A Place for Singles

Wahhh.... why so early come ka jiao pple thread liao ah...

we never said we are pretty mah.. btw do u link Pretty with bastard?? ur england also really the bad hor??

Show ourselves for what? we did what... all of us showed ourselves last nite & had a hilarious time lafting at you leh...

since u r the one who start calling us names then that's it liao lor.. we also dun nid to give face lah..

KNN U FARKING BASTARD JUST <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">BLOODY FCUK OFF LA</font></font>

not do us leh ,. but urself a favor lor.. whhhahahahah... WAT A FARKASS!

I always like skylar's creativity...

FARKASS......the most appropriate term for tat loser. You wanna come and post in our thread? Get lost lah! Stop making a fool of yourself...do yourself a favour. You are oredi a laughingstock to many of us here.

Wahahaha.. Salsa.. Wait till our Emperor wakes up from his Golden Sleep ah.. whahahahh..

Think his royal pigeon oredi was sent flying to locate him in one of the many 1000 rooms in his forbidden city liao..

whhahaha.. fear not lah....

I really never expect this FARKASS to continue giving us entertainment on wkends too leh.. whahaha...

whahahhah... ya lor.. we shall wait for the good show after our high tea brunch later lah..

btw.. Farkass do Carebear a break leh. I think it is an insult to have Carebear as ur display pix in friendster leh.. whahhaa..

wah... never know u got alot of celebrities frds but also ur hometowns also gan alot hor?? u got no proper home one ah? flying ard all the time izzit? tsk.. tsk...

try being nice to Emperor lah.. i think he might be good enuf to spare u one of the palace sweeper's room

later meeting wat time and where again? I try to rush over after finish testing...

kekekek...maybe my brother will be kind enuf to give you a bowl of ma la soup

powder...

Ya lor, there is a much, much bigger picture in real-life as compared to all the wedding stuffs, small worries and conflicts within this forum. Worrying signs are written all over the global finances liao....

still wanna regard the cyber world's disagreements as just negative, negative and negative? look further than that...

Wah lau...

You peeps woke me up from my royal slumber just to see a lame 2 liner from KE?

What is that retarded 2 liner going to serve to do to his image?
Idiot gone and slap his face again...Dare not show yourself...ok loh...
Don't freaking force me to show his face in the public...

He want to mess with fire, he better be prepared to get burned...
Conrad Tham ....you want to mess around with me?
I can make your already pathetic life a complete misery you know?

I have your email, your photos, your age (chao lao looking 27 yr old), I know where you studied before, I know who your frens are, I know your penis DON'T measure up to the average size of the penis (micropenis?)...
You want me to know more? I can do that very easily you know...

You seems to keep forgetting that we knew how you look; but you DON'T know how we look...

u will regret. One by one of u.

I got nothing to fear. U are the one that should be frighten, all hiding behind the dickless guy. (Actually not worth to call him guy, dickless person) Hahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nothing to fear is it?
Ok loh...
I'll start my plans now...

Gals...no need to follow up on his childish remarks...all he can say is dick-less, ball-less, sperm this kinda stuff...no need to stoop to his secondary school level...

I will tell you peeps my plans for KE later...

My plans are meticulous and devious by nature...

And not those childish antics that KE is displaying now...name calling lah, pretending to laugh lah...

YA POWERFUL, u are so powerless, need a group of morons to back u up.

What is your dick? can't find it. Hahahaha.

Maybe go for implants la.

I waiting, don't u threaten never do hor. Then u really must go changi end liao.

Well...

I have people backing me up becos I'm well-liked and becos I'm true to my nature...People like me for what I am...
I don't see the need to be who I'm not...

You? You got any frens to back you up here?
Or too ashamed to let your frens (if any) knew about your silly childish antics here?

I'm not unlike someone who threaten and never do...
Have you made that police report yet?

KE, don't worry...
Sit back and carry on doing what you doing...
You won't even know what hit you when you least expect it...

Stop using those lame dick-less, ball-less, implants jokes lah, I'm not the least bit bothered by them...so you might as well save it or is that the level of capacity that you are capable of operating in? Low class remarks?...27 years old already still using that kind of joke...No wonder you're still a virgin...and such a loser in real life...

You still want me to respond to your original questions on penis stuff and virgin hymen stuff?

Feel so sad for your parents...

If anyone needs help to find flings or to increase the length of their penises.. I can help. Or to know how it feels to penentrate a virgin.. I can also help

But I can't help on other things.. like calling people ballless or dickless..

alamak, why bother with that idiot.
HE has ZERO creditibility. He can say all he wants but frankly, I'm still waiting for that police report. Damn loser.

sunbean aka raider2 aka knoweverything
Get a life and start living for real. And stop your perverted hunting hobbies. Don't disgrace your parents further. So sad, after taking care of u for 27 yrs, and you become a sick pervert prowling on women. Continue to challenge ... I DARE YOU. GO ON. It aren't going to have any impact anyway. haha.

