A Place for Singles

Happy Niu Year to all! No one working today ah?

SM,

Oh... didn't realise that the 20% rebate was also given in YA 2008. Hmm...must go and check my tax assessment.

Hans,

Why not? Divorcee status is a subset of single.

procrastinator ....really a divorcee is consider as single...waoo feel so delighted..at least not feel so outcast with the status as divorcee ... make me feel like so 'cheap'

Hans,

Single means not married. Hence, under the broad category of "Single", you could be a divorcee, widower/widow, those not married before. Divorcee status is cheapening? As long as you dun feel cheapened, why bother about how other people think?

here so quiet nowadays huh..Wheres the regulars??

Hans, why would you be 'cheap' becos you are divorced? Divorce very worryingly common nowadays..Cheer up..

Either the regulars are busy fighting war at other threads . or they do not wish this home sweet home thread to be invaded by the weirdos... hahah ..

Good Morning everyone
Weekend coming time to gather with close ones again heh... Bring out the cards and tiles.

yea agree wth proc... being a divorcee is not i am d 1 who cause it since is just a status dun really hv to bother..

hungrydog... sure will cheer up.. since a still go a fresh tree out there awaiting for my return...

si larng powderful !!! buck up what?????? auntie got terrible backache since tues. sinseh says overworked before cny.

seems SB gonna be turned into sammyboy liao.. wah piang !!!

singles gone haywire liao. does not reflect the last post.

Gong Xi Fa Cai!!!

Powderful since u sooo free, then u better buck up to put us into archive leh.. whahahaha....

Latino..
why sammybot ah...lol

*put up hand* me! time and place pls.

sammyboy ah?? eh, one of those threads.. cannot remember which one liao...

what happened to powder ah? dont see him around these days.

Suddenly so crowded....

Salsa, why need to find strength to post? You play MJ for days huh..

Skylar, look for hunky's posts..you will understand..

there was a 'hunky' last year and he was just not quite right. this time another one...wah piang !! anyway he will soon disappear.. kekeke

That low class guy also one kind...
He wanna engage in those kinda talk; he's more than welcome in the sammyboy...

Talk also don't look around the environment. Social retard.

As for the Lo Hei...so it's on NEXT FRIDAY arh?
I kept thinking that it was this Friday...I asked skylar just now and she gave me a "WTF" kinda reply...

you pple!

ask u all to vote...no one chup me
so I decided to have it next Fri lor. It was in the email which I sent out like 2 weeks ago.

Duh! Only hbh, SM, G and laundry replied to that email lor, and skylar via MSN.

Let's decide on the venue.

Wat about the same place as last year? Any strong objections? If everyone is ok, then I will ask Latino to help us book a table liao.

After this meal....I am going to tighten my belt. No more unnecessary spending.
Tell you guys wat happened when we meet up.
Till now, I am still very affected. No mood at all

wont be joining u pple for lo hei this time rd...hope u pple have a gd one just like last yr....cheers

aiya salsa, just move on w life..no pt moody for the rest of the yr...life still must go onz.

siao...besides the stuff I told u the other day...today got more shitty stuff lor

of course I will not be moody for the rest of the year....u think I am mad meh?

But I just cant swallow it

siao....wat I cant take it is...they took advantage of this bad situation...it's either you take it...or out you go.

They know jobs are scarce now....pple will tend to stay on and eat humble pie.

Hello, tat's not the way u treat your staffs.

well it works both ways lar..good times where job mkt is tight, employees hop here n there to get high high pay....now times are bad, the tables are turned lor

ash, every group gathering you also want to join. you on a 'making-friends' spree har? hahaha... ok ok, see you on fri then...kekekek

ok ok go ahead and make friends. but if you hv nothing much to say here..what make you so sure you hv things to talk to us in person. our topics are usually about past stories and you not even 'born' yet...sure very blur.. kekeke

anyway, see you next fri...

Salsa..

sad to hear what had happened to you, though I still did not heard the full story from u yet but HBH told me abit on it.. really too much leh.. but nevermind lah.. endure & u will see the light ya!

ah gao..
Hunky's been ard ah? simi post? me too busy to see his retarded replies... whaha.. must be asking for Sex sex sex lor. wat else??

Powderful,
nabeh!! I reply to u in the sweetest way liao u still say I give u a WTF kinda reply??? zzz.. really leh... HAO REN NAN ZUO ah!!!!!!!!!!!!

Same venue as last year? me okies!