A Place for Singles

ohHHhh i c..so tats the reason.....i wanted to say 007 initially..but den i tot...bu hui bah...he got so buey hiao bai meh...sekali....

actually hoR...i tot peel prawn, papa, & the other 1 is wat ah?? is all powderful leh...hahahahaahhaa

er....r they u powderful?

hahahah i waiting for him to chop my head off lor. come la, come la... kekekeke

no la, these are not powderful. if it is then he would be talking to himself, so foolish. powderful may be an arse but he is not that bo liao... kekeke

Latino.. whahahahahahaha..

he will send off his "chopping head device" whahaahah.. I can never rmb what the fark is this thing called!

Janie..
u really think Powderful sooo free ah? whahahahaha

skylar...xuedizi...

orhhhh....i tot lah...i tot he realli so bo liao mah....but after more morons appear den i realised cannot b him loR...

skylar, i tot so too...such a big piece of shit...oopS...i mean...er...such a big person cannot see meh? hehehe

faster!! continue to post! dun stop...else u shld noe wat he's gona say when he comes in....

'you pathetic peasants blah blah blah.......without him blah blah blah....' etc

Salsa u kns.... simi ah pek! I shall push you into the dam of JJJ and let you swim in there...

Latino, I am still a young boy lah ^_^ ahahahaha

No wonder my ears itch during my customer meeting...

You pathetic bunch of peasants very happily gossiping about me hor....

Janie, please lah...Dont associate me with those morons can!!!
My alter ego here is Dietcoke
Powder's is IceBlendedMocha....

If you ever seen these 2 appear together...then you'll know it's act-cute-time!

latie, a big warm welcome to the 'auntie' club *big hugz*

green, its not hard to noe his majesty well u noe...

powderful, okok u not moron can? u r arsehole....hahahahaha.....muz see these 2 nick appear together den is act cute time meh?? i tot i ALWAYS see u acting cute leh.....giving group hugs at times & distributing cute biscuits? ....even cuter than mi...MUAHAHAHAHA

wah lan eh...my memory getting from bad to worse...i've been trying to sign in but cannot & still tot i kena ban liao....tried a few times still canot...sekali realise wrong pw..tmd...

Morning morning!

Was at the hotel carpark last night...and met 2 inconsiderate women. Parked at the handicapped lot..they knew we were looking at them. But they dun care.

Our lift was here, and they did not ask us to hold the door for them. As the door was about to close, one of the women said very loudly "Some pple are just so inconsiderate".
Look who's talking!

good morning all!!

whahahaha.. Janie..
u see lah.. the norm lor when our emperor comes in.. whahahaha.. pc of orh si ah! whahahaha...

Salsa..
so how was ur party last nite?!?!

act cute time!! time for some excution!!

hahahahahaha! throw coconuts leh.....instead of throwing...cut open the coconut into half...eat the flesh n drink the juice 1st..den cup it onto ur head! double layer protection..coz xdz coming ur way liao skylar....kakakakaka

whaahhahaa.. Janie,

no need lah.. why must still lap the coconuts over my head?? that dumb dumb use the Xue Di Zhi also got no eyes one.. u throw coconut it also dunno lah.. whahahahha...

I'm super bored today...

How come today no one flame me arh (you idiots don't count!)

Am I losing my touch?
Have I unknowingly become a much nicer person?
Have I mellowed to the stage where I'm not a good tyrant anymore...

Oh no...I feel the need to dispense hugs and kisses...

Something is changing in me!!! Help!!!

those maggots are doing miracles in your body.
Keep it up!

Anyone want to go salsa club tmr? Very sian....feel like getting some salsa fix

I very boring now leh...

Just realised that I cant bring over any leave to the next calendar year...

And I have 24 days of leave left in the month of December...even after taking every available day of leave that I can...

I still have to forfeit 9 days!!!
Aaaaarrrrggggghhhhh!!!

eh u got ask if u can "kwah sah" ur leave to others bor? haahahahah...

24 days of leave?!?!?! how long have u not been taking leave leh!!

go & contribute to the kok kok kway biz in thailand while u can lah..

I thought I can bring over 10 days mah...
I brought forward 13 days from my first year...so second year I have 30days leave...

Scali, HR said cant bring forward any leave after first year...
So now stuck with 24 days...
Already planning to go BKK ard Xmas and New Year...but only taking 5 days for that period

Even now take leave also like never take leave...still have to work from home...haiz...

Wah lau...
Sometimes I like watching movies alone...cannot is it?

It's quite difficult to arrange for a mutually convenient time for everyone mah...
Now I'm trying to find the soundtracks for this movie...

i tink shld b not bad...i've heard so much abt it after taiwan started screening...i oso wanna watch & see wats so nice abt it....

apparently tis movie brought van fan yi chen & shino lin xiao pei back to fame...