unfortunately u're not the first to ask... so free passes aren't avail... u can try... just say u know me lor... 'that cross-dressing guy on the stage'... i'll be in skyblue bra and translucent satin ensemble...
salsa, u dun get the drivers and motorists on the road into accident lahh! such a big mask...can cover their whole face leh...unless u fold into half lor..
Skylar ur emperor going Jurong island har? offer him your 40FF as mask lah. That area quite dusty u know haha later gas leak or what also comes in handy.
btw....is HONG DOU not Hong DUO! Duo simi sai!?
simple spelling also cant get it right
who dare to use princess' name to ban pple from coming to Singles? who so 'da dan'? Who is so nasty har?
Cant be me....I am such a peace-loving one. I even asked you all whether wanna go catch the horror movie together. No one wants to reply me. See....I am not angry at all...not angry....
Think Salsa have watched Shutter Alone lol...
she timid freak one.. so how u gg to watch movies also? please volunteer ur arms for her to bite on when she got scared!!
eh eh eh.. u trying to say what I'm saying is false ah.. how dare u!!! It's very very very LONG Q ok! unless u can live till 80yrs old.. otherwise plse give up ur Q to others.
salsa, i nv pian u...if its juz u n skylar i can consider..i like to watch horror movies...with my palms covering my half closed eyes peeping thru the holes in between my fingers..hehe
& when i kena scared dio by something from the movie..i will scold vulgarities 1...hehehe
skylar, i saw ur sit-tor-beli lipgloss....on ur lips..i dun nid any...thanx hor...