A Place for Singles

eh little ash,

u female or male? eh... I really cannot recall meeting up with you leh.. u have any idea ard when ah? and which thread did we meet?

told u liao...I multi-task

was updating the website...so I need concentration. If later update wrong info, my head will be hung.

you siao har? I posted way before that taitai

Ash, we are the only employees here..the rest are taitais/bosses, dun expect Skylar to rem..

Salsa, simi website, so secretive..and hw come its dumb??

ah gao!

pls lor.. really dun rmb mah.. zzzz....

coz i was never in march 05 thread what like what ash said.. I dun deny that maybe might have met lah.. but was hoping that she can refresh my memory abit lor...

salsa!!!
u oughta be hang!

Salsa...

wahhh.. your pasar malam shark fins stalls still got website one ah?? Steady leh..

showing what grade of shark fins u use si bor?

wooooohhh...

siao! HD....u juz appeared not too long ago....of coz skylar can rem lah

this ash said they met once a few years ago...u think skylar's peanut brain can rem so much meh? Furthermore, the thread that ash mentioned...she was not there.

Ash....want skylar to recall who you are...then provide more details mah. Her mind is too occupied with shopping stuffs liao. Unless u chat wif her so often like me...if not, you are juz 'Ash' to her.

I am expanding my FAKE shark fins soup business to Batam & Bintam too. Therefore, need to have a website.
Free delivery with every 5 pots.

Yes skylar...you can choose the different grades of FAKE shark fins for your order.

We so friend friend....give u special discount lah

time for kopi...

Salsa..
wahhh nid to have 5 pots then free delivery ah.. zzzz... u want me to bath in your fake shark fins si bor?

dun talk to me now!

I was updating the webbie....and got customers called in to enquire.

And when I tried to save my entries...the system prompted 'Timeout'
aaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!

I got to redo all over again!

gou gou, vodka + eggs? hmmm..i've got a better idea. how about long island + eggs + tequila pop + fried carrot cake?? hahaha

aiyoh fei hua! skylar sure can remember you now lah! eh but if you mia for a few years, then difficult to say liao rite?

i'm afraid i'll missed her NB so i must drop a line or two occasionally in order for her to have a vivid collection of me after a few years if i'm still alive..hehe

Sorry Salsa..got time out again??

Earring, u not new rite, i saw pple talkg aabt u..

Ash, u v diplomatic..first impression friendly, meaning after tat..