A place to meet new friends / partners

panerai

so deadline tmr for headcount.. then off we go with discussion on bbq caterer and menu with about $20 per pax..then by this saturday order ..

Hello... all MIA liao ah? Me reschedule my appointment to next Fri so I can join u all for BBQ liao... u all happy or not? haha... really crap...since no one is around, I go pong pong also!

smileguy

i am still here...good good now i think got 13 including u....from 3 small cats to 13 pax...look like response not bad...hahaa..marc should be happy nw..haaa...

panerai

No la is everyone happy. Ray n chit coming too
so 15 pax.Hope no flights on that day then goota serve BBQ menu on the plane. Lol

smileguy

must assign runner to collect $ liao...no $ put pig head..so who wan to volunteer be runner $..hahaa..all give $ to the assign runner..

eh still waiting for 2 more to confirm after my LMS..

smileguy

pay 1st? collect later? it should be runner collect $ liao then run away..u all wan to fly airplane u all can go anyway fly.we dun care...haha

lifeisdream

marc's one can order online, so no need runner ah?

once everyone give their opinions on food selection, pay online ..and then collect money from everyone on that day, isn't it?

lifeisdream

have to update lah! else sure very e blur for everyone

panerai

As of now we have 13 confirmed and 2 more to go.. so if all confirmed, we should have 15, provided no flights that day..

panerai

smile, i think the folks here forgiving one.. we order anything they sure eat.. if not play 7up to clear it.. we will teach u the games.. lol

lifeisdream

i suggested 10 pax package ah? where got eating competition? u mean too little food to go around and have to fight to get e food? :p

if not then 20 pax package also can, u eat up e excess hah!

smileguy

haha...7up games?? u teach me...but most probably i dun need play games to clear the food...i da bao back..slowly eat...hahaa..

dream
20pax package if got excess must play games..

Smile,

No da bao back one.. if can da bao wat for play games? Stay behind, forfeit, eat finish then can go home... if not, the alternative is to get special treatment from me...lol..

Jalan Kayu near my place... can shun bian go jane's cake station...haha... the otah normal lor... they have a big shop that sells otah but not the muar otah... i still find muar otah better!

panerai

Otah they have.. i tried it before and not bad.. JB gal say dont get stingray and prawn from caterer cause her source cheaper.. u go see the link la..

lifeisdream

otah included in package, but it's stated as 'prem otah' woh, so not sure really as nice as e muar otah.. maybe u can buy some if the others wanna try

panerai

smile.. proc has been wanting to lor.. later that nite who didnt finish, will kena spanking from her.. good luck !!

Marc, the caterer's otah u mean?

Smileguy, u can read my mind leh...keke... long long cane, base ball bats are outdated liao... got more advanced ones...u interested to try?

smileguy

eh...more advance one? baseball bat with spikes u mean???hahaa..

marc
Since JB gal say tat..We let JB gal go get from her source lo...

If JB gal mum's seafood is much cheaper, then it makes sense to get non seafood item from the caterer and get seafood stuff from her provided it is not too troublesome for her. In fact, she volunteered to do up the food on condition that someone bbq for her...lol..