazy to apply stretch mark cream sometime. u every apply or? sometime i only apply once per week haha.

yeah, anyone wan to ask any question can msn/email me at [email protected]

hey hey.. yeap my friend did before some surgery thingy, dunno why consultant tell her its better for her to remove it, if not hard to slim down cos it prevents her from slimming down.. if she wanna go with the program den bo bao.

but look @ e bright side la jas at least u got result even though she like that say. not bad liao wor =)

hmm stretch mark i dont really have lei, but before the program i already have alot liao and it's damn ugly. stretch mark cream wont save me alread cos it's there liao.

just apply more lo for prevention?? although i thought wont have stretch mark de

not recommended to do hot exercise. but yoga (light) one still ok, cos my consultant told me she wan me to concentrate on losing fat first. and if do too hot de exercise will cause muscle loss due to insufficient intake(our diet is plan by them so they know what can do what not to do)

u new to program also? mind to add me in msn? my email / msn is [email protected]

anything u dont understand can ask me la. i always ask consultants alot of question one hee

not recommended to do hot exercise. but yoga (light) one still ok, cos my consultant told me she wan me to concentrate on losing fat first. and if do too hot de exercise will cause muscle loss due to insufficient intake(our diet is plan by them so they know what can do what not to do)

u new to program also? mind to add me in msn? my email / msn is [email protected]

anything u dont understand can ask me la. i always ask consultants alot of question one hee

heyo.. wah this thread really moves fast.

er.. ling my consultant explain to me.. i try to repeat it la but u can double cfm if u in the program..

she say it's because our diet and detox planned by her its enough for normal daily activity.. (maybe light exercise included) but not for intense activity.. like gyming jogging.. the nutrional content will not be sufficient for intense exercise and she scared the results not so gd.. eg. muscle will drop.. so intead of gain muscle frm exercise will lose weight de.. defeats the purpose also..

yeah, if u are in the program can ask your consultant abt it.. =) like what can do what cannot do.. after my prog i want to go gym swim dance everything i am free to do so liao.. hee cos i completed my program alrdy.

me too.. cos my mum join the program super long ago (7-8mths?) den since then i accompany her for her acu sessions then i went to sign up my own, so i always talk to consultant when she free.. in the afternoons weekday if u got chance to go its better cos lesser of crowd, easier to talk to consultant.. =)

yeahhh today no work, long weekend! hee can email me chit chat too, [email protected]

ganbatte and jiayou all..

ling u btb ah? i got a feeling u are not btb.. hee

ya lo, my consultant say want exercise can but after 3 months lo.
u better focus on one thing first, u belong to high or low side of muscle huh? if low side then must focus on protein intake first, not enough protein intake when you exercise will cause muscle loss intead. must rmb ya .

for me, i will focus on this program ending anyway, then when i achieve my targetter weight 16kg (now already 14..6kg weight loss) then try to lose until 20 kg. If cannot then i will go for yoga class to tone up my S size figure heee

yeah, my frd ended this program 1 yeaar ago and she lost 18kg still maintaining now. chio chio now le.i join this program because saw her result la. haha.

Ling you btb too? my wedding next year may...heeee.

looking for my BS haiz...

anyway ask me if anything the best is can add me in msn then we can chit chat my msn /email is [email protected]

... post here on ur question here also

aiyo jasmine u must be tired and busy to prepare all these same time still need to go for treatment, but worth it la since u had lost so much right? although im stay near by sometime i still feel lazy to go haha. lucky my laziness did not affect my slimming. i working toward 12kg, just weigh and my weight loss is 11kg already.

anyone need me to share about acupuncture slimming just add me / email me in [email protected]

Hello jasmine and jiawen aka carol, your weight drop quite a lot. Can you share with me your consultant contact and more detail? I also intend to go down to S size. been obesed for quite few years.

