A Place for Singles

next time we go and try the one @ Eastwood leh..
very nice too...

yah....the sour whiney kimchi who would rather spend money to stay in the hotel...than buy an air tix to fly home to settle the kimchi problem

good morning all..

Eh powderful, were u blind?? since when did we suck up to her man? zzz.. (more kinky thots)

Pirate,
eh u can cook noodles there meh? use what? sea water ah? how about a bowl of hot laksa?? ai mai?

Salsa..
whahaa.. for a moment I really thot simi korean drama.. zzzz...

SM,
we are always fun pple mah.. so go for more fun stuff.. whahahah

today will probably go buy ice creamery and get some..

ha ha but the durian one from daily scoop quite good leh.. only a few scoops whole night burping durian smell..

Maybe the next episode will be the dosage of pills with liqour and then typing from "hospital".

But then alcohol mix with durian quite killer. Kenna once before don't dare to mess with it liao.

Then I had only one seed of durian at 8pm. Started drinking at 10pm thought only had one seed nia should be okie and 2 hours later liao. Had hard liqour and beer blah blah till about 3am.

Retire to sleep then my friends said I smell of durian although I drank that much. No alcoholic smell.

Then at around 8 am I woke up. Chest tight breathing difficulty and my joints were aching. I rush to the toilet and dug myself to puke. Everything came out damn er xin with heavy durian smell. After the puke I felt better.

Maybe. Those wrong combination. like durian and alcohol... coffee and mangosteen. I every hearsay someone died from taking laksa after 2 bottles of wine. Eat halfway breathing difficulty sent to hospital gone.

Skylar fun to ji siao siao there mah...

Sm,
whahha.. how u know will continue tonite leh?
wonder total got how many epi hor.. lol.. thot she say she no longer gg to post liao.. chey!

hbh,
cannot eat durian with orange leh.. will lao sai one!

so she said that....but the kimchi came back last night and started splashing kimchi @ the forumers....

so I think....kimchi will be back tonight. Perhaps this time not in hotel...and I think tonight will have new stuffs

She mentioned green card status? Simi lai de?

salmon must be either fully cooked or raw....if u eat half-cooked salmon...will LS too!

Mark Richmond tried it before and he LS lor.
hahaha...

koi,
u think i so free meh.. just that when i refresh the page i see soo many 13yee coming out lor..w hahahaha...

Sm,
can I have both?
pls..pls..pls...

ya...
she only tell how bad her husband treat her...
and how good she treat her husband...

only when the husband come online and share...
then we will know the truth...