A Place for Singles

hello

ECP so big....and with so many cars shaking at the same time...who will know which is yours!?

hahaha....

My lunch time is 1pm....still got 3 more mins

Ash,wa.. mean almost like no boss.. no wonder so free like salsa..

Vibrantly, Salsa..my ledlights will blink.. i also got the luminous dices hang ard my mirror.. damn cool or wat man..

Oh janie..like that call friendly huh.. just woke up rite?? while pple already work half a day...

Ash, simi is ppl business?? If i joined there,i also got to travel around south asia regularly..not europe..

HD .. I'm serious la .... one of the 3 banks is trying to find someone to take on a 6 months contract .. covering someone on maternity leave ... PB

Ash, i know u r serious, i must joke first then can serious.. i rem someone kena something.. hw many yrs required? got chance to convert to perm?

Salsa, i can feel u r free until u counting down to lunch time..

HD ... i dun noe how many years required cos not my bank... it is covering someone on maternity leave.. depends how good the person is ba

skylar, sad simi sai!!! i miss u tats y i kick u leh!! u see the others oso dun hab!!!!

salsa, ah..thanx for the slap...sibeh shiok ah...hahaha ya i finally appeared...but now im going to disappear...going si ma lu den going for ktv..kekeke chat wif u ladies again!!

BYE!!

ah beng's type of creativity....I dunno how to appreciate....you are very right.

HD...I am not counting down to lunch. Juz that I always go for lunch at the time allocated to me.