Please PM me. apreciate.

hey dumdum, aiyo y u choose this nick. =x are u a btb too?

yea we are going through same program. u know what is it about ma?? it's an acupuncture, detox and dietary program. yeap but diff ppl may need diff program. the one i took was a smaller program, 1.5mths to shed off my 6kg fats.

yea its not just the weight most imptly was told to focus on fats loss, cos fat loss more permanent and shape look better ba. yea yea. weight loss could be lose water/muscle.

got more fats = more fats loss, thats why their result quite high, but some ppl may not believe. its actually based on individual how much body fat u got. like me got 4-6kg fats excess = 5.5kg fats loss now.. cant lose like 10 over kg lo. but mummy got 12kg excess fats and she lost about 10kg during her 3 mth program.

ur pm not on wor, u email me ba at [email protected] so tt can send u the program details and consultant contacts. thks.

u need to lose how many kg? i also aim for better s size lo. jiayou all ok!

hi sugarrush it is ok thank. I already email jasmine and jia wen now waiting for their reply.

hi jasmine, I have same as you in hormone and over weight by at least 15kg
Knowing that you have this hormone problem yet still able to shed off near to 16kg of fat I really impressed. understand that this program is planned by individually hence I want to know how is it about. Hope you will not mind telling me

I wish to know your inches loss too. I desperately want to lose weight.

hope you don't mind to tell me

Yup yup Rebecca,
agree with you, should not put too much emphasis on the weight, cause even if weight go down we might just be losing water or muscle. Heard from some of my friend that went to MF all that, say they during the treatment will sweat alot, then after that when they measure found that they have lost some weight.. But now thinking about it, feel what the consultant said very true ba, maybe the weight lost is just due to the losing of water from the body.

Dum Dum

have you went for the consultation yet? In total i need to lose about 20kgs of Fats =( My first review lost about 3 kgs and recently 2nd review lost another 1.7 kgs..still a long way to hitting my target but compared to last time when i'm excerising, feel this is alot le haha! I not that greedy.. if total can lose 10-15kgs i would be very happy already lo =)

Anw, yup the consultant will plan the program according to your needs. There's this in-body test that you will do during your first consultation which will give u a breakup of your body, like how much fats / water / muscle etc. you have i your body. From there the consultant will plan for you =)
Don't worry too much just go for the consultation first ba. I went 3 times before finally signing up hurhur and i appreciate the way they don't force or try to hurry you to sign up =)
If got anything else u wanna know about can drop me a mail at [email protected] or just post here k? =)

hi dumdum,just saw your enquiry on my program. yes I have hormone problem and as well as obesity.

when my first review I lost 4kg as it was a quite fast result and beginning le.subsequently my fat drop is each review drop abt 3 to 4kg. and last week just did my 5th review not bad total fat drop is 14.6kg and now just weigh with my own weighing machine is 15kg le.
my targeted fat to be lose is at 16kg but my consultant say can hit to 80% which is lose up to 20kg.
so 1kg+4kg to go!

are you gain weight due to hormone problem? my partially obesity was due to hormone and eating habit.my consultant told me before, hormone might be caused by obesity and obesity will change hormone too.so for your case I will advise you to go for consultation with my consultant first. let her analyse and consult on your body.

by the way I didn't receive your enquiry email only other slimming frd de email. can email me again?[email protected]

if you have msn can add me too same as email address

hope my answer can clear your doubt.
any question can just post here or email me

Hi all thks for your advise.

Hi jasmine,yes on my medication now for my hormone, ever since i start taking the medication i will gaining quite kg of weight.

u take how long to lose 15kg ?
sorry i sent u email again. please include your consultant's contact and address and details i might consider to go for consultation.

yes, but i will have quite plenty of question to ask. THank you in advance.

Hi dum dum, welcome. me too, later time was on medication too. when u on medication especially those affect hormone one will cause weight gained and water retention.

oh i took 2mth plus to lose 15kg, suppose to lose this program next 2 weeks but my treatment stil have so can stretch for longer period.

yeah sure, i had received your email, and replied you le. has include all the details u asked and contact to you. pls check.

no problem u can ask me in email/msn. same to others, my email/msn is [email protected]

Thanks for your replied jasmine. I probably will be contacting your consultant this week. Yes what you said is truth, i shall go for analysis and consultation checking to see how is it.

15kg weight losss less than 3months is a good result, so you are targeting 20kg now?

yeah dum dum, call up and book consultation with my consultant first lo, do a analysis and checking to see what is your problem. if anything can just email or msn me lo.

yeah i will first targeting 16kg (1 more kg to go) and after tt will be targeting 20kg.

