A Place for Singles

if u wanna laff at how freaking farnee they look...den u muz look at them play the boxing game......it was hilarious when i 1st played with my siblings..i kept laffing n it was damn tiring....but when i looked at my bros playing..i tot it looked even more farnee tat we decided to video it down...ahaha

ya i agree with heibee tat the remote might fly...my 4 yr old boy was standing at least 1.5m away from the tv when he 1st played...but in less than 1min....he was 50cm from the tv & he hit the controller against the tv console...den kena 1 crack & the controller couldnt work anymore..heng we managed to change it to a new 1 when we brought it back to the shop..

ha ha couldn't raise arm

I was thinking if Wii also have exercise for your little bro.. (Wii Sex?) so after one day of playing also cannot raise..

in fact I was thinking wii can come up an adult game with sensors attached to waist to detect the intensity, rhythm and timing. Then, it can give a score.

Basically, the couple follow the instructions in the game for the position and rhythm. This would be much more interesting than dancing game... its the Fxxxing game!

That's kinky!

That would be a best seller though...
Although Nintendo might have to market it under another different brand...
They have their reputation to maintain you know...

Wii Sex...I like the sound of that...
I can already forsee new threads that will pop up in this forum IF that happens...

"Help...my marriage is falling apart. Hubby spends more time with Wii Sex than me"

"Anyone addicted to Wii Sex? Please advice?"

"Any good Wii Sex games to recommend? And how to get the best results from them"

And my favourite...(in tribute to the lunch thread)...

"Random Chat: Which Wii Sex game did you play today?"

Hahaha next they will be coming up with the Wii Dildo and Vag. Then we will have ppl posting that their partners are having adultery with the Wii liao.

wah....*claps* u all hav gd imagination!! & u all getting so high on something tat doesnt exist....yet.

btw..powderful...i tot i saw yr chi ling lookalike here somewhere....is tat her??? haha

You people are a bleddy bunch of perverts!
I post dirty things only, you people get so high...
Wait kana slammed by the "huggies and smiley" group again for being rude and obscene...

Janie...psssst...where you saw the Chi Ling look-alike?

what do u mean "You People"?

"You People" as in the racist "You People"?

or "You People" as in the brotherly "You People"?

"You People" as in the addressing a bunch of idiots "You People"...

Geddit?

With the exception of Janie, of cos...who I'm still waiting for her to tell me who the Chi Ling look-alike is...Is she in our office now? Which floor?

Janie...I think I saw a babe on my floor this morning today...but she was wearing a visitor tag and she was taking notes on a pad of papers...

Is that her?

that's Martin Lawrence in bad boys 2 if i not wrong... definitely not an adam sandler one lah... that one is the one where he sings "i am happy... "

Oh yah....Bad Boys 2...Now I remember..."Ooo saaa"...

skylar! EEeeeeee....bad word!....I scare scare leh...wait I complain to those nice aunties and they come and beat your backside...Hee hee...my ear ear hurt now...All your fault for using that naughty naughty word...I don't fren you liao...

powderful...yeah!! u saw her too??? she came to my side as well....& came to my printer & meddle with it den she left....i was bioing her from behind....n bioing her legs....kakakaka

powderful, you dying for a good fight is it? me too man. i want to scream but cannot vent here.. so i am just going out for a walk to let out steam...

latino...scream here lah. Go out for wat?

No one dares to scream back at you here, and no one will offer any cute biscuits to you (no worries, ya?). Rest assured.

Simi daiji?

Janie...oh yah...the first thing I notice was her nice legs as well...she was dressed in a black dress suit rite?

Have to admit she's quite babe...but I was on a conference call, so can't bio-ed her properly...

Please alert me again in this forum if you see her again! Thank you very much!

nothing la. the usual ups and downs of work. economy really not doing small businesses like mine any good. biz is so slow man. landlord wont lower rent. my visa machine application kenna rejected. now applying for NETS.

ok luckily at the end of the day, i hv some loyal customers and i am still alive... kekeke

only today then i follow the threads. why has the forum been invaded by those one liners posts... two of them. damn irrating lor.

then my patience for many things just wears out !!

idiot powderful, you should be working and not out drinking coffee and eating snakes !!! hng!

wah, so long never use HNG already... feels so goodddddddddd

oh and pls, dont use the words 'GANG UP ON'. we not triads.. but normal working ppl posting in a forum. let's be civilised and live harmoniously. but but i still want to kill ppl leh !! give me a knife !!!!!!!!

powderful, yeah tats the same 1 i saw...i doubt she will appear again lah....alternatively...u can go n ask mabel who she is...hahahaha coz they were together... :P

latie...u have yr own small business?? cool! wat do u sell?

true la. nets is bet 1% - 2%, rental $60. visa is 3%, rental is lower and varies from bank to bank. if i dont hv these, i hv to chase customers for payment. damn sian. now harder for ppl to pay. every day i machiam loan shark. feel so pai seh to chase for payments. kekekek

HBH, yeah, i also prefer cash now. but ppl dont carry cash these days. recently i f/up with a customer for one month for a very small amt. so many smses. finally got the amt after one month. i wasnt prepared to write off yet. so heart pain if i didn't get the money. hahah

latino....no lor. Though they may be your loyal customers...I still feel that you shld insist on COD. And hor....no need to feel paiseh to chase for payments lah. Tat's your hard-earned money leh.

true la. that's what i always tell myself... tell you in more detail when i see you next.

that powderful still eating snakes ??!!

aiyoh..

did I just saw Powderful trying to act like a small boy? OMG! my eyes are hurting ah..

whahahahaha.. bad words.. so what.. u can say much worst leh.. whahahaha