coz i was never in march 05 thread what like what ash said.. I dun deny that maybe might have met lah.. but was hoping that she can refresh my memory abit lor...
siao! HD....u juz appeared not too long ago....of coz skylar can rem lah
this ash said they met once a few years ago...u think skylar's peanut brain can rem so much meh? Furthermore, the thread that ash mentioned...she was not there.
Ash....want skylar to recall who you are...then provide more details mah. Her mind is too occupied with shopping stuffs liao. Unless u chat wif her so often like me...if not, you are juz 'Ash' to her.
I am expanding my FAKE shark fins soup business to Batam & Bintam too. Therefore, need to have a website.
Free delivery with every 5 pots.
Yes skylar...you can choose the different grades of FAKE shark fins for your order.
We so friend friend....give u special discount lah
gou gou, vodka + eggs? hmmm..i've got a better idea. how about long island + eggs + tequila pop + fried carrot cake?? hahaha
aiyoh fei hua! skylar sure can remember you now lah! eh but if you mia for a few years, then difficult to say liao rite?
i'm afraid i'll missed her NB so i must drop a line or two occasionally in order for her to have a vivid collection of me after a few years if i'm still alive..hehe