A Place for Singles

procastinator,

ha ha.. a bit difficult to discuss here..

but in the final analysis, our decision should be would have considered all angles.. but most importantly we have to be true to ourselves..

Does anyone know what do you called the insect which look like a flying ant, black in colour, quite big size (from 3cm or 4cm long)? The insect always like to fly into ppl house to build their nest (which made up of cement-like)on a corner?

Thanks laundry! i think it's a wasp. I want to know the name so that i can find more information about this unwelcomed guest.

I keep seeing one that like to fly into my house , three days already and they are still coming in everyday! i had No Idea what attract them! i do not know how to get rid of it, got so scared by it because i afraid it will string me!

Arrrrghhh.... : (

Wow lao! Skylar dont scare me leh...im now very worried leh, jialat liao! dont know why so many unit, die die must choose my unit....#$%Z^**(^&%#@#$%!!!! i always keep my house very clean leh, think this weekend had to throughly clean up again...

HBH, yes! yes! it's 3 to 4 cm long! so now you know why i so scare liao ma, i suspect that one is the mother. Cos when i first saw it, it was even bigger, like 4.5cm, this may be her husband...

xiao(1) liao(1)....

eh wat is zar sai leh.. *blur*
kekeke..

since so many unit choose ur unit then go buy 4D lor.. kekeke..

wah.. so I reckon these wasps held a customary wedding bet wife & husband at ur hse? pls look out for the babies too! kekeke..

dun need baygon lah.. next time u see it fly in, just follow & trace where they go & then gone.. so at that area. clear all ur stuff there, u shd be able to see maybe like a fist sized nest built with sand, grass, etc.. use a hot towel to wrap the nest then quickly run & throw away!

next use dettol to wipe clean that spot, spray baygon on that spot so they won't come back again!

sorry, skylar, my han yu ping ying not good, i mean "the insect jiar sai!!!" eat shit..

thanks for the advise, will follow and trace where it go the next time!, wowlao! call me to look for the babies, i afraid i will faint on the spot when i see them!

u r not a hokkien i suppose...

for eating shit.. u must have the impact there.. so pple will really feel that they are stunned with shit.. so it must be jiak sai..

jiar sai is just too mild..

get ur hb to clean it for u lah..

hahaha! got it! jiak sai!!

my hb? the worst thing is, he is on biz trip these days, so im alone at hm and got to overcome this jiak sai thingie myself...

: )

fight nature with nature... get the whole family to dig nose and paste the pee-sai to cover the whole nest. especially those who just recover from flu... the stickier the better

powderful, what is that? you want me to burn down my house ar? Later when my hubby come back, he will have a heart attack!!!

powder, mmmm...i have no problem gathering the sticky pee-sai, but not a good idea..you are just merely covering it with the sticky pee-sai, they are still there leh, then later i still got to clean up.....eeeerrrr...thank you loh...

Mebbe wasp will get encased in it & the amber will be rediscovered in a million years' time. If the wasp stung u, ur DNA will be on it. Can clone a la Jurassic Park.

u must understand the properties of pee-sai... it can starve off the oxygen supply and later as it darkens, removal is easy along with the nest.

pls lookup pee-sai in wikipedia hokkien...

"u must understand the properties of pee-sai... it can starve off the oxygen supply and later as it darkens, removal is easy along with the nest.

pls lookup pee-sai in wikipedia hokkien..."

you mean lookup pee-sai in powder the jiak sai wikipedia hokkien hur?

do i sound like i'm joking?

u guys dun know how to accept serious advice man... i put in effort to tell u and u think i'm joking...

ok ok. i shall stop posting anymore since all the best advices in the world had been given

You just lock the door and zuar the Baygon. See the if you or the wasp drop first.

The next best solution is just catch it, remove it's wing and then swollow it. Tonic plus 100% natural too. Process out liao still can recycle.

Likewise... I was expecting thunderous applause for my flamethrower idea!

Guess you buggers don't know a fantastic idea even if it hits your face...

ya man, that was like Advice of the Year and they didn't hue u... it's no surprise... the great minds of the past century were also bo-hued...

it's this injustice that we've gotta endure and persevere to be great men!

powder, im not joking! i really found pee-sai explaination in powder the jiak sai wikipedia hokkien, or maybe im in the wrong link, pls give me the correct link? thanks...

HBH, you have given me the best solution! this is what i am looking for!!! i have been doing research on this wasp thingie,
do you know that long long time ago wasp is Best Taken with Nose Mucus in Bak Kut Teh by a Man One Day before their wedding day???? It can provide twice the vitality and sexual benefits compare to tongkat ali. It even come with self-growth ability.

Im so glad that you have given me such a good advise! i will try to catch a few, remove it's wing and preserve them in a bottle of thick yellowish pee-sai (also thanks to salsa, this colour and texture is actually considered the highest quality) and sent it to you on the morning of your Actual day Eve. Ask your mum to cook your favourite BKT and pour it in while the soup is hot.

Just a small token of my appreciation. : )

lol..
now that i am back..see u bunch of monkeys discussing about pee sai on an international level eh..

btw .. powder that thread is a knnb thread lah..

she's abit luan lah... but surprised still so aggressive lor... anyway i dun hear anything from the 'once-in-a-lifetime' girls liao...

Was tempted to flame that "abused" wife a couple of days ago...

But seeing how you peeps are still in there trying to suck up to her and "group hug" her...

I swallow loh...(kinky...)

Today not anymore liao...

Sunny I don't need that. I am a walking Tongkat Ali. They worship me for it and if I am in a good mood, I can give you a bottle of my sweat for rainy days

actually there are two ways of dealing with her.

One is we go there and talk rubbish.. not related to her.. ignore her completely.

The other is to completely don't write anything there ..

But I think option 1 is more fun

Saw the other thread liao. I was actually planning to go buy Daily Scoop on Tues after my meeting one. But it ended so late tat I sian jik pua wif the jams liao, so never go buy in the end. Actually thot of buying for u all leh. Heartless peeper. No ice cream for me. Wail....

My take is Island Creamery is erm.. creamier. Richer. I prefer Daily Scoop's version which is lighter. Light, not bland. Try both & compare lor.