Acupuncture - Slimming??

hi rebecca,

we not under the aacupoint massage, but is acupuncture slimming, using needles to pokes one.

the center located at marine parade central. for the price some of my slimming took diff package so the price is diff. Got to go for their body analysis then let my consultant to give advise. some ppl need 1.5mth but i need 3mths cos got 16kg of extra fat then now had lost 10 plus kg left 6kg more.

yeah weight does not imprt the most imprt thing is fat and muscle content. That is what my consultant said.

are u btb too? hee im getting married on next year! so desperate need to lose weight.

you can email me at [email protected] if you need moree infor

lost 10kg in how many months??? Quite impressive le... But ar... breast wont shrink as well hor??? This is very impt.. Only asset!! Hehexx

in 2months for the 10kg. My consultant said my progress quite fast even though my muscle are not enough. Hee. but muscle mass still need to be improved

Hmmm my cup size think still the same but got to change bra too cos my chest line smaller.now is 38inch

Hi jonrebec/rebecca,

eh, quite shocked to see haha i thought since when i posted such thing, realised same name la :D

ya dont mistaken wrongly ah, the one we're talking about is acupuncture slimming, located at wellness center @ marine parade.

yeap i'm targetting more to figure side and the content of the weight loss. consultant told me to look at the fat reduction, which will help me in terms of figure la, what i want lo. my targetted weight as stated on report is 4kg, but was advised to try for 6kg. just finished my program recently and the last review they did for me my loss was 5.2kg, and more measurements loss on bottom area.

for my mum she also lost quite alot lei. hers was 3 mths prog, mine is 1 mth prog, she lost 12kg ba, finished long ago earlier than me than i decided to take up also to get back in shape, cos i dont exercise. only recently then finished my 1mth program. quite ok lo, results satisfactory so quite recommended for losing abit also i guess.

the weight loss is depending on like individual ba, more fat to lose then the results is bigger lo. for me need lose 6kg so my result is 6kg hee. but its what i want la so ok la hee. abit vain and greedy i know.

haha bust i think more or less will shrink one lei once u lose weight. cos made up of fats.. but hrd they got help to secure bustline too, u can ask your consultant ba if u thinking of going lo. lol i dont mind small lei, i only dont want to be fat haha. models mostly also quite 'flat' ma.. :p unless talking about like VS models den diff of cos :p

aiyo any thing u dunno can email me also.
[email protected]. i replied u thru mail le.

Hi Rebecca (jonrebec),

what was ur height huh? ur weigh 52kg but dunno ur height. im weigh 55kg now,height is 160cm.

before program was 66kg, but as wat u said weight does inmpt, my consultant as focus on fat loss instead of weight loss. i think u shld go for her consultation.(=

Woah jasmine, you lost so much weight? congratulation!

can email me ur consultant's contact and the address? Thkz in advance.

I am new here anyway

Hi hi JJ,

thks thks, cos i desperately for my wedding and PS next year! are u btb too? heee.

hmm u never give me ur email address how can email? so u email me at [email protected] to get ok? u want to lose how many kg by the way?

welcome to this slimming club. haha

Hi Jasmine,

My height is 168cm so my weight is consider jus nice but jus dat i dun like the flabby arms, tummy and big thighs... Vain la, jus wan to ensure my body looks as perfect as possible...
How many inches have u loss?

How abt the rest of the btb who take up the acupuncture slimming??

Hi Rebecca (sugarrush1),

How much u pay for you 1 month program?? How many inch hav u loss in the 1 mth program?

Hi rebecca(jonrebec),

thought u 163cm i saw wrongly in msn ?
m waist lost from 31inch to 27inch(now may be smaller ba), hip abt 1.5inch, arms abt inch.As i told u, mine is big project. so not suprise la.Face became quite sharp too.

few btb slimming frd too, most of them are like you only need to lose about flabby here and there lo.

think reb paid 150+ per mth

Hi Rebecca (jonrebec),

Every women is vain de..:x wanted to look gd mah.. but most importantly. slim down not just because of outlook but as well for health too.. this program in fact not only help in term of slim down but to gain more health too.. Need more information, can email mi @ [email protected]

ya, woman are vain, we got to increased my value. some guys really dun understand, wife to be wan to slim down before wedding they told her slim down after give birth, they dunno it will be more difficult for us to slim down if the fat to many of become stubborn?i used this theory to convinced my hubby one.

