A Place for Singles

hope to make more friends

yes.. i joined this forum for a very long time... it was many years back when I was preparing for my wedding... had an annulment last year..

joined the forum just to make more friends...

you pple worked today?
hehehe.....

Singaporeans still very heong in shopping leh!
Today went to Istean private sale for the very 1st time...scary leh....these pple just GRABBED as tho' it is FOC

According to the news, people started queing outside Isetan as early as 8am this morning. At Robinsons, I queued for 30mins before I get my chance to pay...the future doesn't look so bleak afterall...kekeke...

Salsa..
u went for the Sale ah? steady la. so what did you grabbed ah? I was thinking of going but then later change my mind coz I like dun hv much thing to grab leh.. lol..

LV also got sale leh.. can go grab too! whaha.. but 1 grab already heart pain....

ya lor, like what proscinator said, it was on the news leh.. kaoz.. people Q since 8am! faintz
now everywhere are having their post xmas sales! so it does make more sense to buy after xmas! kekek

It depends on whether you are buying as gifts or for own consumption. If for own consumption, then can wait for post x'mas sales unless you are only giving out your gifts post x'mas.

That day I went to Toys R Us wanting to get toys but thinking tat it may be cheaper after x'mas + i will only be giving the gifts post x'mas cos the gathering is after x'mas, I decided to get it after x'mas. In the end when I went back yest, the pre-x'mas discount given to UOB cardholders no more liao... in the end... i lugi 7%... sob sob sob...

Didn't grab lah....juz replenished my facial prdts and makeup. You think I am like you meh?

I was at Taka after my gym. Wow....Burberry having great sales....some items up to 70% off. Saw 1 couple (sound like Taiwanese to me)...either juz bought a luggage bag or brought it along. Inside were all their various purchases from the top brands....

salsa,

common leh.. for us woman ah.. when its sales, we won't really care if we really need it anot.. just grab first then say.. whahahaha...

then u nv add on to ur Burberry collections ah? kekeke....

procrastinator...
whahahaha.. so end up u lugi 7% ah? aiyah.. ok lah.. still less than 10% mah.. kekeekek

hahahahahaa....

dun pray pray hor.. I will be the grand winner of the Ang bao draw ok!!

u dun even think of overriding me!! hng!

pls lor..

ah gao!! pls dun listen to that ding dong salsa!

u so free today ah? or busying frying carrot cake in Amoy <font size="+2">3rd</font> flr eh??

Salsa,
I cannot find the yoga class liao leh.. haben register yet.. where where?

True... 7% not alot... but it is the kiasu buay song mentality lor... only a difference of 2 days...nia...kekeke...

To prevent spending, better stay home and stay off online shopping sites too... at least money can remain safely in our pockets...kekeke...but hor... if you spend $$$ and end up buying stuff that you like, it will make u happy or not? For me i will be happy and I will take out my loot to admire once i reach home...kekeke...

Skylar, today all offices close leh, no business.. so got time surf web on 3rd floor,and yes 3rd floor..
Salsa cant be trusted huh?

Salsa, Gallie cant be trusted huh...
Like everyone cant be trusted here..well..think i cld use some PI's helps..

Calling for that dumbo royalty sista Salsa leh!! ans me!!

ah gao..
ya lor.. kns.. your so called <font size="+2">3rd</font> flr lor... zzzz... still wanna bluff me leh.. kaoz... next time bluff further leh..

PI's help? go look for Ben pls..wahhhahah.. another typical joker! not forgetting that porno head Jessica Gan! really Gan li nah man! wahahaha..
*oops... yi tai.. yi tai...*

Proc,
true lah.. u mentioned something very true.. Stay away from SHOPPING SITES!! for me ah.. even if I dun step out of the hse, I can still blow a hole in my pockets due to such sites lor.. whahahha....

Skylar, ya, branching out to JP..erm..hope no one familiar abt that plc..and that J Gan, ya, she damn porn..haha..

Proc, hmm, but seem easier to get PI ard here..guess soon u will have the pop up advertisemt once you log in...

whahaha.. lie detectors????

good idea hor..

and pls lor ah gao.. if next time the min u log in got pop up advt ah.. I sure won't come in anymore.. kaoz... those are really irritating!!

branch out to JB?? sure anot?? let us here try ur skill first lah.. maybe I can consider sharing tis profit making biz with u leh..

but right now still doing fake passports rank in the highest profit lah.. whahhah

Skylar,

Yalor... such shopping sites are very addictive one...better not surf net...best bet is stay home and sleep...kekeke... like this won't anyhow spend $$$...

HD,

Talking abt being rich... I think you are the rich one... got $$$ to hire PIs to check on online frens ah? kekeke... didn't know that carrot cake biz at Amoy 3rd floor can be so lucrative... kekeke...

Skylar, is JP,not JB.. gd, mean that you duno abt that plc..

Proc, wanted to becos a lot of adverts around,ben le vincent le....
My alfresco carrot cake business so so only lah, not rich..

ohh JP ah? Jurong Point lor.. DUH!!! zzzz

alfresco carrot cake sia... got such thing one meh.. very creative hor!!

Proc
ya lor.. think I will be banned permanently liao.. sekali got no internet connection so cannot shop! whahahahaha

everyday stay home sleep also cannot mah

HD,

Ladies thread got alot of JP gurus. U want to "sian siao" better choose another place... if not you "pijiak lobang" again...kekeke...Your customers must be very powerful man... can manage to patronise u tho' there is no lift/staircase access to your stall...

Skylar,

Hmm... another alternative is cut away all your credit cards... then got internet access also no use... cannot shop...gd idea rt? lol..

Pijiak again huh..even JP also happening liao, spore damn small..Next time PM me to tell me, Skylar's 'innocent' and gullible, may still believe wat i say..

cut away all my credit cards??!?! ohhh nooooo... lol.. still got cash leh.. kaoz.. dun tell me to burn away all the notes lor.. zzzz...

that ah gao sibeh full of shit one lah.. kaoz.. or maybe his customers are those that fly up to buy his food one leh.. lol

ah gao! for once you are right, I am innocent but not gullible ok? zzz..

Skylar,

No lar..as long as u dun keep lotsa cash at home and with no credit cards, you can't do online shopping while at home mah... but must make sure u buy a big lock and lock yourself at home... keke... and make sure u dun have the key hor...

HD,

You better check if your earnings are those type of notes or not... cos your customers are those "floating type" to be able to patronise your stall...lol

wahhh kaoz then I mah become a prisoner in my own hse? no way!! kekeek...

ya hor proc u brought up a good pt... maybe that ah gao ah.. all his money earned from the <font size="+2">3rd</font> flr amoy carrot cake stall all is that kinda money! whahahahaha

Skylar,

Yalor...that's the price to pay if want to save $$$ and cannot exercise self control...kekeke... if not, you can pass your money to me, I can help you keep...lol...

hahaha...no wonder HD is so rich... can hire PIs to check on his frens... cos the denominations are usually very huge with alot of 0s behind...kekeke...but he must hire PIs that operate from 3rd floor of Amoy as well...haha...