A Place for Singles

I dunno abt liver. Chix bits ya. Pork I dunno. sm, u try on ur dog lor. Anyway, ur dog nian gao oso eat.

The sangria tat nite was damn eeky. Think my alcoholic taste buds kenna killed liao.

U not spooked meh? My dog used to always sit up & stare at goodness knows wat in the middle of the nite one. EEEEEEEEEEEeeeeeeeee.....

Red wine is a toast to good health. Muz drink even if eeky. U treating ah?

skylar,

since the emperor is so generous.. and we are merely peasants.. of course emperor has to foot the bill

I can pay for the bill for the ice-cream though

Please get your views correct...

As of now the Powderful BFF Society have only one honourable member; which is Latino, Vice President...
Membership to this exclusive society is very much dependent on me...and your ability to tripod me...

As for $499 red wine...you peeps can enjoy that while flying the kite...

$49.90 one I still can treat...how? Ai boh?

If want, you better join PBFFS...

Siao...not slim down a lot lah...

Started off the year at 92kg...now down to 87...
Target this year is 85...still got 2 more to go
And these buggers keep on organising BKT dinner...

I was obediently following ur instructions! U got communication issues.

Dunch liddat lah. Teach me how to lose weight leh. I wanna go down 2 kg. Tried to donate 2 kg of blood during blood donation last time but they refused my kind offer.

pple organise BKT dinner...but din ask you to EAT that much right?

Just like .... if someone buys u a fried rice or roast pork rice for lunch...you know it is not healthy...but u can choose not to eat mah.....
Dun complain lor!

well u r making an effort so slim down, its very good liao!!!..every kg u shake off is a success leh....must always keep it up..aiya, outing u can eat less..or cant u?..lol

HBH, yeah, go vegetarian !! but you here promoting what bak ku teh, pig trotters... blah blah..

actually eating salad is like eating grass... chew and chew... so tiring for the jaws... kekekek

Hmmmm I think you can find all the required vitamins in the greens ba. But not those fried type lah that one eat ler largi jia lat.

I cannot live a day without meat. I'll flip sia.

Yeah..

at least SM's offer of treating ice-cream is still valid! kekeke..

as for that bardy fool emperor! simi BFF.. tripod u si bor? I will give u a flat tripod when I WWF u ah!! hear me roarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.....

pls lor.. BKT is the sake of getting collagen rmb? man.. Powderful u needs lotsa collagen to hold up ur body mass u know..

Latino...how could you~~~...
To think you're the ONLY member to my PBFFS...

And please lor...I LIVE to EAT...
Not EAT to LIVE...
Eat more exercise more loh...what to do...

Laundree, you wanna lose weight arh?
Do what I do loh...job 5km 4 times every week...gym 2 times per week...
Should be able to see results in a month...

Either that or you can get Latino to do Brazilian wax all over and go bald...that should take a few hundred grams off...

Collagen are only needed for those with bad skin...

Haven't you noticed my smooth-as-baby-ass complexion...
Do I even need any more improvements to my wonderous complexion...

Yeah Laundry, after you kiap the piece of veggie inside, it more or less deducts and make the kong ba bao less sinful liao. So no worries. Go ahead and eat it.

It works something like if you get too heaty from too much liqour, you drink beer. Ying and Yang balance liao = neutral :D

5km?? 5m can a not? :P

U dun pian gin nah lah. Brazilian wax where got wax all over one. Or did u get ur smooth-as-baby-ass complexion from brazilian waxing?

salsa, i take bkt but not spare parts. i hv to cut down on my food intake. now i take more fruits. i too fat la... not good for my health.

vegetarian.. normally are bigger size..

cos they are harder to break-down.. and you need large amounts..

just look at elephant.. rhino..giraffe

No lah, i mean if your dog is those small size in nature, and keep feeding them with raw meat, i have a feeling that their teeth will grow to become very sharp and they will become more fiece ...

HBH, is there "yio ji bao" inside your order? if yes, can i join?!!!

Powderful,
u r soooo dead!
say till Laundry sooo hairy meh? whahahaha...

btw..
did u say u got smooth as baby ass complexion? ohhh plsr......
dun think that u can get away with that so called made up skin complexion by shouting TOUFU~~ TOUFU~~ TOUFU~~ TOUFU~~ TOUFU~~ song in the KTV can?

we are not blind thou we dun need lasik to see how rough & wrinkled ur face is! not to mentioned that layer of oil that was practically dripping off it into the bowl of giam chye! no wonder that day the giam chye soo oily!

yuuuueewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Hairy then sexy mah. Can plait armpit hair some more. Or rebond pubi... Nev mind.

Eh sm, can u bring my dog along when u jog? I dun like to jog lah. Actually, ur jog will become a sprint though.

Laundry!!!

OMG! rebond pubi? then u sure will kena a lot of air go into ur bodeh one.. coz rebond takes hours leh.. & to keep ur legs open for so long for pubi rebond sure lip hong eh!

plait armpit thingy u gotta tell Emperor liao coz he is always envious of hair! rmb his Brazilian wax at Latino's? Hairless freak!

latino...taking more fruits not enuf. Still need to exercise and avoid supper

The top fruits for weight loss include grapefruit, melons (watermelon, cantaloupe and honeydew), berries (strawberries, raspberries and blueberries), papaya and peach.

Salsa..
sure bor? so many ah... wahh..

but I heard somewhere ah.. if eat all fruits ah.. will also gain weight leh.. so what is what man.. me scared leh.. wait breath air also put on weight then die lor..

hahahha skylar, sure or not???? where you hear eat fruits will gain weight one?? yah only one fruit eat already sur gain weight!! that is the smelly durian!! wuahahahhaha

of course.. too much fruit will cause weight gain.. common sense right.

fruit has calories as well.. and if you over eat, you will put on weight..

whhaahah.. Pirate!! see!!
common sense!! eat all fruits will also gain weight de!

u talk soo much wait I use durian atomic bombs to arrow at ur JSS ah!

exercising is good for stamina too! but that does not includes smoking hor!! whahahaha

hahaha what common sense?? what the hell is that!! you wanna bomb my JSS, later I go bomb your kopi tiam!! then you dont have nasi lemak to eat!! hahaha!!

whhahaahaha... nasi lemak!

ur sampan boat got serve nasi lemak de meh? mai kay siao lah...

or did u rec'd some birds sending u some printouts of these glorious food?