Hi slimforever, welcome back, not bad huh? yeah for me every review sure lose 3-4kg de. for me muscle is either maintained or increased so if u do things correct the weight dropped shld be fats

i also just weigh, lost 15+kg le. going to hit 16kg (=
let's jia you together ok?

Hi Slimforever jia you.

Hi jasmine, just to update you. going down to meet your consultant soon. will keep u updated here.

Hi Slimforever, thks. you too. anything you not sure can email me.

Hi dum dum,
that's great. perhaps we can meet up there one day heee. ya, anything you not sure can email/msn also.

my email/msn: [email protected]

see you.

we can meet up there too and my consultant is the most professional Jamie,how about the rest..Sms me at 98410512 if you happen to be there.

Jiayou

ya sure jasmine will msn and email u if got anything im not understand, firstly i will go for consultation first. cya.

by the way, cookieselmo, i think ur mobile number is everywhere, seem like u are doing selling for the place instead of sharing

never see you do sharing before also.

but the Accupunture center is still for health and slimming i guess. it's more of a wellness center? not slimming center.. from what i know it curbs appetite, increase body functions and metabolism rate?

I lost about 4kg in the first 2 weeks.. FATS.. not muscle or water.. cos when we weigh sometimes when our weight drops, it could be due to water loss.. that's why morning we weigh always the lightest =D

Yup,they got in-body analysis, should really look out for that cos its avail in gyms, gymers should know.. will measure your fats, muscles and water.. BMR.. etc etc.. basically its to know your body condition? then only from there the consultant is able to know what kinda of program would be suitable for you, cos they dont want to anyhow judge, they're basing it on your actual in-body results/report on paper.. results don't lie mah. that's one bad thing , dont know how much it will cost.. dont go by per session but by a 3 months program..

other than that.. the service is really quite good.. (they will remember everything about you, and will call you weekly to simply check on your progress and situation, plus reviews to measure your weight loss).. effectiveness is there for me

but my advice is that unless you really sure you need to lose the fats.. dont't waste your time and money loh.. dont give up halfway.. waste of $$.. go if you really decided you need to slim down.. otherwise you might as well exercise and diet on your own mah, if you're not gonna put your 100% in..

yes cookieselmo ,
u are right. must slim down healthy not just lose weight. same here. lost 4kg in first 2 week.
then up to date already 15kg le (for 2mth plus)
what is ur targeted fat? u shld be on high side else first 2 week wont have 4kg de.

yes, everytime review i need to do measurement, body analysis la all these. then consultant will analyse on it and compare see what exactly i lose. mostly is fat, sometime muscle increased abit , water lost etc.

hey cookieselmo, u can add me in msn [email protected] since we are in same program, can motivate and do sharing (=

hey i agree with ya dumdum,

cookieselmo, did u just like copy and paste the whole chunk from somewhere else and claim it ur own??? i saw it ya know

i think if you to share, it's basic courtesy to at least review ur own experience. not cool to copy someone else's review and sharing and claim as your own

hihi how's everyone doing???

hee so long never log in, at least got a few days
went on an overseas trip lah sorry, come back mailbox sort of flooded! dont worry no deadly virus tt i brough back.

haha anyway yiwen, i think i still got lost abit wor ! during my trip i eat but stil got detox ley, so its not so bad! hopefully it's not my imagination

who's new here in the program? hee dumdum went for consultation already?

yo yiwen, of course is lose water ma... u dunno one meh? =x alright i am pretty against the typical slimming salons cos i felt that they super lousy.. waste my $!

yea, anyway jiayou everyone! hee i am working hard for my 6kg too and toned body! :D muahaha

those new in prog dont mind email and share info tog, can email chat @ [email protected]. msn alright too
heee got a few forum-ers and friends on the list now. we will update each other on progress and complain to each other ok?? jiayou jiayou

Hi reb, i think she is simply copy and paste, she post other place in this forum too.

