A Place for Singles

HD = hard drive??

pls lor.. as in where having some hard driving? DUH!

Si Janie!
send HD to send me PM.. kam xia lor you..

Salsa..
the Hong Dou.. I think of the crazy woman who used to sing the Hong Dou song!

An Xi ba.. whahahahaha...

RIP.. u think we will let u RIP??

There are no peace wherever we all.. lol..

ya hor.. SUN BEAN thahahahahahahahahahaaa

Gooodie Morning! Rise n Shine! =)

I had a great time @ the salsa club last night.
wahaha.....have not been dancing for more than 6 mths..... *heng* still able to dance and did not trip.

Basket! last night gong-gong danced with a black-listed Cuban.
#$%^&*(#$%^&*(^&*(

Morning! Me on leave yesterday. 1 day only oso shiok. So deprived.

Anyway, I see Powderful doing the heroic thing suaning me recently. He obviously dunno the saying, "Hell hath no fury like a washerwoman scorned". I take my wooden washboard & whack u senseless ah. Then water parade u wif Dynamo. After which u can hv bright blue shit for the next week or so.

simi tio gong tao lah? hahaha....

He danced superly close to me arh...chest almost touching my boobs liao, face so damn closed to mine. Kept looking into my eyes....machiam like my bf..I had to look away.

I was only told by my frd that the guy is blacklisted in the club after dancing wif him....for the rest of the night, I tried to avoid any eye contact with him
hahahaha...

goooodddddddddddddd morning...

Wahhh..
Salsa.. u kena jiak tofu ah.. aiyoh.. u shd hve use ur killer heels to kick his balls silly lah! like that ah.. I very sure he will not give u the eye contact anymore! whahahaha

Lai Lai.... I suddenly thought of something...

Let's go pulau ubin! Get away from the city for a few hours and get close to nature. We can arrange for the event to take place on a saturday.

So what can we do on ubin?

1) Hire a pick-up or truck and drive us around the island exploring different places or walk by foot.

2) Go visit Chek Jawa the natural habitat

3) Go to various old temples take photo/pray

4) Visit various farms

5) Eat wild boar and watch Salsa dance on the wayang stage

Reference site:

http://www.wildsingapore.com/ubin/index.html

Most of all we can have a good time. Haven been there in a nong nong time. Lai Lai who interested?

he went around asking the ladies for dance.

When I saw him walking towards me...I pretended to be in some conversation with frd...or looked away sipping my lychee martini..

Oh! He stood besides me and used his legs to knock me twice....but I ti-gong...din turn to see

Whah.... XTT,
u got new assistant liao!! HBH will be your assistant in organizing soon! lol..

wahh.. being sooo natural ah..

Salsa..
u sure he use his legs to knock u twice or did his hands actually move up ur skirt? got see properly bor.. coz Salsa club dark dark mah.. whahahahhaah

oh salsa club is dark dark one ah i tot got bright lights like a dancing studio leh haha.

Aiyah ask skylar to sing puntun then u dance lah on the wayang stage. then we cheer and eat wild board below haha.

Then shld ask that passionate Cuban along mah... i'm sure he loves the nature as much as loving Salsa's nature... keke

HBH!!!!

Nabz!!! Do I look like an entertainer to you!!
Sing Pantun somemore!! Dun need to sing lah.
Salsa can dance with the tune in her brain.

where got... not me hor.. its HBH! whahaha..

eh Vios,
how come u like seems to know tis Cuban guy ah? hm... are u him in disguise? whahahahaha

Oh please...

My dear Royal Sis...you are very much welcome to my Royal Hit Squad...but they are pre-occupied now with hunting down all those rude peasants who have insulted me a few days ago...

If you noticed skylar, janie, Laundreeeee missing from the forum; then you'll know my Hit Squad is free; feel free to use them then...

As for the witty cannot-see-the-sun and aircon-is-installed comments; I will overlook the rude elements of those comments and will highlight to you peasants that I climb mountains; cross the Polar Caps on foot; deep sea diving; descent into volcanoes as casual past time hobbies...

So what's Ubin to me?

whahaha.. chances are ....
u never know! whahahahah...

ok it is not too late now.. go pick up salsa dancing.. then go man-made tan salon to tan till u chao tar!

I not a mutant breed of Salsa and Ah Siao combined...

I dont salsa and go tanning saloon...

Excuse me now while I repel down my tower building for lunch...
Call me Mr Adventurous...