Acupuncture - Slimming??

hi retrodotie! welcome. jas ur slimming frnd too?

i never use facebook one lei. haha so outdated hor. very lazy to go and register. sian. jas ^5 hahaha. i see my friends play until like so hooked, but like not that interesting for me ley.

retro: later during the prog can eat bread one ma. we all can le. only first 2 weeks must ren lo. hee.

can eat fruits and raisins. i like to buy those small packet of raisins which jamie and my mum recommended me. lol.

i got one friend who just sign up, say sfactor very sweet lei. some more she mix with no sugar soya bean, omg! i told her she siao. haha

i nvr online nowadays ley, but can email me [email protected] if need advice or motivation! ahhaa!!! =D jiayou all!!!

jas: haha yah later u need to change skirts again how, hopefully it can tahan long enough so u dont have to keep buying lo! right =p

yeah retrodotie my slimming frd lo.i everyday got to motivate and she ask me to scold her if she not guai one. yup,actually boiled veggie ok one I everyday also eating.

ya now buy skirt more safe cos pants if too loose will drop off. my skirt think can tahan very long time. haha.
today review dunno what will be outcome. hopefully my 8.5kg all fat loss.

anyone out there if in this slimming do add me or email me too [email protected]

I remember some of yours never post here but on my msn chatting. hee

yeah retrodotie my slimming frd lo.i everyday got to motivate and she ask me to scold her if she not guai one. yup,actually boiled veggie ok one I everyday also eating.

ya now buy skirt more safe cos pants if too loose will drop off. my skirt think can tahan very long time. haha.
today review dunno what will be outcome. hopefully my 8.5kg all fat loss.

anyone out there if in this slimming do add me or email me too [email protected]

I remember some of yours never post here but on my msn chatting. hee

HI retrodotie, i just added u in msn. heeee

jasmine, at least you able to change skirt and clothes size, i still not necessary, i don mind to spend $ on new clothes.

i going for acupuncture treatment tonight too. hope to see you in center later. update me your review too. good luck!

Yesterday first day of my Detox, A bit difficult I keep asking Jas can eat this n that, Stomach feels funny n always painful and keep goin to toilet. Slept v early yesterday night coz stomach pain. Haaa
Today much better, feels easiler and stomach not so painful. Hahaa.
I m excited my next week Accupunture treatment. Looking forward, duno I will faint or not after that. Opps... haaaaa

haha, my dear, you today never ask me this and that i very lonely liao. haha jiawen also seldom ask me liao think she ok with the program now, i heard she quite enjoy with acupuncture. haha.

ya lo, you shld drink more water hor. especially detox and now the weather so warm. dont worry, acupuncture treatment will not pain until faint la, infact i now found it quite relax and can slp in the room for 30mins liao . poor my ahlao always accompany me yet i slping

hihi xueli, welcome har.yup, im now under program for 1.5mths already, left 1.5mth to go. inside consist of detox, + diet plan by consultant and acupuncture by doctor.

heee, i gained muscle! finally, think was due to my this week diet plan focus on protein and white meat ba. muscle gained 1kg and my fat loss more. total weight loss is 8.6kg. my home weighing machine is quite accurate.
i emailed you contact and email on the consultation liao. my email is [email protected]

haha jiawen too, thks for your concern.
heeeee

jasmine result quite gd. i havent go my review yet (jialat, soon soon) but will arrange soon. hopefully can reach my 6kg weight loss. but i think i wont stop there, will continue to jiayou.

xueli fat loss is determined frm inbody analysis.
u go consultation they will do the analysis and determine ur muscles, fats, metabolism rate etc. etc. detailed stuff lo. they focus on losing the fats and improve muscle.

i need to gain alot muscle, and cut down 4kg fat, but consultant ask me to try go up to 6kg fat, so that's my target that i hope to reach lo.

need advice also can share share! [email protected]

welcome welcome. hee wah, now all expert le.. starting i also ask my consultant alot things, now not so much already. hee. jiayou jiayou.

woah i slept alot today, abit sick. now cant sleep so wake up. today knock out after taking med. hope no effect on my results. hope faster ok den go review liao, dunno how is my result :S

yeah, hee, my consultant said my result not bad too. finally i gained my muscle. thk god.

