A Place for Singles

It was a dinner which everyone were sick cept laundry hahaha the flu bugs rather bad this 2 weeks. Pop more vit C and have sufficient rest and water.

didnt hv a chance to meet HBH and wife. perhaps next time la.

si larng powderful's eyes hv been roving around the whole time. they must be so tired that even ice pack wont help ... :P

I was eating from the same pot as u sickos. I'm gonna get sick too... Yay!

Lat, we put blinkers on him next time lah. Blardee irritating talking to him & seeing his eyes rove in mid-conversation. Never even QC standard one.

ya man.. everyone getting sick! LOL...

man.. just a thot of going to Zouk to withdraw $$ end up kena drag go for a short drink then end up all of us there for chao chao couple of hours leh..

damn!!! Salsa & I are supposed to get up early today?? Rmb?? whahahaha...

btw, Clairy, nice mtg u...

nice meeting all of you too.. Skylar, Salsa, Hei Bee Hiam & Earings.

thanks to all of you, I enjoyed myself.

*no no no Laundry.... remove the black mark from Laundry's list.* kekekee...

we never wanted to go la but we hv to tompang earrings to zouk ma then who knows her frd dua her lor come late so we accompany her for drinks lor..

y ah? powderful too busy checking out gals izzit?

no no laundry....*puts my name back on laundry's list*

I was kena dragged in de. The only alive soul there was earings. She was so active....and we were looked so dead.

Geez....this powderful!

It's ok lah. I'm magnanimous. Anyway, there's nothing a couple of BOTTLES of wine can't solve.

sm, yah.. Tat's wat I used to tell my parents too. Hahahah... Stir shit.

HBH, then u'll fit rite in wif the other pukers along the long kang lor.

Eh, I joking lah. Nonid to explain ur tiredness, puking tendencies & how sian u r there leh. Of coz mah. I'm not there. Mwahahah...

wahahaha.. Laundry..
can see u CAPS those words BOTTLES lol...
so long as it is not that $499 bottle of red wine which we all saw before last time! whahahahah...

so how was powderful behaving that day?

eh so how was earrings when she left zouk?
standing or not? whahahaha...

lim lim jiu is ok but with lancing one like only clubs leh..

Why you wana Lo me? hahaha okie lah standing. I drove to pick her up and she was telling me that alot of buayas keep trying to swarm them. Especially Clairy she siam kar buey hu lol

Wei Wei Wei... no lah HBH I am a chinese.

salsa I am not chio lah just normal. You say like that next time I don't dare to come out ler wor.

lol... where is Powderful?? lol..

chio bu wor.. lol..

CT dun shy lah.. u come out more often u wont shy liao..

whahaha.. siam kar buey hu sia.. but CT u r very quiet by nature hor?

So are we great minds or fools?

Think I need to take a sabbatical soon. Go up Tibetian mountain to meditate for a year. Getting damn short-tempered these days. I wanna rush out a project fast so tat I can go do other stuff but nobody else's moving!!

*blood pressure shoots up*
*breathes fire*
*another pimple pops out*

lol.... cool cool.. laundry..

but can understand lah.. some pple just won't move! lol. .then later end up u gotta do every god damn thing! aaarruuughhhhhh

erm...not usually lah

but, that day was my first time meeting u all, so I was a-bit shy lor. I worried will feel left out.

No lah....I am not very chio lah.

I got the video too =)

hahahah....pple ah siao is so so busy wor.
But since CT is a chio bu, maybe ah siao will be very happy to appear leh?

wah major makeover for ur hairdo ah..

aiyah.. wasted.. was still thinking of seeing you to recall if we did met before last time.. lol..

nvm then next time