A Place for Singles

hmmmm...

kk Janie..

but u know la... this emperor ah.. he everytime talk shit one so cannot always believe him lor.. whwhahahahahaha

skylar, i noe i can understand de...most of the time..tis emperor tok kok...veli hard to blief his words..but u can blief my words...hahahahahhaaha

Idiotic peasants!

HRH recommends them good stuff and they throw it back at his handsome face!

No more liao! Don't expect me to share my royal findings with you peeps anymore!

But seriously...if you wanna enjoy this show...Your Hokkien needs to be good...cos there are quite a fair bit of Hokkien conversation in this movie...

Quite a funny show...good sub plots and the casting for the roles are pretty good.
Not surprised it was a big hit in Taiwan...

Morning... Alot of lambs died yesterday

huh? simi? No lah I was walking down from a multi carpark overseeing a mosque on sunday night and saw the lambs inside... some sleeping some wandering around drinking water.

Then feel sad lah knowing what their fate will be just a few hours time...

Like go and cut a hole in the fence sibo? Then you will see alot of lambs running on the road haha. Well, hope that they will move on to the next better cycle if there is any.

simi sai!

no one can beat our emperor pole dance lah.. ahhh... wuuuuuuuuuuuuu..............

no green panty ah.. no worries.. that shall be my Xmas gift to you! do u like it worn or not??
*p/s : worn not by me but our treasurer!*
whahahhahaha.............

Jingle all the way..

u prefer the ballas to be out or within? wahahahaha....

again waxing can be made upon request.. whahahahaha

wah...early morning whose balls hanging out?? hahaha

hbh, lapdance si simi? juz slapping my laps ah??

skylar, y u keep on ahhh wuuuu??? & r u the 1 who will do the waxing on the balls?? hahahha

Janie!

ai si ah..

these kinda la sap job where got done by me one? whahahaha.. eh.. nabeh! balls got hairs de meh? u dun scare me leh.. whahahahahahhahaa

*tsk tsk tsk*

this janie lup sup leh...wanna wax balls?! Gross!
and hor....lapdance is NOT slapping laps lor! though it can be one of the moves to make the dance looks more sexy.....

hahahahaha......
funny lah!