A Place for Singles

HBH's story reminds me of a story which I have heard from my friend. Apparently, he saw his roommate struggling, shouting and waving his arms halfway through his sleep. My friend was undecided on whether he should try to wake his friend up or just leave him alone. In the end, he left him alone and he hid himself under the comforter because he was afraid that the "thing" will come and seek revenge on him if he were to wake his friend up and disturb the "thing" from having its fun.

Was just wondering what would I have done if I am caught in a situation like this.

proc..

eh.. if its me, I would have go wake my frd up.. sekali the "thing" after knowing u see it liao but go back to sleep more fun to play with then come play with u how? lol

In my story, B was a commando. Hence A of course gan jiong lah... Sure not enuff fight for him if he turn violent haha.

I would still reccomend the holy remedy. If you see your friends kenna, just pee on them.

SM, are you hairy? i mean your arms, legs and thick eyebrows. Cos heard b4, IT scare of hairy ppl cos sa qi very heavy. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha

First time I heard about the hair thing leh hahaha. I only heard before such things are scared of certain "craftmen" related to occupation. Like carpenter and etc. Butchers also cos they always kill and the sha qi is heavy.

Salsa..
so next time bring along ur thick black crayon pen so u can add on to ur eyebrows make it THICK THICK!!

but make sure u dun scare off the hotel staff also ah!

whahhahahahahahahaha

Heh. Juz got the spam below.

Bill Gates recently gave a speech at a High School about 11 things they did not and will not learn in school. He talks about how feel-good, politically correct teachings created a generation of kids with no concept of reality and how this concept set them up for failure in the real world.

Rule 1: Life is not fair - get used to it!

Rule 2 : The world won't care about your self-esteem. The world will expect you to accomplish something BEFORE you feel good about yourself.

Rule 3 : You will NOT make $60,000 a year right out of high school. You won't be a vice-president with a car phone until you earn both.

Rule 4 : If you think your teacher is tough, wait till you get a boss.

Rule 5 : Flipping burgers is not beneath your dignity. Your Grandparents had a different word for burger flipping: they called it opportunity.

Rule 6: If you mess up, it's not your parents' fault, so don't whine about your mistakes, learn from them.

Rule 7: Before you were born, your parents weren't as boring as they are now. They got that way from paying your bills, cleaning your clothes and listening to you talk about how cool you thought you were. So before you save the rain forest from the parasites of your parent's generation, try delousing the closet in your own room.

Rule 8: Your school may have done away with winners and losers, but life HAS NOT. In some schools, they have abolished failing grades and they'll give you as MANY TIMES as you want to get the right answer. This doesn't bear the slightest resemblance to ANYTHING in real life.

Rule 9: Life is not divided into semesters. You don't get summers off and very few employers are interested in helping you FIND YOURSELF. Do that on your own time.

Rule 10: Television is NOT real life.. In real life people actually have to leave the coffee shop and go to jobs..

Rule 11: Be nice to nerds. Chances are you'll end up working for one.

since sm gladly volunteered....

if anyone suay suay bump into one of 'em...
kindly disseminate sm's hp.no and home address without further delay...

hmmmm.... maybe they use email or PM in the other world??

laundry, that's good stuffs.... he's speaking from experience, and in my opinion, these mindset skills are more essential as compared to high scores.

i'd love to see pple put those rules into real-life...

else local pple just nod in agreement and they continue their life without letting those 'rules' actually better their lives... still bitch... all these things are always "for someone else"

HBH, can give me the URL link to sm's pics? Share share... keke.

Hmmm.... i think it's because Joey's partner is not bery the hairy, and extremely horny......

powder, the percentile of that group may just increase if the local schools subscribe to Bill Gates' concept; part of it will do.

Because I think that the "intensity of comfort zone" builds up since young, and many really find it difficult to step up or simply use that as an "excuse".

Actually, our kids need educators like you... but i'm afraid the system will kill you though.

u'll be surprised that the younger generation will laugh and mock... it's not easy to get them to believe otherwise... that's the power of our kind of education.

it's actually the older ones in their late 20s early 30s who are more open to listen now... there's a Realization now...

When younger, u think u're king of the world. Then experiences jade u as u pass thru life. But I suppose realisation is better late than never. Though the waiting can kill sometimes. Me no patience.

Good morning...

My subjects...I have just moved my Imperial Palace to Raffles Place...and will be in town for the next couple of weeks.
Please feel free to seek my permission to honour your life by having lunch with you...

I know I have been missed...

Gd morning all...

Today damn suay, I fell when I was in the bus. Somemore fell on all fours. Then 2 days ago I fell and kneel down on the coach steps when alighting from the coach. 2 times in a week! Damn! Think I better guai guai stay home for the rest of the week so that there is no 3rd time...keke..

lol...
good morning all!!

eh.. HBH ya lor.. nabz.. this Emperor moved to my DI PAN nv give protection $$ still wanna ask we peeps to have lunch with him a loyalty leh.. think our Emperor really sot liao!

Powder,
ya lor.. actually I frankly dun see the need for our gahment to do that leh..

Proc!
u fell on all 4s?? OMG! what happened?? kaoz.. then ur skin mah kena teared?

well skylar... if every kid do enough, the gov also no need to worry... so i think all have a part to play... just tat some say the wrong things...

Skylar,

I think 1 part of the rubber is slightly protruding from the bus floor and I just tripped on it and fall. But other people walked past never fall leh. Then 2 days ago when I was alighting from the coach, I just fell on the steps of the coach for no reason. My knee bled and my pants was torn at the knee area. Then today when I fall on all fours again, the area which kanna 2 days ago was hit again and start to bleed again... haiz... the only fortunate thing is that this time round, my pants didn't tear.

Either I am too clumsy or I am getting too fat and my legs cannot support my body...keke..

powder,
ya lor I agree with u leh.. haiz.. if only all kids will do their rightful part & not try to siam when their folks get old etc.. the worst is to dump them in an old age home even further away from home!

Imagine JB! if anything happen, will they ever reach them on time? tsk.. tsk.. tsk..

Proc..
eh think u better wear knee guard next time ah.. lol.. can feel the pain from the way u describe! whahahaha

Kor lian....

Such very embarrasing... I kenna once also... double decker bus. When the door opened, it was a slight distance to the kerb. I tried to leap from the entrace step to the kerb then my head hit the roof of the entrance with a loud bang. Then everyone behind me jaw dropped and look at me... I just lun and walk away....