A Place for Singles

HD,

A gd PI is supposed to be someone whom the subject can't even sense that he/she is being spied on. If your PI can't even "hide" itself well, then I think you better not waste your hard earned carrot cake $$$ lah...kekeke...

hmm..according to Salsa, they smell fainter as they are closer..so i guess they hide better when they are right next to u? I bet u r not smelling anythg now rite?

HD,

As long as your PI can't hide "its" scent well, the subject matter will know that they are being spied on before your PI gets close to the subject matter...so still the same verdict... dun waste your hardearned $$$ lah... You should put your $$$ to better use by treating us nicely so that we may consider trusting you and then in time to come, you will trust us more... it takes both hands to clap mah...kekeke...

ooi! why mentioned my nick?
This is wat I hearded lah..you think I really did a study on this har?

stupid skylar! the class have lah...I juz checked the PA website.

I usually sleep ard 12....got to work!

By right, I shld be sleepy now. Lasr night woke up at around 245am....only managed to get back to sleep at 4am

Dunno why still very 'jing shen' leh

morning to all

hello sunny! Long time no @@

US....you also long time din log in wor. Dunno abt your siao ge leh. Last heard from him was in Nov. Later if I see him online on msn...I'll tell him u r looking for him. hehehe....

HD....this is the time to party!

it was a combined gathering ... think she was in the March 05 thread ba.. i used to join the nov 05 thread.. that was why I only seen her once...

hei, no la... her nick still the same ma

siao-ge always boh eng and once a while will see him here also, but recently been for long long long long long time, nvr see him appear liao..

kind of miss him....

ya...she is scary...with her long painted (in bright red) nails...and that long hair...like hantu..

wahahaha....

US....I juz msn him....told him u miss him liao :p

simi sai??

aiyoh... i go pang sai also got no peace..

this salsa very full of shit one lor tell u all already.. haiz.. still believed in her shit ah??

ash,
hmm.. I kinda forgot who are you liao.. can refresh my memory abit? kekeke

ya lor.. pang sai normal ma..unless ah gao u tell me u jiak sai lor.. hmm.. that then not very normal liao.. whahahah..

little ash,
can refresh where we met? lol.. me getting old..

Salsa not selling Ramly burger lah.. she is working as those who place bids for auctions for all the zap ba lang one..