JJ,

u already mother of 2 must take care liao, i think ur health also must take care ley. 30kg not little . had give u the contacts you can call up to check it out.

anyone need info can email me too [email protected]

Hi jasmine,

thks i will go for consultation, will call up probably today or tomorrow. want to get my health better and look younger and prettier, now look so old.

Woah Victoria,

i got contact from jasmine, intend to go on next week too. when u will be going? want to go tgt?

Hi JJ,

I tot of going this Sat... U wanna to go together??? But i cant confirm the time yet, till i discuss with my bf.

really? i dunno yet,may be can hor, u got contacts and details from jasmine tan also? u PM me can? we discuss there.

Hi hi fat_ger, never mind la, do sharing ma, she might need more information b4 she go down. heee. victoria, you may ask questions here too.

there is 1.5mth and 3mths. if you have more weight to lose like me then need to take 3mths, i got 16kg now hit 11.5kg.

if u only have some part to toning up not really flabby can try some toning exercise. my frds they finished program then triedd these toning exercise (light one) too.

wahwah, all going together huh? haha i very long nvr go back liao lo, but maybe thursday or friday den go back with my mum again to see see. hee. hope i never gain any extra :x

haha ya jas, men easy to slim down ma, like what the consultants always share ma.. tell them about slimming they ask u go dieting/exercising, although is gd la, but nt easy yeh some more keep feeding us how to? gotta make them understand lo, i also get my bf support and understanding, if not he feed me supper supper den i cmi liao. its gd to have loved ones support also, he help me to follow my prog feel better lo. and anyway guys easy to lose, cos their mtabolism high, jamie my consultant tt day help one guy do measurements and inbody, he lost like 7kg first review, super unbelievable but i think guys not surprising. summore he quite big size, more fat to loss de.

yup haha we must motivate each other ok!!! cannot dont care me

my email is [email protected]! need info also can email me la, if not chit chat with me during wrk LOL. the one i go through is 1mth program, my mum went through the 3 mths program lo.

rebecca twin: yah i paying abt 150 per mth. u can ask ask cos they got qutie a few programs, see which u want lo. me inches loss not so great cos i got 6kg excess ba. more loss noticed on tummy, hips, butt and thighs though cos i am pear shaped. consultant got tell me these areas will lose more for my situation. today went to buy new bottoms, my size drop from 27/28 to 25/26 like that. not alot but think its the ideal tt i want.. but i wanna be more toned n build muscle lo, my muscle v little loh! sian. so gonna go gym, swim, take dance classes to tone up, den wear bikini and clothes nicer ba. now gss sales go SHOPPING best! haha just nice for me

jas got go shopping ? faster grab more clothes now haha can start buying for after prog liao. lol and can buy cheaper clothes just in case ur measurements drop again lo.

jiayou everyone k?
hehe for those who are btb must wear nice gown send pics to me! lol :D i am happy to see ppl lose weight lei. :D must remind myself to maintain also. hurhur, past few days i indulge abit, tmr and friday gonna take sfactor. detox got continue but not as frequent as last time already think cos most toxins cleared, tummy not big alrdy ma. yup

anything not clear or need advice hor, can email/msn me lo, or ask consultant/ur doc.. if go thru prog liao, i think gd to share and update them ur progress, so they know how to help and advise u ba. can share progress here or thru email also lo cos i always talk to consultants and my slimming friends feel more motivated and happier de. even other consultant (not my own) sometimes i will ask them thing and talk to them one lei, quite friendly ma they all.

Hi rebeca/sugarrush, yeah , im going to GSS shopping liao! dont care i will buy s size clothes first. last time those bottom with XL size can throw away liao. yesterday i went to center, my consultant said my bottom easier to get smaller if compare to other ppl. heee.

i change of stretch mark cream liao, dunno wat brand given by my sis in law. she starting program soon too.

hmm no la think what fat_ger means is we no need to extra tell victoria same information la. never mind i share my experience and progress one haha.

now i wonder, my bottom from XL to M size, top from XL/L to M also now. think my bottom wont be get smaller anymore but top will still. feel like bottom already hit the limit liao ley.

haaaa, i just weigh again confirmed is 11.5kg weight loss for 2 mths JJ!

