A Place for Singles

wahhh.....

so terok ah those biscuits!? Mah worst then Melamine?!?! whahaha.a. I also got eat before, not bad lah.. but if like what SM say lor.. eat it for 3 meals for 5 days.. think i die first!

dun know which is worse... stones or blood? Effect of LT consumption: melamine = stones; hard tack biscuits = blood ...keke...

dip into coffee also nice... but choco flavour nicer than original flavour...kekeke...

got choco flavour one meh?..

all my reservist time no eat ration b4 so cant comment the food nice or not..but last time got a few not bad..some really sucks

haha..me not cook mee in field..but boil kopi got...lol

stone more terok.. stone in kidney very painful..

constipation till got blood not so bad lah.. can shaft something in your arse to aid in pang sai..

SM to give the sai a chocolatey smell? haha

Yeah maggie mee is always heaven in field or in bunk....

There was once our S3 cook magee mee... Halfway he took out an egg to add in... We could see the holy glow emiting from the egg lol... He kept it in those recycled small boxes for chicken essence with alot of cotton paddings to protect the egg.

i have seen 2 types of hard tack biscuits... org and choco flavour. Can't remember if the packaging is the same. Thought dark green is the org flavour while transparent is the choco flavour...

stone also can... just have to use a bigger shaft so tat the stones can flow out... lol...

I can't freaking believe it...

SO MANY POSTS ON BISCUITS???

Just becos I asked for ONE yesterday and you peeps spent the WHOLE MORNING TALKING ABOUT BISCUITS???

Si bay bo liao leh...

PS : I'm more of a Oreo or Chicken-in-a-biscuit guy...
PPS: Laundree can keep her biscuits...
PPPS: I going to check with my Minister of Law what's punishable under the Law for asking the Emperor to eat dog bisuit...Clean your necks...

If we can hv tat many posts abt u, ur imaginary kingdom & ur imaginary wife, we can hv double tat amt on biscuits.

P/s: Chix in a bix in melamine-tainted list. I miss it too. Sob...

whahaahaha....

eh eh dun think u can push the blame to rara lor.. coz u r the one who wanted to use it anyway! whhahaha..

clean neck for what? u wanna give us gold necklaces izzit? not bad! whahahaha

Laundree...Is it? Tainted arh...ok lah, I'll still eat it...What's the problem?
Do you people even realise the amount of chemicals that are in packaged food nowadays? Melamine should be the LEAST of your problem...

What imaginary??? Chi Ling is right in front of me and she's tell me you're a little loose in the nuts up there...and I agree...
And she's so happy with getting to know about all those little secrets that you people entrust to me...I'm so happy that I gain her trust...

Ok, have to go back to ruling my kingdom liao...You stupid peasants want anything improved in your villages?

PS : skylar...necklace...sure...I didn't know you prefer death by hanging...I'll check if the noose is still available as an option. Get baack to you later, ya?

Powderful...

I can see u r suffering very badly.. u r starting to see imaginerary people... worst still your Chi Ling! U have her on your iPhone, u have her in your mind, u have her everywhere! I m not surprised if u r wearing a Chi Ling printed underwear!

<font size="+2">Golden</font> Necklace can?? zzz

dumbo emperor leh.. time for election!

skylar...I would like to add on

Since when anyone of us here share any secrets with him!? He is in a critical condition.

We need the Hougang chalet pple.
Ah Siao....do us a favour. Call the workers at your place to come and pick up this....this..... this...watever you want call him.

Carry on eating lor. All the melamine poisoning is causing u to hallucinate liao. At least biscuits are not a figment of our imagination.

Emperors are elected one ah?? Wah, skylar. U power (no D missing).

Salsa..

I think Dumbo the elephant suits him to the tip! whahahaha.. But Ah Siao, u gotta make sure that your hougang chalet do accept him first coz our kingdom (once he is gone) will not accept any refund!!!!

Laundry,
I happen to see that dumb emperor saying they are the majority wor yesterday.. ya lor the majority dumbo no less.

he self proclaimed mah.. he is Emperor.. since when we agree? so now is the 21st century leh.. kaoz.. cannot be always living in the olden days leh.. since Obama so on then we must also have our own election leh.. lai.. lai.. lai..

whahaahaha.. DUMPED ah the word u use! whahaha..

wait he will come ask us to clean our necks clean clean liao... or he will let go of that stupid "flying-saucer-chop-head" device again!

My title is bestowed on to me due to my relationship to the First Emperor of China which all Chinese originated from...
It's not transferrable via elections. You people don't live in a democratic country! It's a Monarchy! I'm an Emperor for life! It's Heaven's will...don't fight it...

How come you people don't believe me when I told you that Chi Ling is right in front of me arh? SHE IS, OK!!! If don't believe me, you idiots can come to my office now and you'll see her right in front of me.

Excuse me while I go ingest more melamine...I'm starting to get that high now...Don't wanna lose that feeling! It's Friday!!! Woo Hoooo....

Screensaver &amp; wallpaper dun count lah. Wah lau.

Anyway, we're not even in China. How come the Emperor of China is ruling over us? Haven't even touch on time travel some more.

i contacted my hougang chalet pple liao..told them Emperor is 'paying' them a bzi visit n will be staying for quite sometime...they will renovate a rm for him......update u pple when the rm is ready for him...keke

(-__-) Chiling told me to ignore you gals...

She said she can understand how you gals feel for not being able to capture my heart...

I'm so glad I have such an understanding galfren...I'm so happy...

Biscuits anyone? I got Kong Guan and Julie...

Siao...no need...

I still got at least a few hundred rooms available in my palace...Don't really see the need to move out...

