A Place for Singles

hahaha!skylar and salsa, so long nv @@, you are both still as funny lar!

Sometime too stress at work, will need a break to come here and have a laugh, kekeke!

P.S: Orrr...so salsa is the girl who always shout in a loubhailer for the auctions for whatever crystal, black stone and zap ba lang one hur...

sunny...I chg job le. That one...not challenging enuf for me.

I have started my own biz....selling fake shark fins soup now...let's be more friendly to the sharks ya?

sunny!

BINGO! you are right!! so u got patronize her bor??

ah gao.. me no work one lah.. slacker u can call me.. but most of the time I try to give Salsa biz by visiting her stall lor..

wahh kaoz!!

franchise si bor Salsa!!

whaahaha.. u make me think of Fiona Xie the gal who runs pasar malam sell chicken wings.. wahahahahha

haiz...so many 'innocent' people ard believing what salsa said! ko lian arh..

she doesn't need to work. her job is to buy branded goods, eat shark fins/bird nests, dancing..because she has her royal brother, the emperor to provide her such good quality of life. so ho mia!

Correction!

My royal brother is juz an Emperor in name. I am holdng the keys to the treasures chamber. He doesn't have any money tho'. He needs to submit his request form to me everytime he yearns for a plate of wanton mee.

And buying branded goods is NEVER a job to me.

i'm sorry! pls forgive me salsa, your highness!

i didn't know your royal brother has no access to the treasures chamber. so, is he a paper emperor or has been demoted to gong gong?

oops sorry. it's not a job, it should be a hobby? hehe

whahahaha.a.....

Salsa! I like how u said buying branded goods is NEVER a job to you! whahahahah...

poor thing that emperor wanna eat a plate of wanton mee also need to submit for approval ah? guess I will see a slimmer him soon!

drinking coffee, posting in SB, chatting on msn, go toilet, looking out for colleagues walking towards my direction from left and right, answering phone calls, replying to emails, checking out Facebook, checking emails from Yahoo and Hotmail, chatting with colleagues, touching up makeup.....etc etc etc

there is SO SO much to do leh! phew...very chuan!

I box u back...Janie....
I will imagine u r standing in front of me when I am doing my kickboxing.

these are hardwork that my boss dunno.
Shucks! I got to log off from FB coz I can hear the kaypo receptionist's voice...it's near....getting nearer...nearer...

I think I abit ki siao today

salsa,

he is gng to be 8 mths this sat. the studio pic taken on 27th Dec nia....ya...he is beri naughty, fake crying and fake coughing is his qiang xiang....muahahaha

sunny, thks...this is my boy