A Place for Singles

sm, does ur ger call u on her hp?? does she noe ur hp num? im juz tinking if i shld let my boy memorize my hp num...coz i scared he keep calling me for nutting! tat was wat my youngest bro did to my mum..hehe

Janie,
how long is ur boy?

at times i really think they will leh.. lol... like my niece.. she will call me non stop like every 5-10mins asking me where am I? she want to eat KFC!!

faintz!

ya.. she can remember my phone number..

no lah.. she don't anyhow call.. normally at 6plus she will call.. asking what time come back for dinner.. (if i am not home yet)

skylar, OEI SIMI HOW LONG!!!! my boy is still a boy...so not veli long YET......HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

do u mean how old?! he is 5 lah...

sm, tats gd...did u teach her not to disturb u or anything?

My nephew will ask my mum to call me if he feels like talking to me

then he will ask "Yi-yi...wat are you doing?"
And he will ask if I am working with Thomas

You must be thinking who the hell Thomas is.
Well, he is referring to Thomas the train.

*lol*

WHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.....

PAISEH LAH.. I meant HOW OLD!!! not long..
haiz.. my fingers are not in sync with my brain.. lol...

Kns....

5 yrs old can teach lah.. mine is 2... then worst is she know how to press the quick dial of my hp no. on my hse phone.. then she will start talking arabic language to me which I dun even understand.. the only word i can hear super clearly is.. BUY CHOCOLATE ICE CREAM OK!!

can tell wat's on your mind... haiz... "how long"... hahahahha, cannot take it... subconscious mind very strong leh...

my boy's 6 this yr...n he had passed the phrase of calling me on my hp le

sure missed those days when he keeps bugging me

OK OK OK!!!

Powder!! Janie!! Rub it in!!!
zzzzz......

u all ah.. all the minds very yellow leh!! zzz...

Salsa.. do what?
can see CJ bor?

you have already seen the CJ mah

kekeke....

shld be interesting bah.....

not many pple got the chance to go to Court of Appeal de hor...

if no dates for that weekend...then I think I might go

POWDER!!!!

Hv u got anything against me?????
S.E.R.I.O.U.S.L.Y?????????????

no one had brought up the subconsciously thingy except for u....

Janie!!
DIAM DIAM!!!!

hwhahahahahahhahahahaha

oei skylar...not mi diam diam..is u diam diam...later say wrong thing again...hahahahahha :P

but den again...u cannot diam diam..arbo we got no joke...ehehehe

no leh, i think u're really cool to be this open... keke...

no choice lah, powderful is away on biz trip, i i gotta replace his enthusiasm to u...

No wonder lah.. nv see that Emperor ard.. why? kena banished to the end of the world to slave away for his thousands of concubines izzit?

eh.. pls leh.. even when Powderful is not ard.. u dun need to take over position leh.. zzzzzz...

I am not open lor.. HAVE U FORGETTEN!??

I am a (let me repeat.. *clear my throat* ahem ...) SWEET, DEMURE, INNOCENT!!!! let me stress INNOCENT lady..

recall???

Janie!!!!
how dare u! take me as a joke ah u!

i puke on powderful's behalf first...

i also wanna puke but it's abit tough cos already offload 1 cycle liao...

he's on a skiing trip with chiling....

Whahahaha.. screenshot!
I suddenly recall what I did to Powderful like 1 yr back? with his $5 fine for typing the word Prata out! whhahahaha...

Powder,

pls dun puke, u know it is such a waste of food. if u do, pls recycle it back to ur mouth again.. lol...

skiing with Chiling? zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

SKIING? SKIING!?! Blardee hell. Never chio. So which mountain will kenna avalanche? I avoid.

Stupid Emp. Dunno how to choose sea sports so can drool over Chiling in bikiniwear. Now she's all wrapped up like ba zhang.

Laundry....

Say liao mah.. DUMBO Emperor lor..
rather see Chiling thickly clothed up than 3 dot bikini..
tsk.. tsk.. tsk..

can someone volunteer a brain for him?

hoohoohohooooooo enjoying the time to suan him when he is not ard to rebuke! haahaha

ya i put inside and puke out again... but the jap food i had was so good that i feel like eating it back in again...

but nice try lah u... change topic...

wah u mention 'mouth'!!!!

morning!

so, who do you all prefer to be the evil twin?

one has a sequence of hallucinations which is apparantly infectious....
the other has the knack to read your subconscious mind....

hahahaha

Tat's it!!! POWDER!!

Although we are frds for sooo long but its also high time that u choose ur DARTS!!!!!

*changing into my Ninja suit!!*

Vios..
both are equally evil!