A Place for Singles

haha but must bring him back lah. Arbo the whole comic lackluster leh.

Sian... I am thinking if it is pratical to get convertable pool table as my dinning table or not : \

Bring back Kakashi? Ya, should. Else I'm not following Naruto anymore. Kishimoto getting too happy killing off characters.

Depends on how avid a pool player u are lor. Scully become white elephant. As a dining table, u can seat the whole kampong down for dinner. Good. We go ur house for gathering. Better yet if can triple convert it into a casino table.

Janie they have a wooden cover over as table top. Seen a few.

Yeah laundry, Asuma, Jiraya, kakashi one after another.

Okie lah quite like to play pool but if wanna put in HDB is 7ft. convert into casino table also quite idea hor cos of the carpet top. Have to convince earrings cos she would prefer more of a round dinning table hur hur.

Done some research and seen on this webby http://www.poolworld.org/pool.htm

Was thinking of the 7ft de... hmmm but have to go down and take detail measurement of my dinning area haha

hbh, juz make sure there's enuff leg space beneath for ppl when having dinner..especially when u have long legs....& dun 4get to consider the extra space needed when playing pool especially those corners...muz b spacious enuff for body & cue lor..

Haha salsa the invitation will come no worries lol.

Yeah space is important. arbo later the surrounding walls the paint will drop lol. Thats y have to consider really carefully and do the detail measuring when my contractors clear their stuffs.

Then can lim jiu play pool at home the feel very pub hahahahaha

HBH,

those with foldable legs dun look very secure to me leh.. wunn bor?

I like the Cosmo 8FT leh.. then can convert to dining table mah.. i know 1 of my frd did that so at least when u not playing pool ah.. it won't be a white elephant at home.

Free flow beer ah I try to brew in my storeroom. If not take from my toilet bowl same colour lol

Yeah but foldable one got leg space lah. The cosmo though stable but much bulkier. No leg space also lor. Hence I still looking at the foldable one. When they clear the staffs I try to go take the measurement first though quite excited about it haha

Previously was worrying later apply jump the ball fly out kenna TV screen lol

Pwahhhahhh.. good idea hor!

ok.. next time remind me to aim my cue at ur TV! so big I think i sure won't miss one! lol

eh pls lor.. those from the toilet bowl no gas de hor.. kaoz.. bluff who!

I'm back from the salsa club.

No form today....did only 10 dances tonight.

Pointed out an old uncle to my gf. He is the resident hum sup lo in the club. Who the hell will wear shades in the club!

Kept looking at us, esp. my gf. One minute stood so close behind her, one minute behind me. Everytime he walked past us, we will turn and stare at him.

Next time must bring my troops along!

Good morning everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wahhh.. Salsa.. now u again kena bio from hum sep lo uncle ah?? No more Cuban guy?

tsk tsk.. next time must bring our Emperor along mah..

Ya lor.. HBH,

Salsa only goes to the hum sap lo club lor.. whahahahah..

*Slap Janie*
eh.. what happened to ur ger ah?

SM,
u just woke up ah?

Whahahha...

hum bin ah.. till cry?? must be a scary game she is playing at ur mum's place! lol..

Gallie,

what unexpected access?

How this thread have degenerated into a witless violent thread...

I miss those days where we talked and discussed about world ecomonics, politics...analyse global financial issues...recite poetries...practise calligraphy...do paintings and all that classy stuff...

Now what we have here...

2 crazy violent (3 sometimes) killing each other...

Alas...

*ahemm*

i knew tat si powderful would say tis...i knew it..."I miss those days where we talked and discussed about world ecomonics, politics...analyse global financial issues...recite poetries...practise calligraphy...do paintings and all that classy stuff... "

eh powderful, sibehhhhhh orbit leh u...can u come up with new things to say pls??? always oni say these few things...*yawns..sibeh boring leh...

I'm a good gal today

Err....salsa...now I don't know what to say leh...
Are you implying that I include Laundreeeee in as the 3rd woman?

Janie...
Of cos I have to repeat lah...then what you expect me to say? That we talked about kang kong, jiang jiang, wrestling moves or my good looks all the time?

What would other people think if they comes into our thread?
I have my reputation to take care of, you know...

Me Pond scum?
Then you better make me the best-looking, most intelligent, humourous blah blah good stuff blah blah pond scum! And you better be a ordinary housefly!

So how? You want to be included as the 3 crazy women? Or should I confer the title back to the original 3rd woman I have intended for before she drags you into contention for the Crazy Woman title?

gd morning all...

slumdog is the big winner for the oscar...i managed to watch it b4 the oscar & i tink its veli interesting..i've oso watched benjamin buttons n tink its veli gd as well....surprisingly, slumdog has lesser nominations than ben butt yet is the biggest winner

Of coz u're of the bestest of best shade of algae green & accumulates only in the classiest ponds around uppity districts like Botanic Garden. Only the most expensive koi feeds on u & dogs daren't even pee onto u.

Housefly got non-ordinary ones meh? Anyway, I dun really care if u dub me crazy woman. But nothing like the original holder of the title lah.

good morning everyone!!!

ya man.. that slumdog really sweep off almost all the winnings!!

Janie, I guess coz Slumdog had received so many comments abt the actual side of India ba.. that is why...

Now Now Now.. we have 2 houseflies here?
buuuzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz............

Laundree...

That's more like it!
I always strive to be the best even if I'm a pond scum!

So I guess you're acceding the title of Crazy Woman to a more worthy opponent! So humble of you...but deep down inside my heart; if it's any consolation, you'll always be my No.1 Crazy Women choice...

I hereby royally decree that the official 3 founding members of the "3 Crazy Women" gang to be:

1. skylar
2. janie
And last but not least, my Royal "Irresistable to Cubans" Sister *proud look*
3. Salsa

Rise and acknowledge your titles, Crazy Women!!!