A Place for Singles

hahaha I tot salsa smsed you? well so far I know the location would be at outram area. Pending for further updates. Will inform u when received the confirmed location.

good morning alll...............

freaking busy.. freaking tired...

eh u all settle on the place liao then tell me hor..

SM,
no secretive ah.. thot salsa tell u liao.. lol.. seems like beforehand only hbh knows the place ah

ya.. u pple make it so secretive.. scared got pple gatecrash is it?

this is like everybody thought someone is doing something and yet no one is informing..

sm...

no lah.. where got secretive..
eh.. i think coz salsa dunno how to say where is the place lor.. so that is why.. then we all thot that she already tell you liao..

in fact i also thot she told powderful already.. but she say that i m the one who told him..zzz i also forgot.. and i dun hv ur mobile mah.. lol..

our XTT needs more practice.. whahahahahah

*scram*

who sms u ah..

me no sms leh.. sob... whahaha...

eh Powderful.. thot XTT say u know where? u can tell hbh they all bor..

like we all lost.. lol

XTT just msg me the location opposite the place. I think we just meet at the place lah I try to find where is it dun have the exact address : \

Ash, you have to get the permission from our resident organiser (who seems to be getting a bit out of touch...buck up, can?), Xiao Tian Tian aka XTT aka Salsa aka my Royal Princess Sister...

Ok...why not I make it simple for everyone?

Let's meet at the sleazy cinema building...think it's called Yangtze or something like that...

PS: Ash, did I forgot to mention you have to pay membership fees? Where's Ah Siao and his tin box when you need him?

yawnzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

ah seng steamboat? got such a place ah..lol..

ash,
u wanna join us ah.. ok but the fact is that till now we are still not sure where is the place! except that it is in Outram Park leh.. whahahaha..

like Powderful said.. Outram Park small not say small, big not say big leh.. whahaha...

I m not surprised if we all lost each other there..

skylar.. .just asking lah.. no prob if inappropriate for me to join de..

While at the cinema, please don't anyhow touch the surroundings... later kenna some gluey milky liquid...

But serious? meeting at the cinema?

whaahahahaha... inappropriate??
where got.. unless u wanna come naked lor.. hmmm.... then I would say that is inappropriate lor..
Whahaahahhaha......

HBH!!
WTF!! Now cinema!! whahhh kaoz...
I have a feeling like as if I am attending Brad Pitt's house party leh.. dunno the venue till the last min one ah.. zzzz...

Ash, you're welcome to join...
I hope you don't get scared off by some of the antics that some of the mentally challenged folks here are capable of...

PM XTT your details if you want to join in...

Since Ah Siao is not around anymore, guess we have to waive off the membership fees...

My royal coffers is getting dried up...haiz...

ohh.. so?

nvm de mah ash..

eh btw did u pay ur membership fee to our treasurer already? whahahahahahhahaa

wait he will come find u with his metal gong!

Ooooooiiiii....

Can we confirm or not!!!
It's already Thursday liao!!!

So?!?

Meet at the sleazy cinema building besides Outram Park MRT? Confirm???
I'll call everyone once we're there...

SM, can PM me your mobile? I don't have yours...

huh?
kaoz.. serious?? JJJ u mean!!

NOW I am really confused!!!

looks like only our XTT can be the best organizer ah! zzzz

Okie okie. I'll just finalise everything here.

Tomm, let's meet 7:15pm at the sleezy cinema at outram. Confirm and done. I will give XTT a call.

Ash, kindly pm XTT ur details. After dinner Earings will be going for clubbing. I might join her if recover from my cough. Anyone else interested?

WTF!

I just came back frm my event lor....damn sleepy there....boss chit chat wif me but I kept yawning...

Walau! who is the dumb one here? Meet at JJJ!? Wakaoz!

The steamboat place is Tian Xia Di Yi Shua @ Outram, just opp Eaton House lor. I dun hv the exact address coz everytime frd drive me there.

So wat now? Meet at Outram Stn taxi stand can boh? Meet at cinema.....tat is WORST I have ever heard!

Wah kaoz. See u all plan, I oso damn pek chek leh. 7:15pm tomolo at Outram MRT station taxi stand. Dunno where the steamboat place is but Eaton House Outram is further up from the MRT, after the CTE Outram flyover, on the rite side. Presumably the eating place is on the left. Geez....