A Place for Singles

haha.. ok ok..

hungrydog because your name very long to type so i just put dog. haha..

what is mobian? you work 365days? no off at all? gosh what are you in?

eh pls hor!! whaaaaa kaoz!!

I not rich hor! dun anyhow listen to that Gallie! sibeh full of shit!

Clairy,
pls dun listen to her! she gila liao!

ah gao!
say u are a gal very malu meh? eh? eh? kns...

wha.. u work 365days ah.. got 24/7 bor? u work in 7-11 right?
wwaahahahahahahahhahahahaa

me not tai tai hor! i have no kids. skylar is a young tai tai..she very ho mia one! dun believe next mon most of them back, u asked lor! sure got a lot of response de..hehe!

then y don't u both go out together leh?
sure got lots of thing to laugh!

Claire, not u...Gallie called me Liu yi dao.. U can call me HD/Hdog/HGhost also can..my hokkein cmi, mobian--no choice..

Skylar, i hawker selling carrot cake at amoy..

simi simi??

just out from shower so much chatting liao...

ah gao!
mai kay siao leh.. kaoz.. u selling carrot cake! then got take leave one meh???

wahhh kaoz.. si meh?

u really dog trainer ah?

eh next time treat us eat your carrot cake leh!
btw can you also fried char kway tiao ah? kekeke

7cm!! simi dream!! pls lor...

at least he is like 15cm lor!! chey..

eh pls lor.. of coz i know where is amoy lah.. i work near there one ok!

so how?? can go eat ur carrot cake bor? sibeh niao leh u!

Skylar, 7cm is u say wan hor..can can, go find my stall at 3rd floor..eat all you wan..

Claire, you didn't receive my secret dating invitation..hmm.. must check with laojiao..

Taitais, know y huh?

eh.. Amoy 3rd floor? u pian siao si bor? kaoz..

Amoy where got 3rd floor one?? Nabz leh u!!

I only say that day that guy I see like 7cm lor.. kaosz.. nv say my dream guy is 7cm leh...

really NABZ leh..

still wanna say u carrot cake seller! pls lor!!

eh.. mai kay siao ok!

Clairy,
did u try to check on your PM or email if this siao gao say he got PM you..

Hey, I just send again...forgot to put header so didnt go thru lah..check your e-mail,rather lengthy..

Skylar, i go open a stall at amoy then buy u k? U really staying at home with HB huh?

u dun talk big la.... talk cock nia..
think we duno about Amoy izzit? zzz...

ya i at home now.. just out from shower!! my hb now sleeping like a pig minus the 7cm!! how?

u wanna come my hse spot check bor?

pls bring a log cake when you come over ok??

u now still frying carrot cake ah?? zzzz..

you peeps!

talk cock can talk so long har!

di-di rape rape rape! today Christmas eve hor...better be holy holy. Better go change and attend a midnight mass.

tsk tsk tsk...

Wow....HD....PM Clairy har? simi story cannot share with us?

Nan dao? Nan dao? ...

Din join my frds @ Wala....too far le.
I had steamboat dinner wif family juz now...now sipping cold cold Erdinger

Tmr, will be our usual yearly Christmas lunch with my cousins. This year will be at my place....so tmr got to wake up early to prepare.

You shld go out and have some fun. Stay at home will not do you any good

so nice Salsa!

such a heartwarming gathering you have during Christmas time!

tomorrow still got gathering ah? enjoy yourself!

I cannot be going out alone right? so lonely

lunch gathering on Christmas day is a family tradition.

today weather is so good. Juz the right day for hot steamboat!

No other frds meh? Ok lah...maybe not today...other days can also go arh. Find something to do to occupy yourself. Or iio HD out to makan makan lah! hehehe....

This Friday, I will be going to gym then to Isetan private sale. Time to replenish! Then at night, should be heading down to salsa club. It's time to put on the dancing shoes

oh got tradition one ah?

iio HD go makan makan? no lah.. I am not in a good mood already do not wish to spoil others mood.

HD also go dancing right? maybe you 2 can be partners ah. so fun!

Salsa...PM must be love letter lah..somemore lengthy type..hype mushy kind..

u also go wala , tell me u r not fan of Ngak...

Clairy, I cant dance for nut, I dun wan later salsa hiong me..

ok salsa dancing cannot arh? ok, then u do table top or pole dancing while watching us eating your chai tou quay? whahahahahaa..

many people not working today.

hbh so you going off after clearing your work?

dog, what are you working as? never take leave?

dog
that is a lie because you said you work in amoy 3rd floor but Skylar pointed out that there is no 3rd floor in amoy.

liar you