A Place for Singles

Nabez!!!

Pond Scum!

Eh.. why did u put my name as the 1st!! There are certain things which I can do w/o being first u know?? Must give fellowmates some chance mah!

With such dumbo titles bestowed to us by our Dumbo Emperor & yet u want us to rise & acknowledge? WTF!

Whaahahaha..

Pond Scum! there is no way u can get peace with putting either one of us in 1st or 2nd or 3rd place!

so I would advise u to remove us & put yourself up there as the one & only! then we will all surely agree in awe!!

Haiz. Our majestically stupid Emp can't even handle 3 women.

Put liddat lah.

- Janie
- Salsa
- Skylar

Then add disclaimer.

In alphabetical sequence & no order of craziness.

Boleh?

Laundree damn smart!
That was what I was planning to do!

Very the BOLEH!

For that...you have earned the Unofficial Honoury Membership of Crazy Women No.4 as a token of appreciation from the 3 Founding Members...
You have saved them from killing each other over the ranking! I'm sure that's the least that they would have wanted...

Now...how can I entice Latino to behave in such a way so that I can induct her into the Hall of Crazy Women...hmmmm...

And skylar, please loh...

In case you didn't notice...It says Crazy Women...and according to some of the people here hor...when it's women only; we men cannot interfere...you see...we men are not women mah...so we can't be expected to know how crazy women can be...

So the title is all reserved exclusively for women!
Let it be known now and forever that I'm not an MCP!!! Power to the Woman!

Powderful,
now u trying to be like sucking up to us Women izzit? still this is not gg to be letting you off the hook ok!

Laundry,

disclaimer also no use.. tak boleh!

see lah.. u help that dumbo liao but he still give u the unofficial membership of crazy woman!

Skylar, muz think for the greater good mah. Within 1 day, we managed to make dumbo admit tat he's pond scum & stupid. Not bad for a day's work leh. Wat's a bit of sacrifice?

nb...si powderful....(*&&*^@!&^%!%#!#$@@^&@%#$!&*

*wails & roll on the floor...

SKYLAR!! SALSA!!! tat pig bully me!!!

*stomping feet....continues to wail...

*gestures to the Imperial Guards for protection from Crazy Woman No. 2*

Harlo...what I bully you?
I only asking you about your memory mah!
Like that also call bully arh?

Do what?

The naturally born ability to Irritate the hell out of everyone?
Be so good looking and clever that it induces incredible jealousy in other inferior people eg. Brad Pitt, George Clooney?
Be such a lovable arsehole?
Be such a role model for justice in this forum?
Be such a loving and caring Emperor?

You need to be more specific...I have so much qualities I can ramble on for days...

Stomp on me also no use...

You'll just bounce right off me...
I got learn the Shaolin Jing Zhong Chao, you know...Already mastered it til the 10th Level...

Apparently, according to my Shaolin Master, I'm invincible to all physical mortal blows in this forum!

*hands out a devilishly sharp chopper*
Anyone wanna try?

ya i mean...
a) The naturally born ability to Irritate the hell out of everyone?

realli leh...i duno how come u can b SOOOOOOooooo irritating worr!

n pls...the oni reason tat i will bounce off u is because of ur juicy bouncy fats....nutting else....realli...

Shaolin Jing Zhong Chao???

omg!! what the hell is that?!??!?!?!

Here i come!
943414.jpg

Trust me...

Although it comes naturally...it does takes a lot of effort and hardwork on my end to improve myself and to become this world-class arsehole that I am now...I hope that my example can be an inspiration to all those kids out there who're looking to become an arsehole...

*strokes long white flowing smooth-as-silk beard in a wise manner*

You have a lot to learn yet...in the Art of the Arsehole...

That's why I'm No.1 and you're still a distant No.2...only when you get a dedicated thread on insulting you; will you get to my level...

*turns to Imperial Guards*
Can someone please take out that Imperial Kang Kong Gardener dressed as a Ninja before she hurts herself?

I still like to have my Kang Kong for my meals, you know...

If she break her neck when she's jumping around my Imperial Garden, then how!!!

hahahaha!! ur ninja kang kong gardener is harvesting her kang kong lah...its ripe liao...she is collecting her kang kongs now..

& pls lor..i dun wan to b no.1 worr...i can LET u have it..since u r so obsessed with being an arsehole...

Can lah...no need to be modest...

I saw that potential in you when some smiling guy tried to be too funny...

You're joining my in my gang whether you like it or not...my dear Vice President...

noOOoo!!!!!!!!!!! NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i m not gona b in the same gang as U!!!!!!!!!!!! argh!!!!!!!!! realli lah..im nowhere near ur standard man!! pi bo yan...realli...

*takes out her tek ko....

What!!!
How dare u all make joke of my NINJA SWORD! tsk.. tsk.. u all clearly dunno how to spell DEATH!..

How can ur Imperial Guards ever catch me!??!?! I moved like the wind remember?
*sshhooshhoooooshhoooo*

*Imperial Guard walks casually over to the "swift-as-wind" Ninja*
*picks her up by the scruff of her neck*
*removes the toy katana from her hands and hands her back her garden chang ko*

Can you please stop fooling around and get back to tending your Kang Kong?

*turns to Crazy Women No. 3 charging around wildly with a bamboo stick*
And you there!
Put down that tek ko before you trip and impale yourself on it like you did the last time Eunuch Lee tripped you...

