A Place for Singles

i never whack... given the time frame i thought maybe just throw some action plan... but i think her focus has not changed. so nothing will get in...

I ain't gonna eat yee min. Banning it from my list of food.

U bullies are so bad to keep going. I am really refraining to take part in this part two sequel of Huang Fei Hong - "Returning to fou shan"

si lang powederful lah.. nothing to do go disturb the thread for what..

I don't even bother to post there.. she is like writing a blog.. better for her to have a blog to rant - she will get more sympathy..

Already said I'm sorry liao loh...
What more you want me to do? Marry her? I not Huang Fei Hong ok.

Anyway, I was chatting with Latino last night. I agreed I was a bit harsh on her given her current plight...that's why I kept quiet last night...
But it's just me lah. I always get frustrated and impatient when I see people wasting their life away when they could be living better...All my friends know that...

And like what I always said...I always sound harsher in the forum than in real life; even when I'm saying the same thing...
So yeah...the TONE of my message does play a part in my current notorious image...

But you guys still love me rite?

Rite?....*puppy eyes*

Qiu Lian Ban Mian you can find in most food courts nowdays and also in some coffeeshop hungrydog. Soup noodles

Puppy eyes? There goes my lunch. Where's the biscuits?

hahaha powderful, you really damn kns !! rofl

i was watching that thread yesterday afternoon. powderful, i hv to agree, she cannot take your tone although you got MANY valid points. somehow, if you were to talk to her face to face, i think she will be able to accept your feedbacks cos ... like i said before, you are alot gentlier in real life than in the cyberworld. in the forum, ppl who dont know you, will not be able to accept your style la. then again, we cannot please everyone.

i really sympathise with 13yee. she is quite messed up. so much shit to clear and sort out.. and emotionally not quite stable some more. guess she needs some space and time. milo is right, she should focus on sorting her problems than wasting time argueing with powderful... hahaha

Ok ok...

How about this....Look at those eyes...how can you say no...

867049.jpg

kimchi noodles knows what her problems are....but somehow....in self denial....and not firm and determined to help herself to get out of the shit.

When was the last time we heard her harping on her probs? Yes, we all know that she is very much in love wif the hb....she takes her vow seriously. So what? Is that going to help her out from the hell?

ya powderful one kind... forced me to have to go in and give some Action advice... but obviously it's not even read... well...

Please loh...

Between you and me...it's obvious who have more charms...
Of cos she's more keen on my posts...Who needs sound advice! Bah!

She just needs someone to vent her anger and frustrations on! I'm a punching bag for her! Bet she's feeling better now after our verbal spat...

PS : kitty your head! You might as well say Hello Kitty...

true, if u look deeper into the psychology, pple will miss u more than me... this forum lacks a punching bag... alot of them nowhere to vent, so they vent in the forum... they Think they want empathy, but actually the punching bag does them more good.

Erm...so you're ACTUALLY encouraging me to be MORE of an arsehole and NOT LESS of one?

Does it mean I get endorsement from the mighty powder to be a full fledged all action-packed pain-in-the-butt?

I'm starting to blush now...

i can't encourage u to be better than u already are... i'm just endorsing.

it will take time but i think pple will realise it at a much later stage... no need to be the nice guys all the time, as it is, sporeans are getting really soft... and u hardly find frens who can tell u straight in the face when u're being foolish. nowadays everyone is so much into the political-correctness and diplomacy That causes longer healing, lesser realization, and by the time u get it - it might be too late.

i'm amazed tat til today, cute biscuits are more highly regarded than a bitter pill. how do u Endorse sorrow and ask a person to leave those sorrows behind? these pple encourage u to eat a Whopper everyday and hope u dun grow fat...

there's alot of fuzzy logic going around tat it's not even funny anymore... seeing so many pple waste their lives away is actually quite sad... How Often i wish they could give their able limbs to the handicapped, their eyes to the blind, and their Minds to the autistic... these under-priviledged will make the most of it...

but then i guess it's human nature... a certain amount of time is Fair... but how much time? 2yrs?

hi bro... its not about cute biscuits. Harsh or nice advise.... its pointless to go overboard when one should realize the cow doesn't appreciate the music. Get it some grass. I think enough is enough loh. We need some balance somewhere.

To me, how much time it takes doesn't really matter too much...Different people takes different time to heal...I can live with that...

But it's the PROGRESS that needs to take place...and not staying in that single spot of misery...NOT improving anything that pisses me off...

Trust me, I have my fair share of gal pals who have come to me on their relationship problems...I have seen plenty enough to understand that they can get all the comforting words they want from their gal gang.

The reason why they came talking to me is cos I can help them to MOVE ON...to offer them a new perspective on their relationship and what are the options available to them. They, in turn, appreciate it. My tone is harsh sometimes, yes I agree. But they appreciate the fact that I was there to help them cope with their emotions; to check periodically on them to see how they are doing...pushing them on, knocking them on the head if need be...

I'm not boasting...it really does HELPS...
But maybe it just doesn't translate into the same intentions in this forum...Instead, I'm made to feel like a freaking bully...

PS : ok lah...maybe sometimes I'm a bully :P

Greetings from the land of frozen asses aka Japan. Aren't u touched I remembered u folks while on holiday? Anyway, I juz wanted to ask. WAT'S HAPPENING ON FRIDAY?? NO OUTINGS WIFOUT MOI!!

i'm tearing as i type... emotions run high to be this remembered... i guess any outings wouldn't be possible without an alcoholic like u to finish the bottles, thus it wouldn't make economic sense without u...

Please lah...
After knowing me...you think anyone will look better?

It's like tasting the finest wine...
After that, any other wine will pale in comparison...

Oops daisy...

Forgot that Laundree is an alcoholic...
Any wine will do...

:P

PS: Can I still ask you to bring back some Jap goodies for us? Dear Laundree...pretty please?

i was just reminded why i hate drama serials so much... especially korean ones... well same goes with the jap/taiwanese types... well all drama serials...

do pple fashion their lives after serials?

LOL! bro. actually Korean ones are not as drama. Its just more teary. its more like a Taiwanese drama don't u think? The kind of drama and plastic political behaviors she used on her soon-to-be EX-husband.

I would have gone mad facing someone always dwelling in negative thoughts of all the minor minor details.