A Place for Singles

Hello....me the princess....never have to watch movie alone de

I have watched 'Shutter'....not alone and have never watched 'Alone' lor.

Last Fri...got rerun of 'Shutter' leh. Cannot watch it after hearing the hantu story by hbh.

skylar! I dun bite....
you think like you meh?

Janie, just kidding, i got appointmt already...

Salsa, you damn nice, i still thought you gals arrange to watch 730, I watch 930..appreciate that..

salsa, no lah i where got so bad!

i tot no 1 else except skylar wans to watch wif u...so i tot i'll sacrifice myself to watch wif u 2 siao char bo....but since HD wanna watch den gd lah...he can watch wif u all

Janie,
u sure anot?? very mild scolding nia.. sekali ur voice travel like 300 acres across the cinema how? whahahahaha.

Dog,
wahh.. u really know how to act leh.. see lah.. Janie give u permission to go watch liao leh..
hao lian lor.. hor?

Salsa,
I dun bite hor.. u think i animal ah??

huh..i thgt someone say tom liao???then when??
Shit need to buck up on my acting skill..

I join you guys on CQ next week?My office up stair only..

Siao eh!!!
now then u come ah?!?!?
eh so Next Fri blocked ur calendar ah!

Janie,
ya man.. for a moment, I was thinking to myself, this HD really damn knn! wanna bluff also dunno how to bluff properly! lol...

Dog!
u work upstairs? change job liao ah.. I thot u r the char kway tiao seller in AMOY <font size="+2">3rd</font> floor?? Now u go CQ peng SATAY ah?

Dog!!!

U nv noticed the Auntie who go clean ur opi, empty ur bins one ah? that might jolly well be her lor..

wahahahahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhahahahaaaaaaaaaaa

Skylar, ya man, business bad..cant tahan till July/Aug.. must change to peng satay..

Salsa, a stone throw away? you roll the boat at the river huh?

Salsa..

whahahaa u mean u r the one who collect money from the peeps taking the boat ah? lol.. sampans more like it leh..

Dog!
wahh.. u really peng SATAY ah? so must call u Selamat Mohammed now ah?

Dog!

u BLIND LAH! she is bioing at ur 40FF ballas dangling beneath the table lah.. she must be thinking that u really had such a BIG growth there! whahahahahahahaa

Whahaahah she keep bending down??

Dog,
I bet she must be thinking if she shd call in the BI BOOORRR BIII BOORRR for u lah.. such a big lump! whahahahahhaaaaaa

dog ..
u mean u can give BIRTH??
woooo... didn't know that!

only 1 word for ur 40FF ballas, its NOT Productive BUT its <font size="+2">OBVIOUSLY STUCK!!</font> that is why will swell up to sooo big mah.. lol

Salsa...

<font size="+2">For you!!</font>

964037.jpg

Then Janie,

u will be shouting #$%&amp;$*^(@)%@*%^&amp;@$$() hor?
lol...

Salsa,
those red seats looks like GV kind hor?
whahahahaha