yup, when i did my body analysis , my extra fat was 16kg, now achieve 8.6kg loss liao means i still have about 7kg to go. that time my fat over, muscle under lo.

my consultant told me to cut off 16kg first instead, then talk abt 20kg which i can go down to.

reb your result can one la. u not so fat ma, easier to lose weight too. i heard from the sale manager say that you are not fat kind, but is slim kind de.

anyway, xueli, i replied your email liao. pls check

wow jasmine, ur frds also got so good result? next time must intro them to me liao. heeeee

ya i believe u can make it one, i saw ur size from XL to L to M now. let's hit S size Ok? heeee

anyway xueli, my email is [email protected] if have any question can ask me too.

i will have my first review on next week.

heeee, yeah, i very stress scared later cannot catch to the result same as them.

haha yeah, The M side still little tight la, but can fit in. yup i really want a s size lo .

good luck to you jiawen, do update your progress constantly

hi jasmine, congrats and great to hear on your review. i have emailed them for more details,for now i still cannot confirmed my schedule. you lost so much weight do you have stretch mark?

hi hi xueli,

thks and great to hear that, did they communicate with you? may be once u can confirm schedule then let them know lo.

hmmm ya can see abit sstretch mark, now start to use stretch mark cream liao, galenic brand which recommended by slimming frd elaine not bad, she been using it since she pregnant give birth

if you need to know more info just email me at [email protected].
dont worry

oo, ya, gd to use those stretch mark cream. i sometimes got put those cocoa butter cream for stretch mark. elaine reco u galenic brand? i think put better, prevent stretch mark. next time shld tell my slimming friends to put just in case also.

ya xueli, need advice abt e prog can email me too, [email protected], can chit chat.

jas hehe, ok lah, but consultants got say i slim down. hee. quite happy. =D

it is ok reb, i will get more info from jasmine, she shared with me alot of her experience. and quite a few ppl recommend me her consultant too.i already have your email but dont think will call the number you gave me, i will stick to jasmine consultant instead, i feel more comfortable talking to her.

i think got to buy stretch mark cream as well.

yup, i think the galenic brand which your slimming frd recommended quite cheap and available in guardian. my frd was used it after she give birth too.

i will go on the date when you have treatment. scared to be alone actually.So do email me your treatment shedule can?

anyway i think msn will be easier, i at the middle way of setting up my msn account, hopefully can be done today.

yup xueli, i think no matter who is the consultant our own discipline is important too.no problem, since you are more comfortable with me can just email me to ask lo.

yes the stretch mark cream also available in guardian think the price is about 40+

no problem, im going down later for treatment and then next week probably is friday liao.i will let you know my treatment date and time de. may be if u want to tag along with me can just let me know i ask my consultant see can or not lo.

wow, can, u setup finished? rmb to add me, same as email address: [email protected]

yesterday my weight dropped to 9.2kg liao, may be was this week i more discipline haha
see ya.

xueli: eh, ohh i think i know who u are liao.

no prob, can ask anyone of us here as we all going through the same program. my mum and a few of my friends finish their prog long ago at maintaining stage liao.

ya, yanxiu, natnat and a few others who dont really talk here their consultant is same as mine, it is ur own preference lo actually. if u prefer esther, you should go ahead as i think she not bad also, got talk to her a few times already and she quite encouraging.

can go with ur hubby or jasmine lo, yupyup own discipline is impt lei. cos all consultant do the same thing.

eh, 40+ wor? u mean the galenic brand ah. seems abit ex. if its really tt gd i go and buy le. but will stretch mark disappear? hmm. hard right.

jiayou jas, haha almost half of ur target gone le =) me still got abit to my 6kg. hee. i went to sign up dance classes in june le. maybe will go do gyming also lei. my muscle still not so good. =( i'm still a tofu! haha lucky stil can maintain lei. u sleep alot issit, i bo pian cos my schedule doesnt let me sleep so early. but i try my best.

anyway i help my friend book next week, next week quite packed le, if u all booking book early lo. my consultant fully booked already til wed. i think if really cant find a slot w my consultant have to try esther or rei also.

anw most impt is must feedback to ur consultant so that they know how to help u also lo.

oh yah jas, my mum went to do her health check. compare before and after the prog, really improve alot alot sia. her cholestrol and everything all drop. hee quite happy also. actually she went slimming is partly cos of her health state. ppl 50+ 60+ worry more about health rather than slimming ba.

