A Place for Singles

hbh...its been like tis for awhile loh....the main page will oni show the nick of the prev person if i post now...instead of showing my nick...

*janie comes in.....to kao peh kao bu...to wake the dead peeps in here...

KI LAI LIAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I was still thinking here really so diam. heng janie came in to kpkb liao hahaha. U gotta kp louder to wake up ur Ninja woman and the royal highness haha

realli wats wrong wif them har???????

*steps on skylar & salsa.....no response.....

*jogs on the spot on skylar & salsa.......still no response...

i tink i nid to take out my tek ko to shou shi zhe xie yao jing!!

U dunno lah janie... skylar is training her ninja jitsu and I saw her pretending to be a toilet bowl just now. Then I saw Salsa sitting on the toilet bowl sewing mandarin ducks.

r u kidding me???? i tink u saw some1 else who looks like them lah....

from wat i noe.....skylar shld b in her plantation harvesting her kang kongs.....salsa shld b sewing ninja instead of mandarin ducks......with a big hibiscus cha into her hair like siao lang lydat...n laffing/giggling to herself occasionally...

I think I am quite sure... I heard skylar giggling as salsa sat on her. I think she must be very happy that she succeeded in her jutsu to act like a toilet bowl. I did see salsa chewing up the hankerchef after she finish sowing.... is that them?

WTF!

I am not an exhibitionist! Sewing on the toilet bowl? zzzzz.......might as well I am trying to sew a 3D toilet bowl on skylar's du dou?

hahahaha............

Me busy updating the website arh, listening to online radio too, drinking coffee....talking to my colleague and accepting her snacks though I said I dun want. Well...I am such a nice person...very paiseh to reject others' kindness to me.

Tonight going for Belly Blitz class @ Amore.

You guys shld start exercising....

Come follow me!

Warm up first....
947783.gif

GO! You can do it!
947784.gif