A Place for Singles

hey i was just stating my doubts. i just thought u people might want to check out who ke or raider are before linking them to sunbean. seems like there is a gang here, and whoever is not in the gang is all linked to sunbean immediately. i just commended 1 thing yet u think i am part of some scam??? i am offended. sorry for being kapo. i should never have said anything. good bye and have a nice day then.

Salsa...

Can I keep my discount for a yr validity? whahahaha...

Janie,

now in thing ah.. Cosplay mah..whahahahaha...

Sparrow,
no scaming pls.. lol... there is no gang at all to start with..
thanks for dropping by..

skylar....you have special discount....no validity de.

but not transferrable hor!

We dun even need to check out who KE is. Dun need your watever self-claimed expertise. No need to drop by later...

I'll be a school girl this Wed.

So strange, when I'm disputing points with u guys, no one says anything. NO ONE at all. AS IF THEY ARE BLIND.

But the moment we agree, then, we are in some gang.
This is called selective perception.

You gang I gang everyone gang haha.

Well I am starting my renovation work on this sunday. My neighbour next door is a Malay family and I just realised that next monday is their Hari Raya Haji.

Jia lat man never noticed about the holiday thing till now and the permit been applied and approved by HDB also liao. Certainly I don't hope everything to turn out bad even before we move in to be drilling and banging during their holiday. (The first 3 days would be hell for renos)

Was thinking of dropping by with a box of cake/kuey tomm and notify them of the renovations. Geez, any suggestions for better ways to go around it? Although I hope not to delay the date to start work...

So sad...

My thread got deleted...
Looks like I have to work harder to piss off another person so that he/she will set up another arsehole thread...

Any one in mind?

SuperSparrow...

No worries...I think you might have some point on your analysis...

But I still believe that sunbean and KE are the same person...Thanks for the concern...

PS : Sunbean's comments might have disappeared along with the deletion of his thread...

HBH, that would be very thoughtful.. bring a box of kueh kueh though i think they would already be preparing some themselves.

my malay neighbours are actually very nice. they always look out for me when i am not at home. and when i am at home with my main door open, their kids would always call out for me.

wah lau eh powderful. very bo liao to go around pissing ppl off leh.. kekekek

Yeah Latino, I think it would just be polite to inform and introduce ba as we would be the "newcomers".

Salsa juz told me and I realised that under HDB rules no reno works on sundays and ph. So although the permit approves on 7th dec to start work, quite likely the work will only commence on tuesday.

Anyone knows for this Hari raya haji issit a month long celebration for Muslims? I ain't too sure about it though.... as like chinese new year we will be celebrating it for 2 weeks and suddenly the third day (which is not a ph)someone start knocking away also abit sian haha. As celebrations might still be on going for some :P

hahah HBH, you would love to hv me as your neighbour cos i am hardly home and your contractor can make as much noise as they want. and i would love to hv you as my neighbour - got kueh kueh for tea time...not bad ah..

milo dun be so fierce lah, supersparrow just trying to tell some of 'us' her observations in case we go slam our heads against the wall and look stupid... she is our Ally leh...

actually it's "YOU PPLE" she's telling, i'm not involved. it's "YOU PPLE"... haha. for me the weaknesses can be found in the post itself liao... some of these pple really have sh!t for brains... 1st post yet post like a regular, it's as if nobody can tell... damn dumb, how not to comment? hehe

Haha Latino,

Actually neighbours also see heng suay one lah... My newly moved in neighbour their son totally gone case liao. Think around 10 years old but behaving barely a human.

-Every as and when u open the door and wanna go out, he will climb onto the gates of his home and bark and roar like an animal.

-Take his camera phone and start to snap at you non stop.

-When returning in the wee hours with parents after mid night, will juz shout and scream at the corridor.

-Time to time come knocking loudly at your door and scream and shout

-Always asking my dad to give him sweets/drinks and such. When my dad said no more liao he just blantly told my dad to go downstairs and buy for him lah.

-Kick his dog when throwing tantrums

-Most recent one when we returned home he was crawling by the side of the gate and calling out "Mei Nue Mei Nue" at earrings. I had to ask my mum what their family actually rearing sia haha a kid or what?

Best of all the mother always just sit beside act as if nothing happens haiz.

I just miss my ex neighbours. Although they borrowed loan sharks and occasionally got ppl come splash paint along the corridor, at least we got some peace. Now we just have to keep the wooden door shut everyday.

Wei this is ur new hse one or what? whahaha..

I only rmb my ex neighbours is a pair of gay.. old gay hor.. then everytime invite me go into their hse to see how much effort they did it up.. their hse is like those love hotel lor.. always red red dim dim light one.. very cozy .. its like the min u step in, u feel like shagging liao.. zzzz...

worst still I see the female gay ah.. my hair all stand.. whahaha

maybe doing some sensual lap dancing in their house......

skylar never go and take a peep, learn some steps and dance for your hubby?

hehehehehe............

"spore is safe in that respect... our citizens generally law-abidning and want face, so unlikely to just easily decalre bankruptcy... besides most will keep paying til they can't, so there'll likely be a recovery of most of the principle..."

powder, im not too sure abt that leh.... cos' i do notice the number of bankrupts (15-20?) on my daily dose of Straits. It might be just the Interests being paid every month, and i think overtime, that might sufficiently do some banks in...

oh u can't use the number of bankrupts to determine that... bankruptcy is the last resort, most will pay and pay first...

boring Tues again....

