A Place for Singles

eh but salsa..
who knows hor.. coz if now how can u have such a dream? sekali its real one ah.. but u only see glimpse of it nia..

eh u got BINTAN or BATAM ah? which resort again? kaoz.. next time we can avoid ah..
eh u not on MSN meh.. we hv been calling for u leh...zzz...

Joey..
urs genting where?

HBH!!
Qi lai geng wo wan ah.. sekali! lol.l...

haha it reminds me of my army days when I woke up in the middle of the nite saw an indian aunty in sari standing that at the entrance of my bunk. Then I blink blink rub my eyes she disappeared. Heng she never asked me to qi lai geng ta wan lol.

SKYLAR! how many times must I tell you...Batam Batam Batam! zzzzzzzzzzz

KTM resort....we can still go there for the spa, but dun stay overnight lor.

No leh.....I am on msn leh. Maybe just now I went out to the clinic bah...came back, you guys all left the chat window liao.

me going to log off frm msn liao...got seminar.

Janie..

how many times must I answer for that?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!
whahahahaha...

hearsay her spa is 1 hr & food reflex is 1.5 hr..

then also got long hair covered face gal accompany her & push her for like 5 mins maybe? then press on her dunno how long liao.. lol..

eh eh.. how our next next outing..

we go see show!!

Friday E 13th
987567.jpg

Angels & Demons
987568.jpg

take ur choice!
whose onz!?

ya.. not related.. but part of the same protagonist..

Laundry..
where ah.. got chill-out wine one.. come come .. name the place

skylar,
I kena the "scene" at genting arwana resorts. Damm scary the place... My room was facing a "cliff" and in the middle of the night, I heard someone knocking on my window glass and it was knocking and knocking and harder each time. So I thought it would be my friend making fun of me, so I open up the curtains and see... Eh...

Actually I oso kenna b4. Went camping overseas. Muz pitch tent & all one. In the middle of the nite, I felt someone outside pressing the canvas down damn hard onto my body. Shouted "who's there? #%$&@*$^@&*" Bo nang hiu. Continued the whole nite & I LL tahan. Whole nite dare not go pee.

Next morning, I asked around & found out......

It was the desert wind.

well, last time i was in a hotel in malacca... got this fella scratching his nails on my hotel balcony glass-door... i also bo-hiu, but keep scratching and irritating me... i Loon... wah then later from the balcony door scratch until the wall and go round and round the room until i damn tulan... so i scold the spirit and told him to F-off.

good thing i was too tired to be scared, and too irritated to Ask him to leave instead... otherwise sure kena. hehe...

ps: dun ask me how i know it's a male...

Could it be tat everyone in the surrounding rooms around urs having damn gd & violent sex (nail scratching & all, on the balcony some more), then u TL & tell all to F-off?

skylar....wrong!

it's 1.5hrs of hydrotherapy bubble bath and massage and 1hr of foot reflexology...

then next day...boh daiji zoh...went for another 90mins of scrub and milk bath

ENVY me! wahahaha.....

nope, it was obviously not... i can tell if it's sex... the ahhs and oohs will be louder than the nail-scratching...anyway i said 'dun ask me how i know it's male' for obvious reasons...

Talking about Batam. Many years back, my colleagues saw such "stuff" too in Marina Cove Resort when we went for a retreat there.

Some people say that before you enter the hotel room, must knock the door 1st and say "sorry to disturb you, please pardon me for coming to share the room with you tonight". Wondering if anyone has done this and still kanna such stuff?

well laundry, better not to ask too much details lah...

procrastinator, it doesn't work for the more strongwilled ones... but i guess it's courtesy...

Proc, got once I never knock as I was shown into the room by the hotel manager and I kenna :P Sometime last year think I told skylar they all.

Powder... really intrigues me leh... Although curiousity kills the cat... after you face to face with him he just left?

morning...

i still practise the knocking on the door thing whenever i go 4 holiday...

1 of my hub's buddy can see these things...once..he went holiday with his family in thailand......in the mid of the nite he felt uneasy n woke up...den he saw IT in the mirror n ask IT to FO...den his family woke up by his voices n saw him talking to the mirror...hehe

another 1 is...my niece used to lived with us...once...she woke up in the nite n saw my ah ma's photograph talking to her (my ah ma past away b4 i was born & we had her photo in the living room). my ah ma in the photo spoke to her in a weird language which she couldnt understand...den nez day...my ah gong pass away...

he was between the ceiling n the wall across my bed when we looked at each other... so not considered face-to-face... scramped towards the toilet/main door n disappeared from my sight after...

Morning..

wahh.. we are on a roll of stories today eh..

Powder..
eh.. u mean he was floating on air or what? kaoz.. so he see U then got SCARED & scramped towards the toilet ah? phew....

lol....

HBH,
yes yes.. rmb ur story... lol..

Heard of the knock on the doors thingy lah when u go for hotels but usually I will forget de.. lol..

my closest experience, was this black figure floating outside of the window of my bunk....

and yea, i do practise the door knocking as much as possible...

Morning everyone!

Lots of breakfast stories ya.... Reading while eating my breakfast... Shiok!!!

Well, my story continue...

When i opened up the curtain, nothing is there and its impossible for someone to stand outside the window cos there is no ledge.

skylar,
right... maybe its bird but how can it be in the middle of the nite leh... and my guy friend in another room fighting with IT lo... cos my friend kena "pressed", then he said he whole night cant sleep also.

Confession of shopaholic nice!!!

Ic. At least it's harmless. Share one of my flen account.

This 2 dudes A and B went to koh samui and they stayed in one of those budget resort. Without air con and small room type. The mirror was just in front of the bed.

First night, A who was a light sleeper had this dream. He dreamt that at the end of the bed where he slept, there was this guy with a crew cut and wearing only briefs standing there and looking in the mirror. Then suddenly the guy started to apply lipstick on himself. When the guy realised that A was looking at him, he turned his head and smiled at A. A jolted up from his dream, sat up and stared directly into the mirror. He passed it off as just a dream and went back to sleep without telling B.

Second night they sleep, A noticed B to be kinda struggling in his sleep. Then A tapped B lighting on the shoulder trying to wake him up. Suddenly B just jolted awake from his sleep, punched A right in the eye and started screaming. A struggled to the door, on the lights and stood at the door way while B carried on roaring till his face redden and veins pop out on his forehead by the bed.

A keep shouting out to B by the door way asking him to relax. After a while, B calmed down and A asked him WTF happened? B mentioned that while he was sleeping, he felt someone grabbing and squeezing his arm real tight. Then he woke up and don't know what happened liao. He cannot even recall punching A right in the eye.

Then A told him about the dream he had the night before and B screwed A upside down for dismissing it. They packed up, proceed to the recept to change room. The staff acceded to their request with no questions asked. Thereafter, nothing much happened for the rest of their stay there.

joey, maybe the knocking sound was in the room, not outside... which means......

IT was right beside you at that time.

tat day in batam....i din knock before opening the door

my frd wanted me to open the door.....coz she wanted to take foto.
But I opened liao...dare not walk in

the room dark dark lor....and lop lop de

plus...the switch hor....is not besides the door...it is somewhere in the middle of the room.

I scare scare of such rooms de

vios! diam diam!