A Place for Singles

Me cycle skylar around?

I rather crawl around Ubin on all fours...backwards!
That'll be less taxing than tong-panging her on the bicycle...

Salsa, my troops are under strict orders not to help you for this few days...
I'll interested to see how long the Cuban teasing will go on as well...

do you seriously expect the troops at your service when you've had forsaken your brother whenever he was suan-ed endlessly? keke...

"I rather crawl around Ubin on all fours...backwards!
That'll be less taxing than tong-panging her on the bicycle... "

WAHAHAHAHA!! tis is farnee!!! crawling on all fours backwards somemore...

powderful, but hoR...ur backwards means all fours on the front, tummy facing floor n den crawl backwards...or do u mean all fours aw backwards, meaning tummy facing up...n den crawl backwards???

got difference 1 ok!

Janie...

Let me look at you ....hmmm...hmmm...
Dont look stupid leh...

You try showing me how you walk on four with your tummy facing up loh...I never learnt yoga!!!

^%&*^!$$#$#@!^%$@!!!

of coz im not stupid..i juz wanna double cfm wif u mah! tat is indeed the way how a pig walks....*nod head with self satisfaction....thanx for powderful!

for goodness sake!! who need u to tompang me mah! kaoz.. I do not want to be seen with a pig walking in tow with me can??

*%&$@*^)!)%#*@$$#@&()!@)!%*$#$*$!(^)@_$#!*%&$
Powderful u r soooo dead!

hong dou!
Roger man! Bet Janie & I would be damn sad if pple like that bully our hb leh.. but our hb not cuban leh... lol...

dun pray pray hor.. tian di xian man! lol

Orh...so no need to tongpang then...
Heng arh...

I already captured all the sedan bearers and the horses back earlier tonight and chained them to your reinforced cast iron sedan...the mud roads should be paved with cement as we speak...

Everything should be settled for you when you arrived in Ubin...

Yes...What now! Eunuch Lee! Stop crying for god sake!

What you mean by all the 32 sedan bearers biting their tongues and committing suicide?
How about the horses? They're starting to ram their heads against the walls?

skylar...look what you did...Can try to learn to cycle?

Hmmm it's possible to crawl on 4 tummy facing up than back facing up leh. of course it's more siong like the spider walk in exorcist haha

Salsa, so when will u be bringing the cuban to meet us?

orhhh...so skylar duno how to cycle lah..no wonder...u can always ask powderful to teach u how to cycle mah...

eh thanx leh salsa....i tink i nid to do rebonding...but no $..

eh y the 2 of u will always appear together 1 har??

*drags Salsa, skylar and janie to the corner of the ring*
*climbs up ring ropes and stands on the corner stand*
*waves to the wresting fans crowd*
*Executes a perfect Superfly maneuver on all the 3 WWE female wrestlers!*
*WHAM*

That's how you people should be doing! Learn from the master of violence! ROAR!!!

And janie, you asked me to teach skylar how to cycle?

I rather join my sedan bearers in biting my tongue off...

*janie pretends to be lying there semi-conscious..jus as powderful lifted his legs off the corner stand n take the plunge...janie siams n roll out of his potential landing area...

kns......u tink u wat? hitman heart? undertaker? the rock? 123 kid? shawn michael? etc etc... such swift moves are usually done by ppl who r in the 'acceptable' wt range...not done by some 1 like u leh...tink u belong to the gang of mr big boss man....hahaha :P

hbh...ahh!! now tat sounds more suitable for powderful!! hahahaha gold dust!!! lol! eeeeeeeeeeeyer!!! tink of tis man my hair will stand..sibeh erxin....

or he can oso be the man who carries the urn for undertaker n later became a wrestler himself...but always kena whack 1..wats his name har? suddenly cant rem....

watever it is...he cant b the ultimate warrior 4 sure...hahaha

lol.. ya man.. that Obama smile is almost similiar to those of Michael in the past!

ur nephew better watch out! lol...

Powderful,
quit being so childish can?? zzzz...

*Skylar & Salsa give Powderful a flying kick at his knees to knock him down... pinning him down hard while Janie stands giving him punches kicks on his groin.. OUCH*