Thanks! Chi Ling sends her regards...

Come on lah...give me some credit can!!!!
Do I look like a thief???

You people are lucky Chi Ling is here to calm me down...if not, you would have felt my Xue Di Zi closing down on your heads liao!

I'm so fortunate that I got such a kind hearted galfren...*dazed look*

PS : Going KL next week...any recommendations on where to go for good food or shopping?

Shopping go Sungei Wang Plaza. Alot of nice clothings and such at cheap price. KLCC all those don't waste your time.

Makan I like this dim sum outlet at the row of shop house just outside Sri Petaling Hotel. Looks like a kopitiam but sell dim sum only. Oh there's also the Da Chang Jing Korean Grill there also. Quite good.

Pls lor.. Chiling send her regards??

Phhuuiiiiiiiiiii...

Siao..
tell ur hougang chalet that they dun hv to go thru such an expense to do up a room for the emperor lah.. any spare room or toilet also can.. dun waste the "lao bai xin" money..

Powderful,
u go shopping??? pls lor.. how abt a trip to Khong Guan factory? that shd be a good shopping spree for u!

siao....make sure that are cushion pads on the walls.....his condition is quite bad....

rem to paste stars lah...Care Bears...Winnie the Pooh etc on the walls.

Ok.....knock off le!

roger..pts noted!!...

glad tat u pple contributed so many great ideas..will get them all up in the rm once our yellow faced emperor arrived..

for some laughs...think the guys here will love it ..

WOMAN

If you kiss her, you are not a gentleman
If you don’t, you are not a man
If you praise her, she thinks you are lying
If you don’t, you are good for nothing
If you agree with all her likes, she is amusing
If you don’t, you are not understanding
If you make romance, you are an ‘experienced’ man
If you don’t, you are half a man
If you visit her too often, she thinks it is boring
If you don’t, she accuses you of double-crossing
If you are well dressed, she says you are a playboy
If you don’t, you are a dull boy
If you are jealous, she says it is bad
If you don’t, she thinks you do not love her
If you attempt a romance, she says you didn’t respect her
If you don’t, she thinks you do not like her
If you are a minute late, she complaints it’s hard to wait
If she is late, she says ‘that’s a gal’s way’
If you visit another, she accuses you of being a heel
If she is visited by another, ‘Oh! It’s natural, we’re gals!’
If you kiss her once in a while, she professes you are cold
If you kiss her too often, she yells you are taking advantage
If you fail to help her in crossing the street, you lack ethics
If you do, she thinks its just one of the man’s tactics
If you stare at other, she accuses you of flirting
If she is stared by others, she says that they are just admiring
If you talk, she wants you to listen
If you listen, she wants you to talk

how come for laughs leh? these Facts very funny meh?

but it's good tat u point out these truths... u should put in every thread so tat women can improve...

now u know WE MEN so cham....

Oi Latino! Whose side r u on?

Ok lah. I pity u men too. In a bid to dominate a clearly female domain, u gotta do stuff like:

Because I'm a man, when I lock my keys in the car I will fiddle with a wire clothes hanger and ignore your suggestions that we call a road service until long after hypothermia has set in.

Because I'm a man, when the car isn't running very well, I will pop the hood and stare at the engine as if I know what I'm looking at. If another man shows up, one of us will say to the other, "I used to be able to fix these things, but now with all these computers and everything, I wouldn't know where to start." We will then drink beer.

Because I'm a man, when I catch a cold I need someone to bring me soup and take care of me while I lie in bed and moan. You never get as sick as I do, so for you this isn't an issue.

Because I'm a man, I can be relied upon to purchase basic groceries at the store, like milk or bread. I cannot be expected to find exotic items like "Cumin" or "Tofu". For all I know these are the same thing. And never, under any circumstances, expect me to pick up anything for which "feminine hygiene product" is a euphemism.

Because I'm a man, when one of our appliances stops working I will insist on taking it apart, despite evidence that this will just cost me twice as much once the repair person gets here and has to put it back together.

Because I'm a man, I must hold the television remote control in my hand while I watch TV. If the thing has been misplaced, I may miss a whole show looking for it (though one time I was able to survive by holding a calculator).

Because I'm a man, I don't think we're all that lost, and no, I don't think we should stop and ask someone. Why would you listen to a complete stranger -- I mean, how the hell could he know where we're going?

Because I'm a man, there is no need to ask me what I'm thinking about. The answer is always either sex or baseball, though I have to make up something else when you ask, so don't.

Because I'm a man, I am capable of announcing, "One more beer and I really have to go", and mean it every single time I say it, even when it gets to the point that the one bar closes and my buddies and I have to go hunt down another. I will find it increasingly hilarious to have my pals call you to tell you I'll be home soon, and no, I don't understand why you threw all my clothes into the front yard. Like, what's the connection?

Because I'm a man, you don't have to ask me if I liked the movie. Chances are, if you're crying at the end of it, I didn't.

Because I'm a man, yes, I have to turn up the radio when Bruce Springsteen or The Doors comes on, and then, yes, I have to tell you every single time about how Bruce had his picture on the cover of Time and Newsweek the same day, or how Jim Morrison is buried in Paris and everyone visits his grave. Please do not behave as if you do not find this fascinating.

Because I'm a man, I think what you're wearing is fine. I thought what you were wearing five minutes ago was fine, too. Either pair of shoes is fine. With the belt or without it looks fine. Your hair is fine. You look fine. Can we just go now?

Because I'm a man, I will share equally in the housework. You just do the laundry, the cooking, the gardening, the cleaning, and the dishes. I'll do the rest.