And my slimming frd told me this person keep sms her said already booked consultation for her but my slimmnig frd dont even say she want to book lo. so funny.

hey reb, quite miss u ley. heee. where u went? now H1N1 need to quarantine ok? heee.

ya yiwen must keep it up. dumn dum too! She sms me said she sign up package le. going to start next monday. (=

im working towards on my goal. 20kg!!!! possible? dont know yet, lost almost 16kg already but the 4kg will be slow because fat lesser le ma.
finger cross.

ya, anyone new here can email/msn to ask me about the program, do add me in [email protected] or email.

heyhey, no deadly virus lor! hee i went on a secret honeymoonin trip! lol =p cannot reveal hahahaha. but ok la i'm alive and well.. if sick nvm i at home! wont be able to spread to u girls through the net so u all are safe :D hehee!

i miss you tooo laaaa muacks :D muauahaha even thou msn u liao! how is ur 16kg target?

haha, better guarantine, got 1.2k ppl kena liao! scary although dont die but later spread to other elderly will be jialat.

haha, i hit 15kg weight loss target liao la. i trying hard to lose 4more kg. hope can la.

yeaaa hahaha spread to asthmatic ppl jialat lei. i got asthma one
yea, resting at home for a few days loo..

yea now honestly is abit slow for me liao cos reaching 6kg and i dont think can lose more than that liao.. but i still feel good sometimes when i detox and everything, feels very light and healthier lo.. after eating some rubbish food haha! i hv friends who like 1mth never poo poo one u know.. >.< must tell them to go detox also with me..

my sis signed up program ytd liao leh. i din expect so fast. but i think she should be ok one, she also got wedding to think about ma
will share her progress and one of my good friend's progress with u all lo if can :D my friend tt one is lost 3.2kg first review, den she super happy about it.. she's like a positive influence on me also la haha i will also be v motivated to work harder!

not only asthmatic, some ppl with some illness will kena too. then will be in dangerous one.

yes lo, hit limit le cannot lose more else will not be looking nice.

yeah, after program feel more refreshed. hmmm ur frd 1mth never poo? wah!!!!!

yes lo. ask ur sister jia you ley. like me i feel as long as willing to change sure can slim down one. she 11kg only right? tell her i can lose 15 kg why she cant?

yeah, my slimming frd baobei also lost 4kg at first review but she never post liao. think she busy.

Hi jasmime, thks for your recommedation to your consultant, yes thank for helping me to update others too.

i had signup package for 3months. they are nice and not pushy. will be start programme on monday

welcome dum dum,

You must follow and be good k.. once you are able to tahan the first 3 days, the rest you can do it too already.

Went for my review, i lost another 2 KG of fats but muscle lose abit also due to lack of sleep.. but as long as my fats drop, i m happy. Will try to sleep early in future.

For those who has join us, jia you and do it together. For those have not but still have doubts, can ask here or email to mi @ [email protected]

wow slimforever just join program know how to share liao. good good must share more.

ya, muscle loss due to lack of slp and not enough protein intake, must rest well and , not overslp toom otherwise will cause muscle loss too. muscle is used to maintain fat must rmb. ok?

yah, i lost 15kg , 1 more kg to hit 16kg, perhaps lose another 4kg since my session still have.

yup, dumdum you are welcome la. will remind you later what to take note ok? slimforever too, if any prolem u encounter
can email/ msn me at [email protected]

heyhey jas, muahaha yea .. i dun think can lose more too cos it seems stuck there liao. haha but will have to tone lor.. i want megan fox's body! woo =p ok maybe too far a dream! haha. wil have to work hard.

yupyup im serious! hhahaha imagine the shock consultant had when i tell her 1 mth no poo. lol! but actually i have a few who are like that lei. i think quite jialat but not uncommon.

haha yea 11kg.. she believe in it de la haha cos my mum also slim down le ma, she's just been waiting for the right time to slim down nia, but i think dont have to worry about her de she sure ok one.

wooah 4kg is good la. hee nvm u can help her share ma, i realise it does help to motivate ppl :D i knw my friends got gd result i happy too, esp when i acc her for review tt time, super happy la. my consultant also kept praising her for her hard work

woo welcome dumdum to our program, yup, the consultants have never been pushy la, only naggy a little sometimes (sssh) to me as i always talk to them, but i can see that they sincerely want us to have good result which is gd :D

yeapyeap. email chat more pls! [email protected]