A Place for Singles

unfortunately u're not the first to ask... so free passes aren't avail... u can try... just say u know me lor... 'that cross-dressing guy on the stage'... i'll be in skyblue bra and translucent satin ensemble...

sure anot... eh.. think I very much doubt it that they will know u the cross dresser leh..

shall I bring my shocking pink Pokka Dot 40FF Cup Bra for u?? I'm sure this will gain more attention!

Hong Dou! Da Hong Dou!!

Eh... u got any probs with my 40FF eh???
Unless ur ballas match up to my size, if not then u SPEAK to my FEET!

HBH....
no scared lor.. I got cross dresser frd here mah.. so see who squash who lor.. lol..

eh u not on msn?

where is the DA HONG DOU!! see really got up my 40FF in size bor?

Salsa..
pls lor.. he where got so easily scared one!?!?! lol.. hardly see him ard liao then just come in aim at me.. TOO MUCHIE!

wahh.. horror show ah..
woooooooooooooooooooo..............
still thinking of the horror story HBH said the last time.. lol..

Who asked you got gardener to do; don't want...
Want become Ninja...of cos kena bullied...

I'm going Jurong Island later...if I'm not back in this forum by tomorrow morning; considered me lost in that super $#!@#!@$%$#$ ulu place!

salsa, u dun get the drivers and motorists on the road into accident lahh! such a big mask...can cover their whole face leh...unless u fold into half lor..

WTF!!

I can multi-task what! what is ur prob!! u r only giving me taels for only 1 role & I volunteering to take on 2 leh!

*sending my Ninja squad to Jurong Island on a mission*

Si Janie!!
got so big meh.. hmmm
*taking out my bra to measure*

ok lah.. so so nia mah.. think I got new carrier when I wanna buy Water melon next time!

Miss Skylar's feet, 40FF man, really damn horrifying sia..need to cool down before i am able to post again.. simi ballas?

Salsa, i tio ban here by some nasty princess so bobain can only appear out of nowhere once in awhile..

Skylar ur emperor going Jurong island har? offer him your 40FF as mask lah. That area quite dusty u know haha later gas leak or what also comes in handy.

Princess? I thought the moderator is Chin Leng. Is there some princess moderator?

HD, don't worry lah. Our emperor kenna ban so many times liao but he still thick skin hanging around.

MILO!!!

Now ur into this ALSO!!!!!! How dare u!!

Dog,
who ban u??? Here only the Emperor can ban pple leh.. & who say 40FF is horrifying!! It is a RARE GEM ok!!

HBH,
si lah.. offer him my 40FF as mask? think can cover his whole head leh..

Eh Eh EH..

u all very RUDE leh..

PRINCESS ask if we are all keen to go see Horror SShow leh called AI LAI LIAO!

THEN no one reply her ah??!?! How can??

OK
Salsa.. I onz
(see I so supportive!! How is my Ninja du duo sewing coming along?)

Janie, not petty, by now you know hw nasty princess can be rite..She don't sek with me..opps..did i just say somethg wrong..

Miloice, i got demoted to Hong Duo the last time, if try my luck again, I don't know what's next man..

OORRHHHH DOG!
U die! MATI! u use the word "sek" lol..
cannot anyhow sek with someone ok? wait someone blow fire at u ah! lol....

Hong Duo was ur ROYAL title bestowed by the Royal Princess ok?!?!?! how can u say that as a demotion?? U DIE U DIE..

Ai Lai Liao shd be good? u see already ah? hmmm.... how how everyone?

Welcome your Royal Princess!

btw....is HONG DOU not Hong DUO! Duo simi sai!?
simple spelling also cant get it right

who dare to use princess' name to ban pple from coming to Singles? who so 'da dan'? Who is so nasty har?

Cant be me....I am such a peace-loving one. I even asked you all whether wanna go catch the horror movie together. No one wants to reply me. See....I am not angry at all...not angry....

*standing at a corner...stabbing a voodoo doll*

Yuuaannnnnnnnnn Wwwannngggggggggggg ahhhhhhhhh

DATE : ??
TIME : ??
SHOW : AI LAI LIAO HORROR SHOW
WHO : Skylar (BLIND ME!!)

Salsa,
since u post one, u go fill in the ???

You are the buddy....I know...

count on the rest to reply? I talk to air better.

Ang Dao maybe kena suffocated by your 40FF mask....now fainted liao.

at least must have some response before I go decide on a date mah...

anyway....you are not coming de. Right?

Janie..
orrrhhhh u die.. say XTT nv do good job ah!! lol.. btw did u see me in Chatters? hiak hiak hiak..

Salsa,
pls hor.. u think my 40FFF anyhow lup pple one meh?? that HONG DOU still have to take long long Q no. ok???

Dog,

Think Salsa have watched Shutter Alone lol...
she timid freak one.. so how u gg to watch movies also? please volunteer ur arms for her to bite on when she got scared!!

eh eh eh.. u trying to say what I'm saying is false ah.. how dare u!!! It's very very very LONG Q ok! unless u can live till 80yrs old.. otherwise plse give up ur Q to others.

salsa, i nv pian u...if its juz u n skylar i can consider..i like to watch horror movies...with my palms covering my half closed eyes peeping thru the holes in between my fingers..hehe

& when i kena scared dio by something from the movie..i will scold vulgarities 1...hehehe

skylar, i saw ur sit-tor-beli lipgloss....on ur lips..i dun nid any...thanx hor...

Janie!!!
whahahahaha.a. u will scold vulgarities one ah. kaoz.. then like that this AI LAI LIAO show u mah scold from head to toe!?!?!

u remind me of someone earrings was saying the other day.. lol...

mai ah ni ah.. sit-tor-bel-li good for ur lips mah.. natural red somemore!

Skylar, guess I have to unwillingly give up the Q..actually damn eagerly awaiting..man

later if i go, janie don't wana watch ..so better not..

HD, its ok lah u can go watch wat

skylar, i wun scold from the beginning to the end...oni when i got a sudden scare lah...veli mild scolding nia lah...mayb juz nb...or knn...