yo reb, great to hear that ur mum doing well. i believe i can do well too. cos internal and external fat all reduced liao so her health will be healthier.

as for me, dunno my health ok or not, i didnt do health check out one haha. for figure wise now ok lucky my muscle gained and fat loss. weight does not dropped alot, now have 9.2kg loss.consultant said if muscle gain fat loss will not see much weight dropped.

my hubby say my face sharper, face figure like nose and cheek looks better. hee

hey hey jasmine, i also want to buy stretch mark cream liao, realised that my tummy smaller ley!!! fist review coming, exciting!!

wow, in so short time 9.2kg, i think when i see you again may be cannot recognise you liao. I must keep it up.let's jia you for S size!!

hi xueli, u can add me too, mine is [email protected]

yeah jiawen, u will feel tummy, thigh, buttock become smaller.
my face sharper but still recognizable one la, next time if i see u in center then call u lo.

let's jia you together!

U all good lei I only detox for one week and I scare to go weight I scare no result la. Tonight I first time going for accupunture hope i will "Like" it... Excited.

hee retrodotie,'

then dont weight lo, actually consultant advise dont go weigh urself so often one.but i want to see, lucky everytime got see weight drop otherwise i dont want to weigh also.

haha, yeah, enjoy ya... muacks

Yiwen,

welcome here! u new right? heee, im kind of "old bird" here liao.

retrodotie did her acupuncture yesterday, i also waiting for her update ley. she told me she was excited. haha

acually acupuncture not scary, initially i was scared by the ear beads but now ok liao. alot of ppl said it is nothing only i scared of it may be my ear too sensitive.

since you here want to be slimming frd? anything can asl me too, add me in msn/email [email protected] ok?

haha yah, not so scary as it seems la. i also waiting for yiwen update... yiwen is nervous and scared hahaha, dunno how it went but shld be fine i guess.

lol jas u sensitive at the ears maybe =D hehe

yah lo. i think i'm the oldest bird here le. 6 mths ago already chatting here haha. first is my mum, then me... actually some of my relatives also went thru the prog. one is my auntie who got diabetes problem also, so ask her to go. the last i heard, her diabetes condition also got improve after check up lo. but her diabetes condition not so serious, still not too late to go prog luckily.

yiwen long ago say wanna register and chit chat here.. super slow lor hahaha finally reg le. she blur blur one, forum also dunno how to use! right?

wei wei wei wat dunno how to use! just lazy ok! haha anyway i'm here le rite! =X better late den nv =X

The acupuncture ok la.. better then expected hurhur was preparing to become a human porcupine lol was quite relaxing actually just lying there.. 2nd acu tomorrrrr =)

haha, think she is busy ba so until so late then register here. yeah, just lying down there for 30mins listen to the music, then slp.

see i told u not pain right?heeee.

I have recently completed a 20-session acupoint slimming massage on my tummy at Geneva International located at North Canal Road. I went for the sessions 2 to 3 times per week. After every 1/2 half session, there is a couple of cm loss but after food and drink, the loss will disappear. At the end of my course, I am still the same me.

I am very disappointed and feel cheated. Why? Cos they assured me it will work. When I contacted the boss, she didn't even bother to respond.

What can I do but considered my money wasted.

Stupid me!

This is a friendly warning to those who intend to try their treatment - Don't. The advertisement looks persuasive. I was attracted by it but the treatment sucks.

i saw another acu point at marine parade there when i go for acupuncture treatment too. i wonder is it the same? my consultant told me that this acupoint actually need to pay extra $$ for the massage cream de

i will advise my frd not to try this acup point service. Thanks for your information.

Yaureranwoman, relax, dont angry, just remember this lesson dont ever get cheated again ok?

