A Place for Singles

Can you gals just shut up!
I mean...how can you even understand what WE GUYS have to go through in life!

You're in no position to comment on us!
Grow a beard or a penis before you even talk to US GUYS!!!

Come on guys! Huddle round! Group Hug time!
Any secrets you peeps wanna share with me while we're group-hugging? Just whisper into my ears... I promise I won't share it with anyone...except my wife Chi Ling...

latino,

huh? tat one no comment... it's not easy to have someone threatening to commit suicide, especially and ex-wife whom u've shared a life with... it's downright blackmail but also not an easy one to handle.

HBH, u better make sure no one saw u. dun forget there could be a colleague hiding in theboot of your car... however ridiculous it sounds, it's a possibility tat i've heard abt before.

Shit, HBH! Too late liao lah...I'm sure your wife must have already anticipated that and had already HIRED a PI...

I bet it's MAR TAN!

And 3 ladies some more! It means 3 different affairs! Not one! 3!!!!

A little modification from Bush's stand lah.

"We don't negotiate with emotional blackmails".

Committing suicide is the worse. I will totally lose respect for anyone using suicide a threat.

why isit that when women are overly-suspicious, WE MEN have to suffer? they used to be so trusting and nice before marriage.

Well I will be home on time tonight with dinner. I'll make sure no OT today so that I can keep her well fed and satisfied.

No worries. She don't know those ladies. So it will not come down that hard for me anyway as she has no issues with them.

*PS there ain't any prawn peelings or passing of dishes. I strictly confine myself to my own serving although some of them could not finish theirs and offered to me.

talking abt committing suicide. i hv been seeing more and more ppl with cut lines on their left wrist. scary ah! erm, they find enjoyment in cutting themselves ah???

Muahahahaha!

Let's wreak havoc here now that we are the MAJORITY Gender!

Latino is no match!

Quick, let's said all those MEN stuff to our hearts content before the regular witches come back here!

Powder, I disagree leh...seeing some of the comments here...women BEFORE marriage also got problems with insecurity...

So I guess it's more to do with the personality of a women as opposed to the status of the relationship.

Power, tell me about it.

Just had a drink with a bludder of mine last night. He was complaining to me that he had enough and now he is running from his girl because she has an issue with herself.

Everytime when she is feeling down (for no reason or whatsoever and refuse to speak), she will drag him down together with her lol. It's not once, twice but everytime.

And now, he's kinda preparing for the ultimatium liao.

PS: Not yet married haha

Latino, they need to feel the pain to feel alive lah. Life's been too good liao. I always encourage the Jacular vein. Wrist will not die that easily one lah.

but WE MEN gotta work, plot the future, look at business opportunities, pay for car, pay for house and they still feel insecure??? WE MEN are in such a poor position!!!

HBH,

how can u do that? how can u leave your wifey home whilst u go out with bludder??? what if she got urgent matters to discuss with u? what if a cockroach attack her and u not there to protect? maybe she's upset but she not showing it?

hahah, YOU GUYS ARE SUCH EVIL EVIL CREATURES !! yes, i am using YOU GUYS !! lol lol lol

HBH, 'feel the pain to feel alive'... mad or what??!! some ppl no chance to live yet some ppl can live but want to die. what era we living in ah?

your friend's gf also abit short circuit up there.. more like temperamental. she is prob trying her luck with him until he says I QUIT !! lol

Did someone just call for war here?

You guys....men just dun get it! You bunch of cockroaches are so insensitive to your other halves. You ought to give them assurance and more assurance....security.....must share secrets wif them....no matter wat.......you just keep them ding-dong here and there....they will get worried....get very worried! You guys are not listening!

Pamper your wife/gf like they are your universe, your world. If not, they go commit suicide....how how how?!?!?!?!?!

But Power, she's fed. If crockroach attack she will call repeatedly de lah. The chance of me crossing the road and knock down by a car higher than her being attack by roaches leh.

Latino seriously. Last time when my friend who has a bad temper leashed it at her, she was the ideal gf for him. And now when my friend mellowed down and treat her better, her turn liao.

I don't know. But some people just need that pain to appreciate it. Like they have to be starved to find food nice.

It's just mad lah. Like for nothing find things to do like that. I am going to come up with a one liner sexist statement coined by my friend liao. A solid one.

"Such woman are always insecured because the Vag is a hole that's needed to be filled."

Peace. Disclaimer made. Hugz and cute biscuits.

powder, moral of the story is, dont hv a relationship with a divorcee, sekali the ex-wife comes knocking on the door and wants to rekindle relationship or else commit suicide... sure die !! kekekke

HBH, actually i heard of such similar relationships problems many times. i just dont get it. must always fight until like that meh? why dont give and take ah? then before you know it, they will be screaming, I WANT A DIVORCE !!

powderful, that wrist cutting is 'self mutilation'? oh and the pain keeps them alive? sounds like those roller coaster rides - need for some adrenaline rush ...kekekek

Latino,

Because they are suffering from obessesive attention deficiency syndrome. The only cure for it is to parachute them down into the middle of amazon and see if they survives. Maybe dumping them at St.John island will do.

Awww come on. I'll get the cute cute Alphabet "D" biscuit for you the next time I see you as I miss that out. peace~

u have to use 'faintz'... always must have a "z" behind... u obviously dun know how to empathise... Why u attacking us MEN?

powder....can chg your nick now
Power Powder or Powder Power! how's tat!?

hehehehe....

last week went to Subway. The lady who served me....has at least 10 lines on her left hand.

Can you don't be so mean?
Do you know you're hurting my delicate feelings?

WE MEN need to stick together...our enemy are the nasty nasty WOMEN!

I want an apology and a hug!
Where's my biscuit?

nah.....save the biscuits for your doggy...

as for that emperor....get him some sor tah pia can liao....cheap and good....if get those that are near expiry date...lagi cheaper!

powder....I'm glad that you are sticking with your plain nick. It's plain...but it is not sissy. Dun need those 'decorations'.

yawnn....

wassup on a friday morning!!!

eh? now to biscuits??

powderful, u want those melamine one? no probs man! but pls make sure u had already pass on your will before i give u those biscuits!