A Place for Singles

KNN!!!

Si powderful! wtf!
its LYF u got it ?!?!?!

SM,
dun count sotong leh.. zz...

Wahhh... latino
u not bad leh.. u can still rmb ah? whahahah..

Wahahahahahhahahahahhaa.....................

he call me lao lao leh..

*@$&%&(#)@)@&$&@%*#$)@%&@*@#$)^@#$&$$^)

As in that 1000 year old Tree Devil in that Chinese Ghost Story is it?

Ok lah...I can live with THAT title...Set, fix and CONFIRM...

All hail the 1000 yr old Tree Devil...

Latino..
come come join us lah...
if not tmr sure got food fight!

Powderful!
u better watch out for that hot pot splashing down on your face!!

school hols, so many new KIDS out to play. or has IMH got a breakout. terrorists in mumbai and terrorists in SB?? boy, what an interesting fri! pity i will be busy till end of the day.. well, at least there will be some entertainment for all of us before christmas !! :P

this kind of climate will need pple like me even more...

pple take wayyyy too long to move on after hitting a problem. thereby causing more problems just by remaining in one for too long... we'll see that soon. relationship problems will definitely be coming with some financial woes... just be observant for the next 1year...

surprisingly pple are still splurging on weddings... we're definitely not mentally equipped to deal with it.

main reason i hang around is for the financial/career woes tat some locals might face, this just happens to be my chosen forum cos mostly young couples starting out... but of cos got some weird pple think it's all about Gangs n Nicks...

some of us are Bigger Pple outside the forum than in it...

whahh liew eh..

how can!!!

our post stops at 11.41am! damnit!

our attention was all focused on that freak!

and now he is gone..

singles got no entertainment mah. after seeing that jerk's pic, i lagi want to puke !! really kns !! xiao titi want to act so big only... havent die before... kekekek

powderful

ya lor.. all thanks to us leh.. whahaha...

Latino..
xiao titi?? u sure bor? he looks like ah pek to me leh.. whahahaha

you see him as ah pek ah?? i see him as a xiao titi lor.. see, both of us got eyes but see differently. never mind la. kekekek

but we hv to agree, it was entertaining... i die liao, got so much work and still eat snake..

skylar, he is mid twenties i tink...u find him ah pek looking is bcoz of his signature hairstyle lah.....*ekin-cheng-far-from-look-alike* hair..it proves 1 thing...tat hairstyle doesnt suit every1......

whahahaha.. Janie,

not forgetting that "super-ugly-open-toe-sandals" that I think my China Lao Hiah also won't wear leh..

Latino..
u ltr not joining us ah?

skylar, tonite, i want to come very much !!! cant wait to meet all of you ! i never see you all for more than 2 mths liao leh. but i hv to work till 11pm or later. see if i can get my gals to work instead and i run off to meet all of you. i will be in touch via sms ok...

^5!!!!! ahh...u r rite again latie.....27 is rite age to get married le...tats y he need so many advises lah!! look at his geeky face.....mayb he realli too innocent le leh? mayb he needs big uncle like powderful to teach him how to wear a condom??

lol...
bth leh.. whahaha..

Janie,
those freaking sandals stay in my mind like SAW u know! whahahhaha....

Powderful,
u know his DOB omg! 27 but he looks like damn chao lau lor.. whahahaha

wahahahaha salsa...u r another 1....u even rem tat he fold up his trousers?!?!?! HOR!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahahaha

be glad tat he did not tuck in his shirt & wore his trousers high waist...*retro leh* too bad he wasnt in trumpet pants...kekeke

u and skylar talk till so bing bing piang piang abt his clothes....so I went to kua his pixs again lor

hahahaha......

so janie cant find us last night?

actually last night, this powderful dressed exactly like that ah peh le

so early and start posting here...got nothing better to do?

keep asking us to show ourselves.... *yawn*
is that all you can say?

Get a life...pathetic you!