A Place for Singles

whahahaah.. salsa.. the ballss in front of the face is DEFINITELY better than the balls dangling out ok?!?!?!?!?!

your choice!

chey chey chey....powderful....as if you NEVER chat in msn before lor?

you juz logged off frm msn only, u tik I din notice?...or just appearing offline nia?

whahaa.. Janie ya lor..
Powderful also what.. co pay him dunno do what?
go toilet stir sai lor.. whahhaha..

Salsa..
paiseh just out from mtg..

My colleagues juz asked me a 'qian bian wen da ti'
Damn lame and it is so funny!

Qn: Char siew pau and man tou went to watch movie. How come only char siew pau cry?

Mr Bean joke!

While at ATM Machine,

Friend: What are you looking at?
Mr. Bean: I know your PIN no., hee, hee.

Friend: Alright, what is my PIN no. if you saw it?
Mr. Bean: four asterisks (****)!

kekeke

bcoz char siew pau got 'feeling' (ie. filling)

Lame right? hahahahaha...........

Another one.

Dua pau and char siew pau go movie....why dua pau cry more jialat than char siew pau?

simi sai! simi sai!

Siang si Joseph? Handsome eh boh?

I go visit my customer....then shun bian (I really mean Shun Bian) dropped by 2 Burberry boutique.

And.................I walked away empty-handed. My bag.... *sobs*

Joseph is the boss/cook of sunny ba kut teh lor. Now year end seems alot of sales. Looking to some electrical appliances sale hur hur Project reno and furnishing now :P

ohh.....that Joseph.

We shld be meeting him soon ya? Ask skylar to rem to do a line dance with him. kekekeke.....

Ya...sales everywhere...but cannot buy

morning...

ya lor.. this Salsa.. ah!
I was telling her that I really salute her leh.. she can really REN not to buy anything de leh.. whahahahah...

eh next time ur partner will be very happy with u leh.. not like us.. spend spend spend.. whahahaha...
*oops...*

I'm impressed with my ren gong too!

wahahahahahahahaha...............

My last purchase was a lipstick frm Anna Sui bought last month. The rest are Christmas pressies...so not considered as shopping for myself.

hehehehe....Christmas pressies all settled liao.

The batch of Christmas pressies which I ordered online were delivered to my house last night.

All done!

HBH!

think ur weakness is coming up again! whahahaha..
u wanna eat lotsa lotsa meat ah?? eh Bangkok airport got plastic bag of body leh.. enuf meat bor?? whahahahahah......

(guess tis is enuf to make u stay off meat for a while)

Salsa..
so wat did u <font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">BUY</font></font> for us ah??

okie lah that one no impact on me hahahaha Roast pig for xmas also good idea. I prefer that over turkey anyday. Maybe I should just have western food for lunch later.... Botak Jones? hmmmm

Wahh.. Botak Jones!!

Can tompang me too! whahahaha....

Wahh.. Salsa..
u really into your saving up ah??? bring ur own lunch to work too??

ask u buy what for us nia then say log off liao.. why like that.. whahhaa