A Place for Singles

hbh,
WHERE got nong nong week leh.. zzz.. same leh..

same like Milo.. busy like fish for the whole week!

Holiday holiday is coming!! how how.. any gathering??

really need the break. The stress is getting on my nerves. Sleepless last week. Keep waking up dreaming myself chasing my colleagues over all the project stuffs. ARGH!

Hahaha....SM! You're rite!

Bunch of pilots...
And then hor, when they postpone to another day when you can't make it...they say you how lian!...Let's not bow to pressure from this bunch of bullies!!!

*scrams*

I didnt postpone the last one hor.

Better than somebody lor....informed that idiot that it was cancelled and postponed to this Fri..the fella din bother to reply to my sms.

wahhahaha.. who ah who ah..

SM / Powderful,

dun liddat mah.. we ok de but coz earrings forgotten its her ah bu bird day mah.. so that is why postpone to tis fri lor.. mai angreee ok??

how how ??

ohh ok lor.. but who knows.. sekali ur other bunch of frds also fly ur aeroplane leh.. whahahahaha.. then u can come join us ah...

ha ha actually normally friday I have appointments.. so i have to cancel appointment to join you people..

there was once, i can't remember... i cancel my appointment and then last minute friday dinner also cancel.. so I LL.

If you guys can confirm 1000% then OK.. but only for dinner cos I have a conf call at 9pm