A Place for Singles

Okie lah.... Just do what we can. Singapore as long as you are willing to work yeow buey si. Now is to think of plan if suay suay kenna chop what to do at the meantime haha

Recession is a given..

but surprisingly in Singapore, the restaurants are still full leh..

We are somewhat insulated a bit.. the effects will be felt more in the coming months.

The good news is that the US is already right in recession.. so it will probably get a little worse before it will get better..

the impact has not been felt for pple who is not in sotck mkt...soon the news will be retrenchment here n there...bonus only one mth..pay either freezed or cut...to cut bzi cost, maybe employer CPF also cut..then u c everyone aft work all go home to zz..

and then what?
can top it up with yogurt facial too? whahahah...

eh anyone here got the Blackberry bold? damn sleek & light man!

wah leow... its 2008 now... We are going through the 3rd recession in less than 10 yrs and there are still stupid princess mentality to fight for stupid rights on how to wash her panties.

Man... this is crazy!

don't worry... i'm cool. but finding it hard to believe such mentality can exist in these times of hardship.

So well protected from all the real issues of life.

or should I say those sticks in the mud are just gonna left there for the longest time...

well protected my ass really, they just choose to log themselves up from reality.

More likely I put it as they clog up themselves lah... Too much drama liao with all the princess treatment. Should be glad they still have panty to wear.

REVOLUTION! CHARGE AND FIGHT FOR FREEDOM! *Tie the panty to a wooden pole and flags*

It's okie. I pay for it. Don't you mind what brand it is. I want to tie T-string I also happy because IT'S MY PANTY!(abit wrong to say that though. I don't own any)

*WAVES VIGOROUSLY*

Wah. T-string some more. Why not the C-string? But can't flap in the wind though.
Btw, I dun need to know if u own any or not. Underwear fetish a bit too personal here.

Gotta work hard for my panty, u know. Else can only afford toilet paper wraps. The rough rough kind tat leaves scratches on my porcelein smooth arse.

Maybe you can also charge people for reading. Papers are like 70 cents per copy now? you charge 40 cents lor.

Set up an arse reading kiosk and can start business liao.

laundry,

I took the KPE from sengkang to town.. yes.. there is an exit from KPE to airport road, then you can hit eunos link and then jalan eunos, still road and then to telok kurau

This should be the shortest and fastest way from sengkang to telok kurau.

once u hit KPE, 15 mins you can exit on ECP/Rochor already. I guess from sengkang to get into KPE will take about 5 mins - mainly waiting for the traffic lights to get onto TPE.

Good morning!

yawn~...it's Monday

Well,
I seriously doubt it leh.. just see the pple outside the stock exchange with such doomsday look on their faces is enuf really..