A Place for Singles

well i dun watch more than 5mins unless just to keep mum company... it's kinda irritating cos i know exactly what will happen, what will be said, who will do wat... can even guess if an accident is abt to happen... very predictable. the last serial i watched was some time ago... GTO - the funny jap teacher.

GTO is different...you should read the comic book series...It's MUCH MUCH better...very very unpredictable, very funny and to be honest, quite inspiring...I actually learnt a lot from that comic series...

Well...you know what they say...Life imitates Act...

ya it's nice, but i couldn't chase after tat... every other show is a repeat, just different actors... not to mention all the remakes... condor heroes lah, wei xiaobao, 10 brothers... then the love stories either guy dying, or girl dying... 1 will be rich like hell, one will be poor and pitiful... then the evil suitor, evil parents blah blah blah...

I'm constipated. Frozen in motion. Otherwise, it's been great so far. Had an aussie guy make breakfast for us each morning and a kiwi guy introduce us to the slopes. Life is too great. & then soon, I hv to go back to seeing u guys. Bleh.

Wat Jap goodies u want? If u dun mind the freaking ex yen. Can u sms me? Dun always hv internet access. I'm not replying though. Outgoing muz pay one.

P^s: Had sake by the fireplace. Ahhh... Shiok...

wah constipated... your shite froze n got stuck??? very uncomfortable indeed...

ps: having sex by the fireplace more shiok... sake is just the appetiser..

Sour grapes. Can see u're still having a whale of a time in the office.

I'm not learning. I can ski. Bit embarrassing to go clinging onto the nearest cute ski instructor anymore since I suspect they're starting@to recognise me. & no, I dun cause avalanches the way u do.

*kick skylar* gd morning...

zzzzz...

Janie,
li bor ho ah... 7 za 8 za kick me?!?!
sad lah.. where my xmas present!!! lol....

Salsa..
whahaha.. lychee on her is a total waste leh.. whahahaha.... how about pi sai??

CALLING FOR POWDERFUL!!!
oh pls stop replying to that creep lah.. that 13-38 chabor! zzzzz...........

wahh kaoz..

serious ah.. u saw that!?!? OMG! so unglam!! then their pi sai got kena u bor? whakakakakakaa....

once I saw a young boy digging his nose & best part is he stick his pi sai on the window behind him! I was looking at him in disgust & his mom next to him is not even doing anything to stop or scold him!! zzzzz...

Xia sway!

I always cleared my nose every morning when I'm taking a dump...

Maximum the efficieny and effectiveness of my time...

Si mi dai chi...call me for what?

tis si powderful hoR...realli cannot b nice for a few hours....no wonder ppl hates him lah.. :P

okok i noe he will start saying...no nid to b nice to morons..idiots..blah blah blah...im pretty sure santa is not giving him pressie tis yr...

skylar, aiya..the ppl who does it in public doesnt noe wat is unglam mah......ya i saw similar acts as well..but tat person wipe it under the MRT seat...hehehehe...

wan to flick pi sai at me?!?! u tink so ez meh!!! if its those a bit sticky type still got mucus...veli hard to flick 1 loR...hahahahhaa

OMG!!

Si Janie!
must go into such details meh... kekekek.. ai tor liao lor...

Powderful...
wha.. so u r clearing both holes at the same time ah.. wkakakakakaka

ya loR..realli no life man....

sian lah...if go drinking...i dun wan to entertain ppl tat i duno...usually juz mit my frens for dinner n shopping loR...if they cant stay late i oso come back early...i juz met the ladies for dinner mah...

sm, its like...come to tis age liao..play oso play until sian.....u noe wat i mean? sometimes its realli better to stay home loR...do things i like...rot...relax....slp!!! oh n come to sgbrides lor