procrastinator ....really a divorcee is consider as single...waoo feel so delighted..at least not feel so outcast with the status as divorcee ... make me feel like so 'cheap'
Single means not married. Hence, under the broad category of "Single", you could be a divorcee, widower/widow, those not married before. Divorcee status is cheapening? As long as you dun feel cheapened, why bother about how other people think?
That low class guy also one kind...
He wanna engage in those kinda talk; he's more than welcome in the sammyboy...
Talk also don't look around the environment. Social retard.
As for the Lo Hei...so it's on NEXT FRIDAY arh?
I kept thinking that it was this Friday...I asked skylar just now and she gave me a "WTF" kinda reply...
Wat about the same place as last year? Any strong objections? If everyone is ok, then I will ask Latino to help us book a table liao.
After this meal....I am going to tighten my belt. No more unnecessary spending.
Tell you guys wat happened when we meet up.
Till now, I am still very affected. No mood at all
well it works both ways lar..good times where job mkt is tight, employees hop here n there to get high high pay....now times are bad, the tables are turned lor
ok ok go ahead and make friends. but if you hv nothing much to say here..what make you so sure you hv things to talk to us in person. our topics are usually about past stories and you not even 'born' yet...sure very blur.. kekeke
sad to hear what had happened to you, though I still did not heard the full story from u yet but HBH told me abit on it.. really too much leh.. but nevermind lah.. endure & u will see the light ya!
ah gao..
Hunky's been ard ah? simi post? me too busy to see his retarded replies... whaha.. must be asking for Sex sex sex lor. wat else??
Powderful,
nabeh!! I reply to u in the sweetest way liao u still say I give u a WTF kinda reply??? zzz.. really leh... HAO REN NAN ZUO ah!!!!!!!!!!!!