I kinda think there is too much exposure on the late Hwei Yen whom have passed away really..

should just let her rest in peace man..

good morning... woke up to news that US is officially in recession. next will be asia. one bad news after another..

guess lo hwei yen is the first singaporean to die in a terrorist attack.. not that we should be proud of it.. that's why the whole nations mourns for her. i am sure news will pass when the funeral is over.

it's like when princess diana passed away years ago, the whole world mourned for her. there was massive coverage.

Latino...

u r talking about princess diana leh.. a known character compared to Hwei Yen.. there is soo many of her personal photos been splashed all over leh.. haiz...

you means in the papers for the past few days?? oh ok, sorry i hv not been reading papers lately. only catch up on news online... i read that few articles online, not many pictures. guess it's different when it is on paper, more visuals.

it's frustrating how the indian commandoes are not equipped in handling such situation. sigh !!

powderful, you stressed with work ah?? go exercise la. sure feel better after that.

janie, powderful kenna flamed is entertainment to you. notti notti..tsk tsk...

powderful, need new job har? eh soon bian help mi find oso..hahaha aiya relac lahhhhhh it will get better coz tmr wed liao! *act positive..its oni wed...tmd...*

latie, bo lahhhh i see how powderful turned them well done is entertaintment to me lahh..its entertaining to see the existance of some childish siao lang & laff at them dun u tink so?

erm...i tink im gona kena sooner or later..hahaha realli kiam pah...

Latino...

Been jogging 5km almost every night...
Still feeling stressed...but lost a fair bit of weight this year...

PS : Better get your Miss Universe sash and crown ready...I think I should have six pack by the end of yr 2009...

Haha Janie...

TOMORROW EVEN WORSE hor...
My weekly forecast call is every WED morning...I hate Wed!!!

Glad you enjoyed the "entertainment" so far...
Eye opening experience to know that such morons exists in real life hor?

powder, you previously wrote:

"most young singaporeans have never been thru a recession, so i'm just watching... seeing how pple are more caught up in buying things they can ill-afford, the the credit facilities being so laxed, and the impending IR... shit is gonna hit the fan."

"scary rite? our credit card expenditures and easy loan facilities is scary..."

In both posts, i've interpreted that you see my point that the banks' personal credits' risks (including S'pore) are snowballing. Thus, i tot you also view it as a potential financial crash, be it locally or globally.

Hence, i feel the one big factor that contributes to this snowball is just the paid-Interests, not even some principal amounts... as i've noted on one report (few weeks ago) that there is actually a current bad debts risk of some 10 million (actually, inclusive of my own relatives)...

pls correct me if im mistaken.

powderful, oopS...paiseh paiseh..nb pick wrong day..hahaha....erm...den all i can say is...gd luck to u... :P

all along i knew such morons exists lah...juz tat..i cant imagine they r more 'bah2' than i expected....sibeh erxin...

hahaha.. end of yr 2009?? ok i wait.

erm, dont need me with my sash. i exercise also put on weight. sian man
i am at my fattest now ok... but i cannot win you. you've got bigger and heavier bones. kekeke

janie, you wont kenna la. your posts are mostly very funni. i read one of yours with all the hokkien words. i kept laughing when reading. you actually spelled out each hokkien word. you really can ah!! hahaha

Lat,

Cos Janie Ah Lian mah...
Only Ah Lian Hokkien is tertiary level one...
You would have noticed that I don't mess with Janie as well...Nobody messes with an Ah Lian who have Ah Beng and Ah Seng frens...

Eh, Lat...end 2009 very fast one hor...so don't think you can run away...

hahah.. salsa, you busy mah...where got time to go gym.. i so eng these days. hit the gym also cannot lose weight. i hopeless case liao.

powderful, you very mean leh. call janie ah lian. then you leh? ah beng, ah seng, ah huat ah?? !! kekeke

the classes I want to attend....timing buay gam. Either too early or too late. Only left with Sat and Sun...

see! this Sat got the class I want to attend, but it's Sean's bday. Cannot go

latie, hahahaha tats becoz my han yu pin yin quite gd...
u 4got ah...powderful shld be...ah gao...rem? he got alot of dogs n bitches as frens 1...hahahahaha (do u find it familiar?)

si...powderful.....call mi ah lian leh...sibeh unfrendly...eh li ah nee gong wei mm dio leh...my hokkien tertiary level den u call mi ah lian...my parents hokkien is Ph.D. level 1 leh!! den they r lao beng lao lian? mm dio mahhh.....

salsa, dun worrie..u r not the worse...i stopped going to the gym for more then....3 4 mths...hahaha & the last time i went i didnt even managed to go 4 1mth loR... so u r not alone!

powderful got dogs and bitches as frens?
never know he is an animal lover wor.

Sibeh fat liao! Must go and exercise more. This Sun shld be able to step into the gym

salsa, ya...all claimed by KE 1 leh...he seems to noe powderful wor...even have his pic leh....& claim to noe his particulars..etcetc..majiam jin sek with powderful lydat sia...