No one takes a fool seriously.

well vios,

gotta get ready... most young singaporeans have never been thru a recession, so i'm just watching... seeing how pple are more caught up in buying things they can ill-afford, the the credit facilities being so laxed, and the impending IR... shit is gonna hit the fan. i'd invest in high-security condos in another 3yrs' time...

hi powderful,
since this raider is so interested to see his own photos, please do register a new email [email protected] or [email protected] and send those photos to him loh.

Sun bean, u seriously need to be more intelligent than that to even attempt to trick anyone. Its really an insult to one's intelligence u know.

I'm educating u how to better cover your ass the next time u try a stun like this. Its so stupid for u to use your real email, its like a murderer leaving his finger prints and DNA all over the crime scene. Your stupidity is really beyond words loh.

yup, next potential meltdown to note after the sub-prime crisis, is indeed the personal credits...

it's only snowballing at the moment.

Some banks are walking on v.thin ice on this area, at least that's what i think as well. I really ponder on these banks' time frame to close up the widening gap... cos' the conseqences will certainly be as crazy as its precedent crisis.

spore is safe in that respect... our citizens generally law-abidning and want face, so unlikely to just easily decalre bankruptcy... besides most will keep paying til they can't, so there'll likely be a recovery of most of the principle...

Wahhh shit I missed such good show for today man!

Damnit! Should have given my high tea, mani &amp; pedicure &amp; shopping a miss to come be entertained by this Farkass leh.. whahahaha....

Milo,
u also tink tat Raider is also him in disguise ah? Really disgusted leh.. maciam talking to himself like it, be it real or not lah.. just a spec

skylar,

quite obvious. Was using raider account to flame powderful. Didn't work and started asking powderful to send him photos of sunbean instead. Quite dumb trying to play 2 head snake right?

That's why I'm saying he is really stupid and naive loh. Every lame attempt have been so obvious.

whahahhahahhaa...

Raider2!
so its true ah.. whahaha.. all are u ah? u 3-in-1 ah?

u sure u want ur pixs to be posted??

nnooooooooooooooooooooooooo

aiya...i missed the show on sat again....but reading all the entries...seems like all he could say n kept repeating was...'post my pic', 'ball-less', 'cock-less', 'dickless' &amp; 'HAHAHAHAHAHAHA'

realli so disappointing lor...tats all u can do KE? u gotta try harder man....

gd morning all! seriously, its so easy to see the intellect of a person hoR? juz by the things he said...y he cant seem to realise tat we r giving him chance yet he keeps wanting to dare powderful to post his pics...*shakes head* &amp; to tink tat he still dare to appear &amp; invade ppl's thread...i tink he realli yearn for some attention...realli a childish freak....i suggest we ignore him..let him entertain us....&amp; tok to himself lah...

Whahahaha...

ya lor.. Janie,
his vocab really limited lah.. tat poor thing! wahahaha.. give him face dun want face leh.. knn! whahahaha...

salsa...
ya lor.. i was still trying to look for it leh.. whahaha

Hi, I was chanced upon this forum with my fiance and read a few posts. Sorry to intrude as I am new here. But after reading the posts, I find some things pretty strange. I suppose there was a user called sunbean who has disappeared for a long time? Then I think all the people starting scolding KE (whom i suppose is Know Everything) and raider 2? I think there was someone who said KE and raider2 and sunbean were the same people.

Sorry ah, I was from a psychology major, and u know lar, girls are more inquisitive. From my understanding, somehow the way KE and raider express themselves, they are not the same person. Because of the difference in the tone of the words and the difference in the standard of the english vocab used.

I seriously don't think they are the same person. Somemore if this so called sunbean has not been appearing for a long time, most probably he is scared off and won't return anymore.

But somehow, this KE and raider2 are just urging you guys to do something nasty to sunbean if you dare. From what i studied in the past, they seem very happy so see you guys do something really bad against sunbean. And i don't think sunbean will want to do a bad thing to himself.

As i read further, I thought the threats seem getting serious. So i kapo and comment on it. Somehow, my analysis tells me sunbean, raider2 and KE are 3 different people. Is there a way to check it out first? If they are really 3 different people and you guys actually do something terrible to sunbean, when he in actual fact has not been here for a long time, i really thing it is unfair to him. Just don't want you guys to be conned and do something bad against an innocent guy.

Sorry, just passing by, and my 2 cents worth of comments.

hi supersparrow,

no insult to whatever qualifications u had. But u did not get the full picture from a few post. Sunbean didn't disappear for a long time. And its the same 'balless' challenges from the crude sunbean.

Telling whatsoever major or qualifications isn't going to add really any creditibility to your analysis of merely a few posts. Chin Leng is aware of the situation and with admin rights, able to see what IP the posts are from. So, go figure that.... the threads have been removed and so, there isn't much information that u can really ANALYZE here. Can't blame u for being clueless about it. Cheers.

Quotes : "haha..powderful...can pm me the idoit pic...he is making a clown of himslf"

"yes milo sunbean is me,knoweverything also me so pls post my pic."

So, he is calling himself a clown.

skylar, exactly. he can claim to be professor so and so. It doesn't matter. There is no credibility in the analysis whatsoever.

i see, cos i tried to search for postings by sunbean, but i couldn't find any. so i thought he must have disappeared for a pretty long time hee hee =P