A Place for Singles

Janie the VP & the Powderful the Emperor,

I am PERFECTLY FINE! U must admit that I have added smiles to ur faces today rite?

Xue Di Zhi aka the flying chopper that cuts head! woohh.. u hv entitled it to me???
WAN SUI WAN SUI WAN WAN SUI...... ...
eh... btw.. does it chop off ur head too?

And for ur info, Thou Shall Always be the Kang Kong Queen ok!! *damn! still remb receiving HBH's wedding card with the guest name as KANG KONG QUEEN!! *#%&@#&^@(^)$$^)!*%@#$&^@(

so how can u take away such impt role of me! let me tell u.. there is no way, let me stress NO WAY u can find pple to fit in those pre requisites that I possess.
*I promised that I shall have a balance role in both my Imperial Kang Kong Queen & Royal Ninja Assassin Squad* shoooshhoooooshoooooo *practising my flying in my kang kong land!

do not forget that I will resume my role as LFY when things gets out of control in YOUR HANDS!

As for that cockanaden princess who is stuck right in the depth of pond mud & yet trying to sew her pair of mandarin ducks!! zzz.. didn't know she had been banish to be a poor maid cum servant to start sewing all these craps..
*btw, can u pls sew my tu toh? its missing some flowers*
*Ninja chu shou to save the kuku princess!*
943731.jpg

du dou?!?!?! issit a XL size?? ahh..den poor salsa....the flower on the du dou muz b damn big..guess it will take her at least 2 weeks to finish juz 1 petal of the flower....

Janie!!

how dare u make fun of me Head of Ninja Assassin Squad! what XL?!?!?! its XXS ok! dun pray pray hor!

Shortie!!! fine! I shall sent out my juniors trainees Ninjas-to-be to assassinate u! since u mentioned the word Shortie!!
943738.jpg

Kids!! Bring me Janie's HEAD!

MUAHAHAHAHA! fang ma guo lai!!! all i nid is to shove my palm into their face...or grab them by their neck..u tink they can even touch me??? pls lor...ur little ninjas no standard...even my 2yr old ger can fight them..

powderful, i still duno wats Shaolin Jing Zhong Chao....can u dun anyhow made up a stance?

Wah lau...Janie!!! Made up my ass!
How can you not heard of Jing Zhong Chao!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y71OPKtCRpA
Go to this link!!!

Aren't you glad you know people like us?
If not; where can you learn about Ninja, shuriken and the great arts of Shaolin Temple...

I can imagine those kiddo Ninjas hands and legs flailing about uselessly out of reach when janie is holding them at arms length...I think I need to change my Head Ninja liao...

zzz....zzz....is tat all? kaoz!!! tats like wat my son usually do at home loR...too simple liao lah...n btw...do u also dress like tat???? bare off 1 of ur nipple??? tats so unglam for an emperor rite? u gotta watch ur image dude...wanna hire mi as ur image consultant?

n yes...pls change ur head ninja...

continue tmr....BYE!!

Laundree...

I don't know about you...
But I look for a doctor if I'm not feeling well...
Not a vet...I mean...didn't you find yourself extremely drowsy after taking that horse cough medicine after seeing the vet?

*gotcha!!!!! I win!!!!*

skylar...

See lah...send kids...now she recommend me to demote you...

janie...can you please get your son to send his resume to the Ninja squad? I would love to have someone like him protecting me instead of some useless ninja head...I can even promote him to be skylar's boss...then that way, you can boss skylar around...

Jing Zhong Zhao never Zhao the Xiao Di Di lah. That area is still a vital point "Hintz skylar"

Unless you master Kuey hua bao dian + Jing Zhong Zhao hur hur hur

That explains why you are not in the Royal family

Royalties like me..(aka. the Royal sister) will ONLY sew mandarin ducks, peony, water lily, birds....wat Ninja? 'Chang shou gui' har?

Oh...plllssssss!
944260.gif

I am just watching the royal play of Emperor with Jing zhong zhao, Jumping Ninja and the Du dou Seamstress. What kind of story line for drama we can come up with such magnificent casts lol

Vios, I am watching by the streets. Got any spares to change? I think later they will walk around with the Gong for tokens for the play haha

tsk tsk...
do u all think my little ninja trainees squad will be flailing about uselessly out of reach when janie is holding them at arms length??? do not forget that they are trained to walk on leaves!
they will be jumping ard like fleas in front of u & before u know it, ur dead!

Pond Scum!! How dare u replace me Head with Janie's son? have u forgotten the many missions which I have accomplished for you!! zzz..
*decided to burn the kang kong plantation*

HBH!
I got ur hint for the vital point! gam xia!
Have also got me new darts with more cutting edges tat is sure to slice off the didi in 1 throw!
944317.jpg

Salsa..
u still sewing ah..kaoz.. i really start to doubt ur status as a Royal Princess! lol..

The Royal Princess has delicate fingers....cannot sew for too long in a day....

After 1 hour of sewing....she needs to soak her palms in milk...to nourish it, to keep it soft and smooth.

eh.. Royal seamstress..
while u r at sewing ah.. can u also mend my Ninja shoes! the one that brings me flying on mission!
As our Scumbag Emperor refused to inject funds into my Ninja Assassin Squad!
944333.jpg

they r quite worn as u can see.

Laundreeeeeeeeeeeeeeee,
me Head Ninja is perfectly fine.. no worries man.. think u shd intro ur VET to pond scum instead! too much algae accumulating ard his brains!

Siao ding dongs.

I refuse to join in...

Actually hor, if the Head Ninja burns down the entire kang kong plantation, then wldn't Emp hv a Royal Pain in the Ass? We need loctor to remove the Royal Piles liao.

soak in milk or JJJ jucie?!?!?

For JJJ, think u better tie down a contract with HBH, coz he is the supplier for those.. lol..
get some for ur face too! lol

Skylar, your darts will not give a clean cut. I lend u this cigar cutter. Leaves the sides clean. Just put it through the hole and snip can liao.

944336.jpg

Laundreee...

how can u
not join us??

u already have lifetime membership to our club!
WELCOME!

HBH,
ehhh... that cutter looks fine but in order for me to slip it thru that hole, i gotta touch it rite? yeee......... NONONONONONNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO & with that hole soooo small.. u r looking down on our Emperor! lol.....

Laundry..

heng HBH nv say the size of cigrette leh.. lol..
if not think our Emperor will die of embarrasement!!

Ooops... we promise not to tell ok?

Erm I never say anything hor *whistling away*

I heard request for JJJ. Salsa you want? I send you my top production team. You can milk them. lol

Okie. Back to rush my report liao. will pop in later lol

zzzzz.......dun give a damn abt him lah...i tink he is pyscho...he loves the attention n watever u say of him...he say tat back to u with no creativity...& yes...still with his signature 'hahaha'...wat a loser....sibeh hum ji lor..dun even dare to admit his identity....when its all so obvious...a stupid man tinking he is damn smart...

its realli a waste of my time to even see wat he has to say....coz all he does is to repeat wat u said....