A Place for Singles

birds send printouts!??!? wah so good ah! paste on the kitchen walls, bread also can taste like nasi lemak liao la!! wuahahhaha you really creative man!!

exactly salsa, i found this very good way to eat them. first you pluck out the feathers, then you squash their meet like ba chor. and then add some sliced onions. can eat liao! tell you ah.. mama mia.. very delicious de!!!

whahaha.. SM,

ya lor.. strip pls.. do some pole dancing.. and while u r doing that, u can throw in some sm acts too.. we won't mind.

Laundree...READ CAREFULLY...

5 k.i.l.o.m.e.t.e.r.s....
Yes! That's right 5000m...
That's how much I have improved over the past 3 months...but saying that...I can job 5km slowly lah...can't sprint like those marathon runners...

At least I'm better than somebodee who can't even bother to walk her dog...

Please excuse me while I go brazilian wax my face, plait my armpit hair and rebond my pubi hair...seems to be all the rage nowadays...

JOG! JOG!! Simi job?

Eh, I walk my dog daily hor. 45 mins but I dunno how far. Juz never run nia. & not 5km for sure. :P

Dun copycat lah. Why not brazilian wax ur armpit hair, plait ur pubi hair and rebond ur face?

careful with your knee bro. I screwed up mine.
Only good part is my new Pes status.

Anyway to lose weight effectively from jogging... its not really how fast.. but the duration you jog for. So, go for a pace that you can comfortably last an hour, it will work better than running hard 30 mins.

Laundry... want to lose weight fast? Fall sick. That's how I lost 3 kgs lately.

i dun lose a single kilogram from swimming. Trust me, I'm not talking of slow swimming. I can swim so hard non stop for an hour or so 3 times a week for more than a month without losing any weight. So, I gave up in swimming.

But, when I jogged, I saw results very quickly the moment I switched to long distance slower pace jogs. Now, too lazy and also bad knee. I cycle to maintain weight only now.

The distance we go to lose weight. Literally.

sm, why wld I wanna hv to lose an additional 10 kg? Siao ah! Minimising food portions work for me. But. But. But. All the food are so asking to be eaten leh. :P

laundry,

ha ha u always continue from yesterday's topic..

u reached office so early? try jogging there.. think 1 day, you can lose 10kg already

Eh, basket. I always late meh? I never post only mah.

Siao, if u tell me ur midwk crisis is gaining 500g of fats, u see if I dun send u to the vet to be neutered.

i cant gain fats one.....i can only gain mass...if i dun train, i will lose mass....i hardly can gain fats inside me...

from now till my leave, i m having work crisis..lol

ah siao,

so envy. Not many people can stay slim past 30+. The older we get, the lesser we eat and yet growing fatter.

Morning pple...
Bangkok chaos again. damn.

Hmmm wanna lost weight the easy way? If have 10k to waste just go to some mary chia or what lor... then lie there while they wrap u up like a sushi.

HBH...
i never believe in those. Because for long term weight lost, what is needed is actually a change in lifestyle. In a way... yah... after spending 10k, have to save and eat less. Also don't want to waste the effort on the money spent. So, will put in more effort to maintain.

So, baseline is the same. Its actually the change in lifestyle that is really long term.

Talking about Sushi...
humm... I would prefer having naked sushi. keekee.

lol yeah that's why all those beauty saloons are raking in that much of money mah. Actually lost weight don't need to spend money de.

Yeah Skylar. That's what you use to scrub ur corridor.

Wah lau...our thread really degenerating leh...

7 early 8 early talking about abalone and si hum with alternative meanings...

Do I need to kick some sense into this perverted bunch of peasants?