JJ ang is going to consultation this friday good luck.

jonreb ley? never update me huh? heee

anything pls email me at [email protected] to update

Hi Jasmine,

Thkd la. had called up to book appointment with your consultant! so im going on coming friday, they dont have much choice for me liao either with Jonreb go on sat or friday i go myself lo. cant wait so i go first before jonreb.

Jonreb told me she going on sat too..what time will u be there with ur in law?

wah, i XXL size, can i reduced to S size as well? if not M size also can, u super big size especially my big big hips.

woah u M size already, envy you, will be progress very tough? M size bottom ok already, too small next time you want to give birth more difficult. LOL

congratulation again Jasmine, happy for you. how i wish can be like you. i even have difficulty to lose 1 kg you know?

yeap, is tomorrow! my consultation!

i just sent you email to update, thinking of update jonreb too so just post here.

Wah.. u girls r amazing le.. so late still posting n can still wake up so early... No need to sleep or work???

Mi cannot ar, ytd OT till 9 plus, tired like hell..

Yup, am going for the consulation on Sat. So Jasmine, r u going too??

Hi JJ Ang,

hmmm dunno if u can reduce to S size or not, my consultant said must depends on the body structure, for me cant get to XS size but some of my frd able to get down to XS size. some ppl with big bone/build will only reduce to M size, most importantly is look healthy and nice ma.. right?

that's good. oh jonred going on sat. yes will accompany my in law for treatment at 1pm.

i last time also cant even lose 1kg what. dont worry, if you really in this program,put more effort and determination and satisfaction will do la.

ya no problem u can either email me([email protected]) or post here, i will be able to see.

Hi hi jonreb,

my previous photo all only head. im a seldom take photo person, but if u wan to view i show u after my 3 mths program ok? cos before program they will take our photo, upon completion of program they will take another for me.

i see if my frd have or not. she lost quite alot of weight too.

great!! I really would like to see!!! Cos last time i got measure my body fats b4, i rem d doc say i dun hav much fat dat y she dun really wan to give me the slimming pills.

Moreover my bones quite big, i wonder how much i can slim down.

yes i will email you once got her pic. next time show u my photo also lo.

oic. really. ya slimmnig pill not good one, got side effect. i tried quite a few too la.

oh ya u quite tall hor, hmm, if big build may be S or M size? u sat see what consultant advise lo.. ok?

oh, ok la. then shld not have problem ba. me too big butt, XL ley, now can shrink to M liao. I think the inches loss statistic i report was previous review one not recent de.

will report again.

next week is my review. wish me luck.

nope, i only measure waist, the rest all are measured by consultation during review, they got wrote down on my review book, same time i wrote down too, but most recently one i didnt record so the inch loss i report shld be previous previous one not previous one.

next week then my review, will have another statistic measurement, i let ya know how is it ok? heee

good la, if u dunno how to go ask her. she will guide you one

wow jasmine, really? must report ok? do not be so blur le.

meaning to say what? need to take photo, measurement all these ar... every time review?consultant is male or female?

yup, no problem if u want first hand info can email me([email protected]) on next tuesday evening time.

yes, before program start need to take photo but they say without our approval they wont put outside de. and also measurement, every time review got to do the body analysis and measurement again then see review consultant.

all body touching part is done by female consultant la. only the nutritionist is male.

Hi jonreb, nope. poking done by female doctor. make doctor only doing ear acup...

anyway no need to take off clothes one, only need to lift up top abit to show tummy.

Nope, there will be professional zhen ju shi to help u do the poking..

Jasmine : I dun mean that way, not to worry. Everyone can just share their experience here..

ok, heee.

hmmm jonreb, nope, this is a blogspot link, not MP center de official website, there is no official website abt their acupuncture treatment yet.

Hi Fat_ger,

yup yup i know. heee, i always do sharing here heee

eh, that is not the website right? i remember consultant tell me that they do not have website de.. and it shouldnt be a blogspot one ba.

yup rebec, consultant cannot do poking =p they not licensed to do so ma, only tcm doc there can do.. cannot anyhow anyhow one.. the doc there quite famous lei, i went chinese doc ask about him, they also know of him before.... yup my mum was lady one not the guy one.

ya lo, i asked the sales manager also, she also say dont have ley. so funny.

yup yup, they told me the doctor got a clinic at east side very famous one but only doing for illness.

the lady doctor doing body acupuncture and the male doctor did ear beads for me de. I saw all ppl are standard one, female is body, male doctor is ear.