*shakes head*
I'm guarding a mad house here...

kns!!! act like real!!!

my goodness....wat place is tis exactly..all the ppl here siao 1....& the siao-ness is infectious...sibeh dangerous...

Whahahaaha.. now u know the power of our contagious siaoness hor!!

*shoooshhoooshhoooooooooo*
Ninja Skylar dashing across the useless Imperial Guards..
*shoo... shooo.. shoo.. shooo*
943471.jpg

throwing my fei biao!
943472.jpg

*all guards collapse to the floor - DEAD*

Too late to remove from the Top 3 liao...

I have already issued a Royal Decree to my Royal Sculptor to crave out the names of you 3 in a 30m tall by 5m wide stone slab...
It's made of the finest quality white marble with gold letters so that our future generations down the years can pay the proper homage to the 3 Crazy Women of China...

It's a little bit like the Ancient 4 Beauties of China...just that not as glamourous lah...
Hope you 3 don't mind...

My royal sis...

Have you ever heard this Chinese saying...
1 fall becomes a thousand year old regret...

That's what you get when you mixed with crazy peasants...
You then get immortalised as one of the 3 Crazy Women...

Cheers up...it's a good thing...Trust me...
Better to be remembered than be forgotten...

3 thousand years from now...people will forget my name...
But they will forever remember the 3 Crazy Women of the Ancient Times...

*eyes grazing at some far away object*
Be proud, my royal sis, be proud...your name will live through the generations...

skylar,
I don't know about my Imperial Guards or Physician (not Doctor hor...we're Chinese!!!)

All I know is that my Imperial Royal Gardener in-charge of the Royal Kang Kong patch in the little corner of my Royal Garden is dressing up and pretending to be a not-so-agile ninja!!!
She better wake up her idea and starts attending to my now-withering Kang Kong...

Damn... who is that Imperial Royal Gardener in-charge of the Royal Kang Kong patch in the little corner of ur Royal Garden?? I should be able to recognize each & every one of my subordinates! Damnit!

And what dare devil guts have your Royal Gardener in-charge of the Royal Kang Kong patch in the little corner of ur Royal Garden is dressing up and pretending to be a not-so-agile ninja!!! That is sooo copycating me can? Kaoz..

*flying off to report to my Ninja Association of such intruder trying to mimick me!*

As for ur now-withering kang kong ah.. u shd be happy that at least u dun hv to eat them fresh from some assholes piping hot!

My Ninja Association have just teletax me that they are now coming over to ur Royal Palace to haul out such intruder!
943697.jpg

May I request for ur Royal Decree Entrance Pass Pledge be given to them? I know they looks deadly but I promised they won't hurt you. Glad that u have me this Top Notch Ninja in ur Royal palace rite?
hiak... hiak.. hiak...

My most hearty congrats to skylar for finally catching up to me in terms of having imaginary frens and assuming imaginary titles (ninja, in this case)

It brings a tear to my watery charming eyes that I have a worthy successor should I be no longer around...

Entrance Pass granted! Welcome to the Loony Imperial Palace! I shall make you the Ninja-In-Charge of my Ninja Assasins Squad!
You are hereby promoted from the Royal Gardener in charge of the Little Royal Kang Kong Patch in the corner of my Royal Garden (yes...it was you...don't pretend!)

Let me bestow you my MIGHTY XUE DI ZHI!!!!
You are now free to use it against any of my enemies!!!

~~~Wanted for hire : Royal Gardener In-Charge of the Little Royal Kang Kong Patch in the corner of the Royal Garden~~~

Pre requisites:
- 20 years of working experience needed; must hold prior position of CEO, CFO or COO or C-something something in a huge MNC (CEOs of financial institues who caused all this financial crisis shit need not apply!)
- Must be willing to work for peanuts
- Must know how to plant Kang Kong
- Must treat job seriously and not to dress up as ninja to fool around like last Gardener did
- Must praise His Royal Majesty with "wow, you look better than Brad Pitt" everytime you are in His Highness presence

Please send your resume to His Royal Princess aka Crazy Woman No. 2, Salsa...
Only drop dead gorgeous women looking like Lin Chi Ling need apply...
The ugly ones can try your luck for a position in the Royal Ninja Assasins Squad...which in that case; please send your resume to Head Ninja-In-Charge, skylar...

On Behalf of His Royal Highness Decree
Eunuch Lee

What has it got to do with me?

I am very busy sewing now....it's a very lady thing to do....sew mandarin ducks lah...peony lah...birds lah....water lily lah...

Simply enjoying every moment....

Pls do not disturb me. I have no time for such.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! salsa...do u noe how to sew ninja??? skylar will love u if u sew a ninja 4 her...

powderful, FYI i tink i better stay away from the 3 of u ....

Lucky we are related...

If not, I would have sent in my new hire to take you out for making such er-xin comments...

Mandarin Ducks my ass...Did you fell into the Royal Pool in the Royal Aviary again?
That's why you are seeing all those water lily and ducks around you??? Can don't be so clumsy the next time? Must be so busy watching the asses of those male Ninja that you forgot to look at where you're going...

Here's my first assignment for my Head Ninja!
Can my nimble ninja please kindly help to extract out the princess stuck in the pond mud?

Arigato...