A Place for Singles

salsa, you dont believed what i did last nite. i was supposed to go to gym around 9pm (so that there are treadmills available). so i took a nap at 830pm and i ended up sleeping till 2am. what to do lor. did some work then hit the sack around 430am. kekeke

my body clock abit mad these days.

good the morning!!!!!!!!!!

Latino u bad leh. liddat say me .. i sad liao lah.. sob.. sob..

*punch Janie's back* whahaha...

salsa,
ya lor.. i think that shitty man dunno how to do things that he is not good at lah.. lol..

Wah pianz...

I already suggested skylar's place...

There...I've already done my part in organising.
Now left for skylar to tell us the time and what she needs..

The Lo hei is taken care of when I am there.... U'll can just Lo me.

Maybe we can hire 2 lions to dance by her door step and try to pluck the kang kong above her door.

hahahaha! si skylar n salsa....kick n punch so hard sia...

latie, helo...i've been busy..slping most of the days...hahahhaa but juz came back from an interview at suntect (AGAIN) & i've got a 2nd interview on thurs with another co...tis week i stop sending resumes liao..coz veli lazy leh...nua too much...

*pinch salsa* i come in say hi to u liao lorr....lo hei ah? mai lah...lim peh shy...i mean lim bu...hahahhaa mit u can..mit so many ppl i stress...

*step on skylar* wah lau i already sibeh kiao gu (hunch back) liao leh..u still punch my back...later becme more kiao!!! how!!!

salsa, well..its hard to say...im keeping my fingers crossed...wah juz checked my email...finally my boss sent mi my testimonial/reference letter...i already went for 3 interviews liao now den he sent...&!^&R^%$#$@&^( but better than nutting...

yes the almightly majesty....u got a problem? eh btw powderful...since u already leaving...last time u were from which floor eh? hahaha

im from the 15th...

good morning everyone!

Si Janie..
u got hunch back meh? mai kay siao lah u.. lol.. since u hunch then let me punch till it straighten lor.. lol..

Salsa, where u?
on leave ah?

HBH!! nabz!!
since when u see lion dance pluck kang kong one.. kns!

I'll like to...

But too busy enjoying my garden leave...
Went shopping...then afternoon tea break...
Then take a nap...
Then went jogging...

So busy...

wahahahhaa... zao an ni hao sia...
Earings.. now 7am ah.. the TV show.. whahaha

Janie,
tmr 2nd interview ah.. good good!
*pat Janie's back hard for the support!*

Good morning everyone!