Is like that de, my acupuncture treatment program also includes detox and diet plan, my consultant told me, no matter how good is the treatment is but if never control diet and detox still not able to see fantastic result one.

wad kind of treatment is that? yeah.. i guess bo pian already.. maybe u can go there try and find the boss/manager etc? should be something that u can do about it.... i have a few friends who were cheated out of some spa thingy and they brought it to the court.. but troublesome lah, dun even know whether they managed to win the case or what anot. but its a way. at least now we know not to try that place ba. some is cheat ppl 1. yalo it's a painful lesson learnt i guess.

yup. its like that one ma. i got one friend went dunno which place at west area for acupuncture, but he everyday after acupuncture eat the SAME amount.. he eats like 2-3 rounds every meal, super horrible i tell u. jas i think he got at least 30kg fats or more la tt kind. no matter what u do ah, cosmetic surgery like lipo or what kind of slimming treatment, no use if u dont change and improve the way u eat.. cos u are still what u eat ba??? tts wad i learnt lo.

i still believe in exercising. june gonna start exercise regime cos my acupuncture program finish already.. lost the fats but consultant advise me to do some exercise to maintain and also tone up.. it's acu+detox+dietary prog anw tt i completed, the one jas talking about.

yo reb,

is like massage on the body point to lose weight, i got went there to had trail last time. haha, pain lo press until my body black blue liao. i almost signed up but my frd told me that she also tried but not really effective and somemore got hidden cost one. that one i mentioned is charge per kg sometihng like that, sound attractive but, hidden cost not worth it liao.

yah , if body got more fat will lose faster and more like me la, 16kg, then now almost 2mths i lost 10kg liao. damn happi lo.... But, provided control abit la, not poke then oil / fat come out tt simpl wat. lol

yes, my consultant always say one, u are wat u eat, haha. so i willing to give this program a try. not easy nor too hard but really worth it.

yeah, i do believe it so, but, lazy me will not go for to extrem one just to listen to consultant do some toning exercise and yoga at home will do.

jas:

oh.. diff from acupuncture la? lol i damn scared to go any massage, cos everytime my bf try to massage me esp my shoulders, v super pain.. i tnk i will die if i go any kind of massage, just randomly saying. icic.. stil got hidden costs huh. lucky ur friend got inform u loh.

hhaha yup, no matter what need a healthy lifestyle, not only to lose weight lei i think but most imptly maintain in the long term.. also for health ba???? a slim person may not be healthy also ba.. so all gotta take care.

i tnk the purpose is to teach u how to live a healthy lifestyle. no point continue to binge on food expecting miracle to happen ba.

hi jasmine and jia wen.sorry for later reply. I had went down to place last sat for consultation but due to the traffic jam which caused by rain I had late for 1hr. the manager and consultant quite nice and due to I need to rush off so they re schedule another date for me to go down

will continue update to you guys again

Hi xu3li,

oh, ic. like that double trip liao, did u do any body analysis or just go there then rush off? must keep us updated ok? just in case u didnt see my result. i hit 10kg weight loss liao, hee. still have few kg to go.

Hi limyu,

you can feel free to ask any question here. if u have any more private question can let me know too. my email is [email protected]

Hi hi xueli, welcome. hopefully you will have smooth trip for consultation.

Hi limyu,must jia you ya! can add me as slimming frd at [email protected] also.

Hi jasmine,let's fight for S Size!i heard of acupoint massage also.

hi lim yu:

i never recieve ur email lei, or maybe recieve liao but dont know is u. maybe email me again let me know it's u? my email is [email protected] =)

hmm wad u wanna know abt the prog just ask me or any1 lo, my mum took the 3mths prog, me took 1mth plus prog.. both our result we quite ok la satisfactory... got reco some of my friends lo. my slimming frnd lost 2kg 1st week, got another frnd lost 3kg first review i feel very happy la for them =) dunno how to describe la but anyways jiayou k!

not only reb and her mum i also quite satisfied! haha five five!

jiawen, yeah, i tried very hard to hit S size, i have afew bridal shop to choose so next step will be confirmation of bridal shop and measurement liao.

yup, usually will lose 2 - 3kg , if got more fat ppl like me will lose more i think? i got 4kg weight loss at first review.

this week is concentrating on fat loss and maintain protein.

i got 10kg weight loss (as measured on last week). 9th will be my 4th review. according to my 3rd review which the measurement done by consultant on 2 weeks ago my waist line from 31 inch to 27inch, thigh lost 1.5inch each, buttock about 1 inch( my consultant said keep sitting that's y big), arms lost 1 inch each.

not enough to hit S size, jiawen ley?

Hi ,

Can share with mi more infor abt the program?? Is a massage or acupuncture? Where the place location? Price?? Session needed? Currently, my weight is 52, but weight is not so impt prefer to see a slimmer arm, thighs, waist and butt.

Pls email the details to [email protected]