A Place for Singles

hahaha and bao bei dui bu qi?

I thought powderful delibrately selected the song due to the tofu inside which he always throw...

I still cannot get over the pirated MTVs... I thought we also paid for copyrights..

Whaahahahah...

HBH!!!

Those perm hair, those red lipsticks, those long hair gals, those sponge shoulder pad, those couple holding hands.. walking along the beach.. whahahahahaha

That's Jie Lun's method of tribute to my contribution to his success mah...

He wanted to remember me as the one who makes him who he is today...as the person who throws tofu at him til he finally realises his potential...

Why do you people always don't believe me when I say that me and Jie Lun goes way back...

Hand in hand a long way back? Have abit of Lee Hom feel here leh! hahahahhaa

Skylar at least that is more okie lah... Wait till you see those in bikinis and roll on the beach like a piece of muah jee one then u buey lun...

Nabeh... I suddenly realized all our songs sibeh old time leh! whahaha..

besides that Jie Lun wannabe lah.. nabz.. practically sing his bardy entire album!

and not forgeting some one who refused to admit he knew wang jie songs!

wow! Latino you no need to work today?

soooo good...

Enjoy your workout!

latino! good good that u have recovered frm your cough liao...and can start hitting the gym

me going to this weekend's Amore Women's Day Out
yea yea!

wah piang! i put on 1.5kg... sad case man !!

salsa, where is the amore women's day out?? at Taka? ok, never mind, i will surf for info. i am sure it is sat afternoon.

sunny, who say i dont hv to work?? yesterday i finished at 11.30pm...
i am just back from gym and starting work soon.

siao..
u will need the fats then u train to solid mass lah.. like that then show that u r working out well ah ma! whahahahaha..

me also need to lose weight!
HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sorry lor...if u have fats, u will take longer time to change to solid mass....for me, i dun have..i just need to take more mass gainer, train hard, then i will have the mass...lol

btw who is tis sunny?..new member?..hmm

siao..
mai lai la u.. train so hard for what? u gg into body builder si bor? kekeke..

Sunny not that new leh.. u sooo long nv come in liao leh u

ya lar..i MIA cos i v bzi w work mah

oh new member.welcome..do join our outing if there's one...err..have u paid new membership?...hmm

nabeh....

Siao!!

seems like ur ti gong full of $$ now hor.. next time outing ur treat hor! whahahah..

collect protection $$ ah u?

correction skylar

he has not been collecting m'ship fee lor. And there were some bad debts too (like someone with the nick starting wif 'P' still arh buay pay up lor).....

Think we need a bailout package too.

ya Salsa,

ur rite! we need a bailout... this treasurer is obviously behaving more & more like NKF saga fellow.. how about we go see his toilet tap tonite??

siao, i just learned that pig trotters is pig legs !!! strange food right, not in your diet right?? dont even attempt it la. better to hit the gym than to eat pig trotters... lol

No you should see the toilet bowl cover... the one that gives u the flower prints if you sit on it...

It is good leh Latino. Once you have it, you will crave for it.

HBH, pig trotter is too sinful lah, too much fats..i prefer kong ba bao, the hot braised meats wrapped with the white soft bun ....Mmmmmm...